Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wilsd Stockeye Salmond"

Monica on 3/16/2016 7:37:36 AM

Rating:


Review: This has not ye been used, but usually very tasty flavor and texture.


"Delish"

Dana on 3/8/2016 4:53:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Very pleased with amount, price & quantity


"King & Sockeye salmon and Wild Halibut"

Earl Paddor on 3/7/2016 7:13:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Both of the King and Sockeye were good. I think you need thicker city of the Halibut, and I am willing to pay more.


"Wonderful Salmon"

Karen Hamilton on 3/4/2016 8:23:45 PM

Rating:


Review: My husband recently had a mild stroke & heart attack. Had a real wake up call so now we do not eat red meat or bread. We do not miss it at all. I have learned to cook some pretty good Fish. Our favorite Salmon. I'm learning to cook other fish & enjoying it.I have never enjoyed cooking so much. Thank you for your wonderful seafood. Your beautiful cookbook & I love the video demos. Thanks again Karen Hamilton


"Sockeye Salmon"

Irene on 2/24/2016 9:36:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Great, fresh Sockeye Salmon. The best I have every had!


"I'm a Fan"

Betty E on 2/24/2016 6:43:13 AM

Rating:


Review: I am a repeat customer and as always the product arrived in perfect condition. I am having a great time exploring different recipes on the website. Every recipe we have tried is so delicious and easy to prepare. Thanks for a great product and a great resource to ensure that we make the most of our purchase.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Marilyn on 2/23/2016 8:25:39 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is delicious. I've ordered it for myself and for my family. We all enjoy it very much & I highly recommend all of the products from Vital Choice. I have yet to be disappointed with any of their many products that I have purchased!


"Wonderful salmon"

New Salmon lover on 2/23/2016 5:30:18 AM

Rating:


Review: These are not only extremely convenient but also extremely tasty.


"Sockeye"

Sandy Fernung on 2/15/2016 6:30:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Skinless/Boneless Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon is just perfect. Yummy, moist, fresh as the day it is caught. We order often...... as it has many health benefits without the mercury of some fish.


"Well pleased"

benedict a b on 2/9/2016 12:14:25 PM

Rating:


Review: I enjoyed the taste of the Salmon


"WHAT'S NOT TO LOVE"

Crystaldeedee on 2/9/2016 9:37:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Your boneless, skinless salmon is the absolute best. It arrives perfectly frozen and I love the way you get each portion almost exactly the same size. This makes for easier cooking....and these are the EASIEST to cook. Some olive oil and my homemade rub, into the frying pan and PERFECTION. I will not by salmon ANYWHERE ELSE.


"salmon"

susan mary malone on 2/9/2016 8:27:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your products. However, twice in a row I've had trouble with the FEDEX delivery. They've left the box outside my gate (which isn't locked). The first time I noticed it that day. This time, it was the next morning. Thank God it was cold rather than summer, and inside was still frozen. You really need to have a discussion with fedex.


"Sockeye salmon"

George Utman on 2/9/2016 2:41:18 AM

Rating:


Review: I tried farmed salmon one time and thought I would never eat salmon again. Then I tried Vital Choice sockeye salmon and it's fantastic.


"Outstanding!"

Bob W on 2/8/2016 7:45:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Great flavor! My wife is not a big salmon fan, but absolutely loves the Sockeye.


"Outstanding!"

Bob W on 2/8/2016 7:44:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Great flavor! My wife is not a big salmon fan, but absolutely loves the Sockeye.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved