Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Lightly poached"

Diana on 6/26/2014 2:49:49 AM

Rating:


Review: And fabulous!


"Outstanding Salmon"

K R Monserrat on 6/21/2014 8:12:19 AM

Rating:


Review: We love this salmon even my husband, who doesn't particularly like fish. It is delicious and melts in your mouth. Now it's the only salmon I buy - we have it weekly.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Janis on 6/19/2014 5:29:25 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering from Vital Choice for several years. This is the best salmon as usual. Thank you


"sockeye salmon"

donnalaurie on 6/19/2014 4:21:06 PM

Rating:


Review: You just can't find better quality than this salmon. I no longer order salmon in a restaurant because it's never as good as the ones from Vital Choice.


"Salmon"

Elizabeth on 6/14/2014 10:39:16 AM

Rating:


Review: We love these fillets!! My husband so happy yjay we found you!! Thanks


"Wild Salmon That Way It Should Be"

Susan Bagyura on 5/30/2014 9:17:42 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is so fabulous that I don't ever run out of it in my freezer. If you order, be sure to pick up a pack of the organic marinade. Use that with some olive oil and lemon. Couldn't be easier and so delicious!


"great sockeye salmon"

jan p on 5/29/2014 2:51:47 PM

Rating:


Review: takes 5 minutes to saute these wonderful pieces in a pan. Always delicious... having been buying these for 2 years and never disappointed


"Yummy"

Carol Wright on 5/22/2014 8:08:31 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been ordering King salmon, Sockeye salmon, canned salmon and salmon jerky and they are all delicious. I spread the word on how great your products are. Thanks, Carol


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Rick Esposito on 5/22/2014 5:49:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely fantastic


"Awesome Sockeye"

Roberta DeShaies on 5/16/2014 6:43:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Best sockeye ever


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Linda Baker on 5/16/2014 2:51:15 PM

Rating:


Review: Always enjoy the wild caught salmon - it is a regular with us, and great fresh taste. Excellent quality!


"Always Great!"

BJ Proffitt on 5/14/2014 6:18:35 AM

Rating:


Review: We've been ordering Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon plus other products for years, and they are consistently great. This fish is fantastic!


"Great flavor!"

Barb Spigner on 5/8/2014 4:01:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this salmon we have it 2-3 times a week. We brine it (just google brining fish for a recipe) and grill it. Such wonderful flavor.


"Best Salmon I've ever eaten"

Alexandra Self on 5/1/2014 5:54:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been a Vital Choice enthusiast for over 10 years purchasing salmon constantly whenever I run out. It is delicious any way I prepare it. Moist, a "clean" fish taste, as opposed to store bought which is oily and usually dry. Cannot praise the salmon or company any higher than tops!


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Phyllis Kennedy on 4/23/2014 12:44:17 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent Wild Salmon . . . I buy 6 oz portions for my husband and 4 oz portions for myself. I often cook this for company as this is a special treat.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved