Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Good product"

Laura M Courson on 7/13/2016 7:41:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good Best


"Wonderful sockeye salmon"

Linda G on 7/8/2016 6:59:10 PM

Rating:


Review: We have been ordering the sockeye salmon from Vital Choice for a very long time per Dr. Andrew Weil's recommendation. We feel really good eating some 2x week. Thank you for your excellent fresh products.


"Delicious wild alaskan sockeye salmon portions"

Carole B on 7/4/2016 11:21:44 AM

Rating:


Review: These are absolutely delicious! I discovered them thru a Dr. Andrew Weil newsletter. I have always had difficulty finding wild salmon in the stores where I shop. Most of the time are farm-raised. I was so happy to discover these. I will never buy my salmon anywhere else. Love the fact each one is vacuum-packed! They taste delicious.


"Sockeye salmon"

Patti S on 6/27/2016 6:45:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Great product


"Savory Salmon"

Bernadette on 6/24/2016 9:56:41 AM

Rating:


Review: The Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon is delicious and extremely healthy eating. This is about the third time I've ordered it, and will continue to order in the future.


"Yum"

David on 6/23/2016 6:00:31 PM

Rating:


Review: Some of the best food I have ever had. Thank you all those at Vital Choice for giving me a superfood I need in my diet. If you think this is too expensive you may want to reconsider, you're definitely getting what you're paying for! Save a little money and get the 24 portion. That's $10 a salmon.. the best Ive ever had! Why go to trader joes to get a watered down version for roughly $7-$8 when you can get the highest quality right here? You can even look at the nutritional facts here this has THIRTY SIX 36g of protein for one salmon! You're lucky to get one at the store that has 25g at least from what I see. Well I think I said too much, but you know I love it if this is my first ever written review on the internet. Also I'm babbling on about how great this superfood is. Just try it at least once you and your fish eating friends won't be disappointed not even a little.


"Salmon"

Jane H on 6/21/2016 7:17:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Not your fault but when I received them ice was melted and they were thawed,but cool. I refroze them and since have eaten them so they are fine. I found out when they come by UPS I have to have another address.


"alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Thomas C on 6/20/2016 9:35:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Everything so far is excellent...will be ordering again soon.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Melony on 6/14/2016 5:28:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious! Arrived quickly and still frozen. Great service! Try it!


"wild sockeye salmon"

Christina on 6/7/2016 6:48:55 PM

Rating:


Review: the salmon didn't taste really fresh and was tough:( - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon for your recent order. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Salmon"

Mary H on 6/6/2016 6:14:24 AM

Rating:


Review: We grilled this salmon for my mother's birthday celebration and everyone agreed that it was absolutely delicious!


"6 oz sockeye salmon"

James F on 6/1/2016 3:43:50 PM

Rating:


Review: We love this salmon and know that it is the best and healthiest available!


"Fantastic"

Sharon on 5/31/2016 9:44:07 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been to Alaska and had salmon every day. All of the seafood was amazing. So, thank you for sending us salmon that is also amazing.


"The Best Salmon"

Barbara B on 5/24/2016 5:00:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been shopping with Vital Choice for many years...will not buy my fish anywhere else. Top quality..the very best in product as well as customer service.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Sue T on 5/17/2016 5:14:48 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon from Vital Choice is far above anything you can buy in a store. Since 2005 Vital Choice has been the only place I have purchased fish. My husband & I have been cutting back on eating animal products but what fish we continue to eat will always come from Vital Choice. Thanks for an excellent product.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved