Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"My Last Delivery"

Renee Lattimore on 2/27/2015 5:10:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I very much appreciate your Company for replacing free of charge the shipment that came in defrosted.


"As good as it gets"

Brendan Dawson on 2/20/2015 9:46:22 AM

Rating:


Review: We have had the wild Salmon Filets as well as the Cod and Scallops.Absolutely outstanding! The Salmon is everything that the store...and restaurant farm raised crap is not....Firm, Dark pink and delicious. I could happily eat it (just broiled with a little Lemon) every night but my wife loves the Scallops and we both love the Cod. Everything fresh, delivered quickly and well frozen. If you haven't tried them, do it Now!!!!!


"Sockeye Salmon"

Ida Anak on 2/12/2015 9:01:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Yummy! I just wish the portions were bigger. Great Salmon and great packaging


"Best salmon ever"

Mary on 2/12/2015 12:37:35 AM

Rating:


Review: This is by far the best salmon I ever tasted, my whole family loves them


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Patricia Kelly on 2/11/2015 5:31:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Can't believe what "real" salmon tastes like. Very fresh and the flavor is outstanding. What the heck was I eating all these years?


"Awesome Fish"

Ian Jabloner on 1/31/2015 6:53:27 PM

Rating:


Review: After receiving the package in a few days, I could not help but try one of the salmon portions. The flavor was incredible and cooked beautifully. I will purchase this product again.


"Sockeye Salmon Macular Degeneration"

John Kelly on 1/30/2015 7:25:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Of course Vital Choice's sockeye salmon tastes great; however, the reason I have been ordering it regularly for the last three years or so I don't really remember how long, is because I have early stage age-related macular degeneration. My eye doctor at Johns Hopkins Hospital recommended eating fish three times a week, not fish oil or any tablets, although medical science officially has no treatment or recommendations for early stage macular degeneration. My vision has been virtually unchanged and I have had no vision loss for the last three-four years.


"Very tender salmon"

Lisa Lammert on 1/29/2015 1:45:56 PM

Rating:


Review: These sockeye salmon fillets were the most tender salmon I have ever had. There was no waste on these fillets since they were totally skinless. We grill our salmon fillets over charcoal grill after marinating them in soy sauce and ginger all day. These were very tasty and I will definitely order them again.


"A family favorite !"

Barb Spigner on 1/29/2015 4:51:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Been buying this for years,phenomenal flavor and the 6 oz. portion is just the right size. Love the uniform thickness so there are not over or under done parts. I brine this before grilling which really keeps it moist and tasty. I got the recipe from Cooks Illustrated. I used to brine just meat and chicken, but now I brine all my fishworks great with the halibut I buy from Vital Choice also.


"AWESOME"

BglMom on 1/28/2015 8:22:43 PM

Rating:


Review: I ordered as a gift for my brother and his family and it was a big hit! The quality is second to none. Enjoy.


"Excellent Salmon!"

Regina Taitts on 1/21/2015 11:54:51 PM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty, moist and tender. I only wish I could get larger pieces. Everyone really enjoyed the Salmon.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Joan Salisbury on 1/21/2015 2:30:43 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent - nicely packaged. It would be nice to offer a cooking temperature and time.


"Yum!"

Carolyn Clay on 1/15/2015 6:59:19 PM

Rating:


Review: Perfect portions, perfectly sealed,perfectly delicious. Nuff said.


"Delicious !"

Dawn on 1/15/2015 5:53:09 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the sockeye salmon ! Always fresh and so delicious


"Excellent!!"

Donna Zeephat on 1/14/2015 10:57:35 AM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased a lot of Salmon in the last couple of years in an effort to eat healthier. I read that wild caught salmon is far superior in every way as compared to farm raised - taste, health benefits, etc. The wild salmon I bought at Whole Foods, or my local grocery store cannot compare with the Vital Choice Salmon I just recently purchased. Oh my goodness!! So delicious!! I am a customer for life!!


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved