Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockeye salmon"

Richard Jones on 4/8/2015 5:31:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased sockeye salmon from VitalChoice on numerous occasions. The service has always been excellent and the salmon even better. The problem tha I have is not cooking the salmon too many time each week. The cost is a bit pricy but the quality justifies the cost. I will definitely continue to buy salmon from VitalChoice


"salmon"

kerry surface on 4/2/2015 8:04:57 AM

Rating:


Review: the sockeye salmon is outstanding. it arrived perfectly frozen. i'll definitely order it again!


"sockeye salmon"

Susan Olesky on 4/1/2015 4:05:30 AM

Rating:


Review: items arrived quickly and tasted great


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Philis Hileman on 3/26/2015 1:37:39 PM

Rating:


Review: I eat the - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions several times a week. It is so good sautéed in butter and seasoned or made into salmon salad. No muss no fuss with skin or bones.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions"

Charlotte Hedrick on 3/25/2015 10:25:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Great! Keep up the good work.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Kim S on 3/25/2015 6:50:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I bought this salmon as my husband is a salmon lover. I have not found "good" salmon to make at home, even vacuum sealed from the grocery store. Hence he usually only gets salmon when we eat out. I made this for him two nights ago and he still raves it is the BEST salmon he has ever eaten better than his favorite restaurant. The quality is AMAZING!!


"WA sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless 6 oz. portions"

Patricia on 3/20/2015 11:13:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent and I order all the time!


"ONLY VITAL CHOICE"

SIDNEY J on 3/19/2015 6:37:17 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been enjoying Vital choice salmon and products for over ten years and enjoy the quality and taste of their products.


"special salmon"

Wendell Hatfield on 3/18/2015 7:50:24 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon filets are of superb quality, nicely prepared and conveniently packaged. The only down side is the high cost.


"The very best Salmon"

Diane Mayfield on 3/18/2015 1:40:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Arrives in the best packaging and frozen; the very best tasting SALMON.


"6 oz Sockeye Salmon"

John Nelson on 3/13/2015 5:46:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful product. Outstanding customer service.


"sockeye salmon"

debbie bartlett on 3/12/2015 1:59:21 PM

Rating:


Review: excellent would buy again in a heart beat.


"Good Stuff"

Robert Little on 3/12/2015 2:20:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Always arrives frozen solid, and tastes great when prepared.


"Sockeye salmon"

Arthut Colone on 3/6/2015 6:03:49 AM

Rating:


Review: So far so good


"Raving Fan"

Jack Sytsma on 3/5/2015 2:25:12 PM

Rating:


Review: The Sockeye Salmon is outstanding and the deliveries have always been prompt.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved