Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Excellent"

sharon on 8/28/2014 1:54:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent, as always.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Saalmon"

Sharon f. Scott on 8/23/2014 5:50:46 AM

Rating:


Review: My Vital Choice order of salmon arrived on schedule and was incredibly delicious. I am eager to experience the scallops!


"Super products"

Margaret Hieber on 8/21/2014 2:48:34 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering the Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon for several years. The service and quality of the product is superb


"Wild Alaskan sockeye Salmon"

Rick Bartz on 8/20/2014 3:15:11 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent and succulently delicious.


"Wild Sockeye Salmon"

Pearl Pantone on 8/7/2014 7:08:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Wild Sockeye Salmon doesn't get any better than Vital Choice. Everyone we recommend it to agrees with us. Fresh and delicious every time. Highest quality we ever had.


"High Quality and taste"

Barb Spigner on 8/7/2014 4:31:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful flavor and love that I can make 1 portion for each person so no cooking more or less than you need. And the portions being uniform thickness means no more overdone thinner sides ! Best part is the flavordelicious !


"Ms."

Alexandra Self on 8/6/2014 4:59:30 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been a Vital Choice customer for about 10 years, and would not order fish from any other company. The fish is super fresh, delicious, impeccably packaged,and always arrives just when promised. I could not be happier with the fish and the company!


"We love this salmon"

Judy Leach on 8/1/2014 11:51:23 PM

Rating:


Review: If you have bought salmon, even wild-caught, from the store, you will very much appreciate the quality of this salmon. Anything you buy from the store will look washed out and pale in comparison. The more intense red color indicates a diet of more krill which also assures more Omega-3. This salmon is not only healthier than anything you can buy in the store, but it tastes better. There is really no fishy odor or taste. We have also never experience bones in this salmon as we have with others. I highly recommend this salmon for the high quality.


"Insanely Mouthwatering Sockeye Salmon"

Ann Bowles on 8/1/2014 3:31:13 PM

Rating:


Review: Unmistakably the best salmon available. It's a great gift from the sea that is not only mouthwatering, but also nutritionally loaded with healthful antioxidant properties. I bake it with olive oil and Panko breadcrumbs.


"Satisfied"

Jan Gordon on 8/1/2014 1:52:35 PM

Rating:


Review: I love Vital Choice Seafood! I use to not like Salmon very much, but when Dr. Weil recommended them, I decided to try their fish, and when I used Olive Oil and their Salt Free Marinade, then cooked it just before it was totally cooked, and not dried out, I thought I had died and gone to heaven! The taste of the fish was so fresh and the flavoring of the spices in the marinade made me feel that I was dining in one of the finest restaurants!! Salmon can be accompanied with so many sides, and it still tastes good. I never want to see the Salmon existence harmed by pollution, and I will do everything that I can to help keep that from happening.


"WILD SALMON"

BRENDA FRANK on 7/31/2014 9:30:02 AM

Rating:


Review: THANK YOU FOR CONSISTENTLY HAVING THE BEST HIGH QUALITY WILD SALMON. OUR FAMILY LOVES IT!


"Fresh fish from Alaska"

Dianne Pollard on 7/31/2014 7:27:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Best Sockeye Salmon I have ever cooked. I have distributed all my catalogues to my neighbors.


"Deliciousness"

Julie Voss on 7/31/2014 3:07:38 AM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon we've had! Vital Choice is our only source for our seafood. We regularly recommend Vital Choice to our friends.


"Superior quality"

Virginia Lizotte on 7/31/2014 1:29:02 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best salmon I've eaten. So much more substantial than the farm raised salmon offered here on the east coast.


"Simply the BEST"

CFL on 7/30/2014 4:44:10 PM

Rating:


Review: I've been eating this Salmon every night for over an year now. My order records can show I've been ordering for over 12 months in a roll. No regrets! Just envy the Alaska bear can eat the fresh, live Salmon for FREE.


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved