Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"sockeye salmon"

debbie bartlett on 3/12/2015 1:59:21 PM

Rating:


Review: excellent would buy again in a heart beat.


"Good Stuff"

Robert Little on 3/12/2015 2:20:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Always arrives frozen solid, and tastes great when prepared.


"Sockeye salmon"

Arthut Colone on 3/6/2015 6:03:49 AM

Rating:


Review: So far so good


"Raving Fan"

Jack Sytsma on 3/5/2015 2:25:12 PM

Rating:


Review: The Sockeye Salmon is outstanding and the deliveries have always been prompt.


"FRESH"

Lulie on 3/5/2015 7:08:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, fresh salmon. Bright orange color, fast shipping (even during winter storms), and healthier than the farm raised stuff. Definitely worth purchasing!


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon -DELISH!"

sue m on 3/5/2015 5:33:55 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been following the ongoing news about farmed salmon and the health threats that it poses to humans and our environment. I actually stopped eating fish entirely as a result of these disturbing facts. The ever popular "greenwashing" of products has made me very skeptical of eco friendly and organic claims that most companies so readily boast about their products. I found Vital Choice through the website of Dr. Weil - a trusted individual dedicated to our health and well being. I put my complete trust into Dr. Weil's recommendations and decided to give this salmon a try. I did my research on this company and came back with very positive results. From the most absolutely best salmon I've tasted to their newest eco-friendly packaging and sustainable wild catch methods - Vital Choice is now my "go to" company for fish that I can feel good about consuming. Thank you for providing fresh, truly wild and environmentally conscious food. Customer service is amazing too!! Well worth the time spent researching and the price.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Mona Schiebel on 3/5/2015 4:17:16 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering salmon for years from Vital Choice. It is the best!!! Highly recommend


"Wild salmon 6 oz"

Dr. Janet Jones on 3/4/2015 7:43:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding flavor! Perfect size! And I completely trust they are NOT filled with farm raised chemicals!


"Salmon bacon"

anne dupre on 3/4/2015 4:59:01 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon bacon was delicious. i only wish it had less sodium in it.


"Amazing simply Amazing"

Joseph H. Schroeder on 3/2/2015 3:20:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Best fish I have ever had.


"My Last Delivery"

Renee Lattimore on 2/27/2015 5:10:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I very much appreciate your Company for replacing free of charge the shipment that came in defrosted.


"As good as it gets"

Brendan Dawson on 2/20/2015 9:46:22 AM

Rating:


Review: We have had the wild Salmon Filets as well as the Cod and Scallops.Absolutely outstanding! The Salmon is everything that the store...and restaurant farm raised crap is not....Firm, Dark pink and delicious. I could happily eat it (just broiled with a little Lemon) every night but my wife loves the Scallops and we both love the Cod. Everything fresh, delivered quickly and well frozen. If you haven't tried them, do it Now!!!!!


"Sockeye Salmon"

Ida Anak on 2/12/2015 9:01:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Yummy! I just wish the portions were bigger. Great Salmon and great packaging


"Best salmon ever"

Mary on 2/12/2015 12:37:35 AM

Rating:


Review: This is by far the best salmon I ever tasted, my whole family loves them


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Patricia Kelly on 2/11/2015 5:31:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Can't believe what "real" salmon tastes like. Very fresh and the flavor is outstanding. What the heck was I eating all these years?


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved