Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon"

Joan on 4/19/2016 7:51:02 AM

Rating:


Review: Probably a five but haven't had chance to cook yet.


"Wild Alaska Salmon"

Patrick K on 4/18/2016 5:41:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Other than price I'm very satisfied.


"Always fresh"

Beverly on 4/11/2016 4:09:07 AM

Rating:


Review: So nice to have quality salmon portions handy. Then I review the recipes Vital Choice offers and serve a new taste at each meal .


"great source for wild caught items"

catherine o'connor on 4/5/2016 3:19:44 AM

Rating:


Review: We are fortunate to live on the coast of Maine but sometimes our local fish monger does not have wild caught salmon. That is the only type of salmon we prefer so this was a lucky find!


"The best fish ever"

Joanna on 4/4/2016 2:27:32 PM

Rating:


Review: I've been purchasing Salmon from Vital Choice for 6 years and I have never had a bad piece. It has always arrived frozen and it always tastes fresh. I have kept the fish frozen for over a year and it still tastes fresh.


"Delicious"

Jean on 4/4/2016 7:06:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, sustainably harvested salmon delivered to my door. Love it. The 6 oz portions are the perfect size for a lovely dinner. We've been buying Vital Choice salmon for years and have never been disappointed.


"AWESOME SEAFOOD!"

Christie O'Connor on 4/4/2016 7:04:11 AM

Rating:


Review: This product is always smooth, flaky, succulent. So refreshing to eat fresh, uncontaminated fish. Would highly recommend this product.


"Great Flavor"

Leisa Hotaling on 4/4/2016 5:31:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Everything, from the shipment of the salmon to the end result on our plate, was top notch. We will be ordering again!


"Mrs"

Elizabeth Murdy on 4/1/2016 10:41:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Consistently deliciois


"THE best salmon"

Marian B on 3/31/2016 9:56:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been buying salmon and other fish products from Vital Choice for several years. Their salmon is so fresh, there is no comparison to fish purchased at a grocery store!


"Salmon"

Nancy on 3/30/2016 3:51:17 PM

Rating:


Review: The best most delicious salmon I every have is from VitalChoice!!


"Excellent"

Margo K on 3/29/2016 2:07:39 PM

Rating:


Review: Moist and flavorful


"Fabulous salmon!"

Barb S on 3/29/2016 9:44:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Such great taste that's why I've been buying it for years.


"Sockeye salmon"

Darlene T on 3/29/2016 9:08:00 AM

Rating:


Review: I've ordered this quite a few times and have not been disappointed in the quality and taste


"sweet salmon"

Ruth on 3/29/2016 7:17:53 AM

Rating:


Review: This sockeye salmon is lighter in weight, and less strong in flavor than the fresh wild salmon. That said, it is a fine alternative and less expensive.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved