Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Perfect Portion of Freshness"

D. Crowley on 5/3/2016 3:16:25 PM

Rating:


Review: 6 oz is just the right size for me. Delicious and so easy to prepare. The cost makes it possible to eat wild caught salmon often.


"my salmon"

Ruben V on 5/2/2016 7:04:39 AM

Rating:


Review: the salmon was fine,but it took 7 days to get the delivery,way too long. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the shipping time. Our Customer Service Team will touch base with you today regarding shipping times. Thank you!


"Delicious fresh and full flavor!"

Katleen on 4/26/2016 8:10:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Being a salmon-lover, I felt very excited to try out Vital Choice's Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon. It blew me away! It is the best salmon of this kind I've ever eaten. It's worth ordering a sample if you haven't tried it yet!


"6 oz boneless/skinless salmon"

Becky Darlington on 4/26/2016 6:14:15 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been buying this salmon for about 4 years - for gifts and for myself. It is the best salmon I've had and will continue buying it. The taste is extraordinary - no comparison to other salmons I've had. LOVE IT!


"sockeye salmon and salmon burger"

Warren on 4/26/2016 5:59:18 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent


"Amazing Salmon!"

Carolyn W on 4/26/2016 2:04:58 AM

Rating:


Review: After ordering Vital Choice salmon, we won't eat any other brand. The fish has a great taste and texture. The shipment arrives as promised and is always packaged well.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless"

Sheri on 4/19/2016 12:24:15 PM

Rating:


Review: We love Alaskan Sockeye Salmon. When we can't be in Alaska to go Salmon fishing, we buy from Vital Choice. We hope you stay around for many years to come. Cheers.


"Sockeye Salmon 6oz"

Denise S on 4/19/2016 9:21:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, easy to defrost, prep and cook!


"Salmon"

Joan on 4/19/2016 7:51:02 AM

Rating:


Review: Probably a five but haven't had chance to cook yet.


"Wild Alaska Salmon"

Patrick K on 4/18/2016 5:41:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Other than price I'm very satisfied.


"Always fresh"

Beverly on 4/11/2016 4:09:07 AM

Rating:


Review: So nice to have quality salmon portions handy. Then I review the recipes Vital Choice offers and serve a new taste at each meal .


"great source for wild caught items"

catherine o'connor on 4/5/2016 3:19:44 AM

Rating:


Review: We are fortunate to live on the coast of Maine but sometimes our local fish monger does not have wild caught salmon. That is the only type of salmon we prefer so this was a lucky find!


"The best fish ever"

Joanna on 4/4/2016 2:27:32 PM

Rating:


Review: I've been purchasing Salmon from Vital Choice for 6 years and I have never had a bad piece. It has always arrived frozen and it always tastes fresh. I have kept the fish frozen for over a year and it still tastes fresh.


"Delicious"

Jean on 4/4/2016 7:06:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, sustainably harvested salmon delivered to my door. Love it. The 6 oz portions are the perfect size for a lovely dinner. We've been buying Vital Choice salmon for years and have never been disappointed.


"AWESOME SEAFOOD!"

Christie O'Connor on 4/4/2016 7:04:11 AM

Rating:


Review: This product is always smooth, flaky, succulent. So refreshing to eat fresh, uncontaminated fish. Would highly recommend this product.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved