Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:


Jamie Yvars on 7/29/2015 11:11:18 AM


Review: Superb quality salmon, really excellent customer service. We were buying farm-raised salmon at our local grocery store, but after reading about it, realized farm-raised salmon is pretty bad for us and the environment. The difference between Vital Choice salmon and the farm raised junk is night and day. The color, texture, nutrition and of course taste of the Vital Choice salmon is so vastly superior, and it is caught sustainably. We order several times a month as we eat salmon almost every night. Will order the Copper River salmon for the holidays.

"We're Hooked!"

Art A on 7/29/2015 6:57:00 AM


Review: We are hooked! We grill these fillets with our own special marinade, and they have become a favorite meal for our kids and grandkids! Thank you!!

"Wild Salmon"

Sandy F on 7/23/2015 7:20:26 AM


Review: Yum.....Packaging was perfect. Especially important since we live in Florida. Salmon was delicious and pieces perfectly shaped for consistent cooking. Loyal customer forever.

"Outstanding Service and Quality!"

Jeanne Locante on 7/23/2015 4:35:39 AM


Review: I have been a loyal Vital Choice customer for many years! Their products are always fresh and the highest quality. I love that the shipping is free and the products arrive still frozen. This salmon has been my favorite throughout the years. It is excellent raw or cooked.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Sue S on 7/22/2015 3:41:34 AM


Review: Noticeably more delicious than what I get at our local grocery stores

"Phenomenal salmon"

Jamie Y, on 7/22/2015 12:18:45 AM


Review: We were really looking for the highest quality salmon available and feel as though we have found it. We will be ordering regularly. Also, customer service at Vital Choice has been excellent.

"Wild Salmon"

Sue on 7/9/2015 6:54:43 AM


Review: We love the Salmon. We do not buy from anywhere else. I tell everyone about your products. Colorado

"Sockeye salmon"

Dawn on 4/30/2015 6:38:54 AM


Review: I have been buying and enjoying the products from Vital Choice for quite some time now and will continue enjoying the products ! I love the salmon , I trust the company and you can't beat the freshness !!

"Sockeye Salmon"

Cathy V on 4/30/2015 5:55:05 AM


Review: Very pleased with this purchase. Top quality salmon. This is our second time ordering and we will continue to do so.

"Love it! Love it! Love it!"

Patricia E on 4/29/2015 6:06:17 AM


Review: I have been a long-time customer of Vital Choice. Their Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon is only one of my favorites and Vital Choice is my only source for this beautiful fish. It is consistently wonderful in texture and taste (and I live in one of America's seafood capitals where local fresh seafood is abundant!). I often recommend Vital Choice to all my friends.

"wild alaskan sockeye salmon"

melvin n on 4/29/2015 5:53:04 AM


Review: fresh, great taste, easy to cook-been buying them for a while now and love them

"Great Salmon"

Karl W on 4/29/2015 2:35:25 AM


Review: great product!

"Salmon filets"

MG selfridge on 4/23/2015 10:17:02 AM


Review: Excellent product,great flavor


Priscilla on 4/19/2015 6:47:08 PM


Review: It's great to have wild salmon available at all times. Delivery was quick and product was well packed.

"Sockeye Salmon"

Gary Kehner on 4/16/2015 7:11:10 AM


Review: Don't miss out on what is the best tasting salmon on the planet. Easy to make with the taste of a 5 star restaurant without having to drown the salmon in sauce. Let the true full flavor of the Salmon come through from Vital Choice.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved