Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockeye Salmon"

Harry on 11/13/2014 6:15:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Fresh and tasty.


"Fabulous Tasting"

Barb Spigner on 11/12/2014 3:54:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Fabulous Salmon great tasting, perfect sized portions. I brine it (yes you can brine fish) and most of the time grill it. We probably have it twice a week for dinner.


"The Best Sockeye Salmon Ever!"

Carolyn H Williams on 11/2/2014 4:33:17 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I live in Georgia and are constantly searching for wild caught salmon. We discovered Vital Choice and have been buying the products for years. Once we tried the wild sockeye salmon...nothing else compares! It is incredible!


"wild Alaskan sockeye salmon"

Mary Hicks on 10/30/2014 7:04:30 PM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon ever. We eat this at least twice a week. Always sooooo good!


"Fast Delivery of Great Product"

Sam Wieder on 10/30/2014 7:46:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Thanks for your speedy delivery of my frozen salmon order. As always, my fish was well-packed and preserved and of the highest quality.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Diane Stephani on 10/23/2014 5:11:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Your company is one of the best around.We not only order the sockeye salmon but today we received a shipment of the organic mixed berries and Oregon pink shrimp and the new fermented krauts....When you deal with a great company like yours you never look anywhere else...Thank you for your delicious products....


"Sockeye Salmon"

Joe on 10/9/2014 5:11:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Always delicious and frozen to perfection!


"Salmon"

Thelma Kok on 10/4/2014 6:24:55 PM

Rating:


Review: Best salmon we've ever tasted!!


"Wonderful!!!"

Dr. Neil glass on 10/2/2014 3:04:11 PM

Rating:


Review: We have had your salmon many times, and we are always most pleased with the flavor. It is amazing how superior it is to the "fresh" or frozen salmon that we purchase at the local markets.


"Perfect"

Margie on 10/2/2014 4:46:51 AM

Rating:


Review: As always, the salmon is the best. Ordering and delivery service continues to surpass my expectations for ease and speed. Vital Choice sets the bar high and every order in the past year and a half has made me happy.


"Great Salmon Filets!"

J Willhoite on 9/26/2014 5:30:50 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this salmon - best I have ever tasted/ Easy to thaw, easy to cook (watch videos).


"sockeye Salmon"

Suellen Carlson on 9/25/2014 3:59:38 AM

Rating:


Review: There's no comparison. Your salmon is the best!


"Who knew?"

Steven on 9/24/2014 4:16:36 AM

Rating:


Review: I neve knew salmon could taste this good! So delicious - really unbelievably good. Freshness matters!


"Beautiful Color, Rich Taste."

Michael Godard on 9/19/2014 10:02:03 AM

Rating:


Review: These are one of my favorite items in my freezer. They cook up in less than 10 minutes and make a wonderful dinner with wild rice or quinoa. They also taste and feel much better than store bought salmon that isn't really fresh.


"Delicious"

Donna Bubb on 9/11/2014 10:16:37 AM

Rating:


Review: The Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon steaks were a birthday gift to our son in Illinois. Terrific! He and his wife barbecued a couple with homegrown herbs, etc., delicious. They kept a few for the following weekend where they will do the same. Thank you, Donna Bubb Henderson, NV


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved