Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"The best"

Gail D on 1/19/2016 6:40:50 AM

Rating:


Review: I am so happy I discovered you! We are so impressed with the salmon. We will be reordering in the future.


"Great Product, Great company"

Delphin S. on 1/7/2016 4:11:14 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent Fish and a Great company. If I may offer one suggestion, it would be this: Consider using U.S.P.S. They deliver on weekends UPS does not and their service may be less costly. If a holiday should fall on a Friday ,UPS does not deliver on weekends , which means that your product may not arrive at your customer's home until late Monday or Tuesday if product was shipped on a Wednesday.


"Really the Best!"

J. Huggins on 12/30/2015 10:06:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Having fresh frozen delicious salmon at my fingertips is the best! Also much appreciated is the fact that Vital Choice always makes it right if anything goes wrong with your order. It would help if it wasn't so costly, but I am happy to be able to get it.


"Yummy Salmon!"

Stacy S on 12/30/2015 7:28:23 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon filets are really great! They seem a little expensive, but they are worth it in my opinion. I've purchased wild caught salmon from grocery stores that were more expensive.


"Best I've had"

Isaiah on 12/30/2015 1:02:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Like I caught them myself!


"Sockeye salmon"

Patti on 12/18/2015 7:03:09 AM

Rating:


Review: The best as always. I am never disappointed. If people only would try the store salmon then try your salmon. Then they'd would never go back.


"Skinless salmon 6 oz."

Pauil H Moore on 12/17/2015 11:59:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding


"recent order"

mark hughes on 12/16/2015 8:58:25 AM

Rating:


Review: well done and product is fine


"Salmon"

Shirley H on 12/16/2015 5:49:10 AM

Rating:


Review: One of four gifts, all of which arrived in a timely manner and in excellent condition, as usual. Thank you!


"Perfect"

lisa on 12/11/2015 10:49:58 AM

Rating:


Review: I love that the skin is removed from the fish. I also love that the portion is perfect for one. What a difference from the crap in a grocery store. This fish is expensive but worth every penny. The fact that the items on this site are caught with care is huge for me as well.


"sockeye salmon"

Isabel Cohen on 12/11/2015 10:38:35 AM

Rating:


Review: it was fishy when I thawed it out over night in the fridge and fishy as I cooked it and the taste was flat. My last order was a lot better.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Nancy W on 12/10/2015 5:26:17 PM

Rating:


Review: I love salmon and I always buy sockeye salmon. I also like the reef salmon. I broil my salmon with butter and blackened seasoning. very good


"Senior"

Joseph D on 12/10/2015 8:24:01 AM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon is fantastic. The service is wonderful and quick respone.


"Wild Sockeye Salmon"

Susan T on 12/9/2015 3:54:51 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is absolutely delicious and I trust Vital Choice to always provide a safe product. My husband bought some "wild" salmon at the grocery store once and I ended up feeding it to some stray cats. Nothing compares to the quality Vital Choice offers. I've been a loyal customer since 2005.


"albert n claxton"

albert n claxton on 12/2/2015 6:28:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Great service and support and very prompt with delivery.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved