Winter Storm Alert

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"lorabee"

lora breidenbach on 12/12/2014 7:19:23 AM

Rating:


Review: its expensive to get the best, but i'm worth it. Excellent company providing excellent high quality product and service


"better late than never"

Lois S Ramberg on 12/12/2014 6:19:13 AM

Rating:


Review: The sockeye salmon is the best...someone slipped up on shipping my salmon ground instead of air and it took 6 days to get to me...your company was gracious and replaced my order and I appreciate that. Already I've shared salmon as early Christmas gifts with friends...love that salmon and your accommodating spirit. Thanks. Merry Christmas. Also appreciate the sale price you had on the fish, plus free shipping.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Souli on 12/10/2014 12:50:43 PM

Rating:


Review: This was the most delicious wild salmon!! Just wonderful!! I enjoy shopping here, and have for a very long time .. I will continue doing so .. Thank you for your trustworthy site, and products.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Alexandra Self on 12/3/2014 5:19:00 AM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased fish from Vital Choice for the past 10 years because they are the best, least mercury filled salmon, halibut, prawns anywhere.


"The Freshest Salmon"

Kathy Lawrence on 11/29/2014 11:29:15 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been buying this salmon for over a year and it is consistently fresh and flavorful. Would not buy or eat any other salmon.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portionssalmon and halibut"

anne dupre on 11/29/2014 4:59:18 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon and halibut were fresh and delicious and the halibut was especially scrumptious. Good job Vital Choice. I'll be back.


"Delicious!"

Suzanne H. on 11/26/2014 6:03:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious. No fish smell. Cooked in the oven. Perfect! Will order again.


"worth it"

Sasha on 11/21/2014 6:05:35 AM

Rating:


Review: incredibly delicious (and I appreciate that you are trying to limit unsustainable packaging)


"fantastic product and service"

Karis Fahrer on 11/19/2014 3:07:20 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the second time I have ordered vital choice salmon. The shipping is very efficient and the fish came frozen solid after shipping for several days. The shipping is quick and can easily be tracked on line to know when to expect package. The product is exceptional and my mind is at ease knowing I'm eating something healthy rather than wondering what the grocery store products are. I eat my salmon twice a week and share it with my little shah tzu who goes crazy when I bake it!


"BEST EVER"

Sue Samer on 11/14/2014 7:57:22 PM

Rating:


Review: We have been loyal customers for so many years. After our lst bite of salmon and taste of your blueberries we were sold. I'm so glad also that you have a recyclable box now. Thank you


"Sockeye Salmon, boneless, skinless"

Cathy Korycinski on 11/14/2014 1:10:53 PM

Rating:


Review: This is absolutely the best salmon we have ever had. Its so fresh, so easy to grab a couple out of the freezer and thaw in minutes in cold water. It never smells like fish - even baking in oven, there is no fishy smell.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Harry on 11/13/2014 6:15:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Fresh and tasty.


"Fabulous Tasting"

Barb Spigner on 11/12/2014 3:54:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Fabulous Salmon great tasting, perfect sized portions. I brine it (yes you can brine fish) and most of the time grill it. We probably have it twice a week for dinner.


"The Best Sockeye Salmon Ever!"

Carolyn H Williams on 11/2/2014 4:33:17 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I live in Georgia and are constantly searching for wild caught salmon. We discovered Vital Choice and have been buying the products for years. Once we tried the wild sockeye salmon...nothing else compares! It is incredible!


"wild Alaskan sockeye salmon"

Mary Hicks on 10/30/2014 7:04:30 PM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon ever. We eat this at least twice a week. Always sooooo good!


1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved