Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"WHAT'S NOT TO LOVE"

Crystaldeedee on 2/9/2016 9:37:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Your boneless, skinless salmon is the absolute best. It arrives perfectly frozen and I love the way you get each portion almost exactly the same size. This makes for easier cooking....and these are the EASIEST to cook. Some olive oil and my homemade rub, into the frying pan and PERFECTION. I will not by salmon ANYWHERE ELSE.


"salmon"

susan mary malone on 2/9/2016 8:27:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your products. However, twice in a row I've had trouble with the FEDEX delivery. They've left the box outside my gate (which isn't locked). The first time I noticed it that day. This time, it was the next morning. Thank God it was cold rather than summer, and inside was still frozen. You really need to have a discussion with fedex.


"Sockeye salmon"

George Utman on 2/9/2016 2:41:18 AM

Rating:


Review: I tried farmed salmon one time and thought I would never eat salmon again. Then I tried Vital Choice sockeye salmon and it's fantastic.


"Outstanding!"

Bob W on 2/8/2016 7:45:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Great flavor! My wife is not a big salmon fan, but absolutely loves the Sockeye.


"Outstanding!"

Bob W on 2/8/2016 7:44:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Great flavor! My wife is not a big salmon fan, but absolutely loves the Sockeye.


"Great flavor!"

Patsy on 2/2/2016 11:35:46 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband says your Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon tastes better than any he's eaten! We used to go to restaurants and spend way too much money on sushi and now we can have it at home, thanks to your company! He says even the restaurants salmon sushi doesn't taste as good as yours!


"Love this salmon"

Mary Grace Conneely on 2/2/2016 10:25:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Great flavor, easy to prepare. Arrives fresh and within days of ordering. I use the organic marinade seasoning with a bit of organic olive oil and the salmon is simply delicious.


"Healthy, convenient & delicious"

Judy S on 2/1/2016 9:31:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice boneless skinless Alaskan Wild Sockeye Salmon fillets are a blessing to us. The product is conveniently delivered to our door, easily defrosted & prepared quickly. They are so delicious that it's easy to forget that they are healthy too! Thank you, Vital Choice, for providing such an excellent product. No need to eat salmon out anymore because we can't get the same quality, even in the finest restaurants in our area.


"Mrs."

Rose P on 1/26/2016 1:10:54 PM

Rating:


Review: Very pleased & delighted with my purchase & will order again! Also very pleased with the helpful, pleasant customer service person who helped me with my first order! Will be sure to tell my family & friends about VitalChoice! Thank you!


"Delicious"

Kathey W on 1/26/2016 4:39:47 AM

Rating:


Review: My Wild Salmon arrived perfectly packed. I just tried the first peace and it was great! I will be ordering more soon!


"Salmon"

Dawn on 1/26/2016 4:09:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the freshness of this salmon !! Never disappointed


"Salmon"

Maryann B on 1/20/2016 2:26:42 PM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon is the best I have had outside of visiting Alaska. We have been purchasing your salmon for years.


"delicious salmon"

Byron L on 1/20/2016 6:08:07 AM

Rating:


Review: We are certainly enjoying this high quality skinless and boneless salmon and sharing it with friends.


"Sockeye Salmon skinless boneless"

Kathy M on 1/19/2016 8:49:22 AM

Rating:


Review: frozen solid when delivered, great quality. I pray they are truly not farmed raised but there is no way for me to know since I live in NJ and not where VitalChoice is. I believe they are real because they are much more fresh than the fish around NJ. thanks.


"The best"

Gail D on 1/19/2016 6:40:50 AM

Rating:


Review: I am so happy I discovered you! We are so impressed with the salmon. We will be reordering in the future.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved