Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Excellent"

Priscilla on 4/19/2015 6:47:08 PM

Rating:


Review: It's great to have wild salmon available at all times. Delivery was quick and product was well packed.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Gary Kehner on 4/16/2015 7:11:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Don't miss out on what is the best tasting salmon on the planet. Easy to make with the taste of a 5 star restaurant without having to drown the salmon in sauce. Let the true full flavor of the Salmon come through from Vital Choice.


"Best Salmon"

Gary Myers on 4/15/2015 4:49:53 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been buying our salmon from Vital Choice for years and it is consistently the best we have ever experienced fresh, firm and tasty! Always excellent.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Ronald Sutherland on 4/9/2015 6:40:04 AM

Rating:


Review: My salmon arrived in perfect condition and in a timely fashion. We baked it in the oven at 350 degrees for 18 minutes, added a bit of lemon butter and it was absolutely wonderful! I'm looking forward to placing next order.


"Sockeye salmon"

Richard Jones on 4/8/2015 5:31:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased sockeye salmon from VitalChoice on numerous occasions. The service has always been excellent and the salmon even better. The problem tha I have is not cooking the salmon too many time each week. The cost is a bit pricy but the quality justifies the cost. I will definitely continue to buy salmon from VitalChoice


"salmon"

kerry surface on 4/2/2015 8:04:57 AM

Rating:


Review: the sockeye salmon is outstanding. it arrived perfectly frozen. i'll definitely order it again!


"sockeye salmon"

Susan Olesky on 4/1/2015 4:05:30 AM

Rating:


Review: items arrived quickly and tasted great


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Philis Hileman on 3/26/2015 1:37:39 PM

Rating:


Review: I eat the - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions several times a week. It is so good sautéed in butter and seasoned or made into salmon salad. No muss no fuss with skin or bones.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions"

Charlotte Hedrick on 3/25/2015 10:25:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Great! Keep up the good work.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Kim S on 3/25/2015 6:50:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I bought this salmon as my husband is a salmon lover. I have not found "good" salmon to make at home, even vacuum sealed from the grocery store. Hence he usually only gets salmon when we eat out. I made this for him two nights ago and he still raves it is the BEST salmon he has ever eaten better than his favorite restaurant. The quality is AMAZING!!


"WA sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless 6 oz. portions"

Patricia on 3/20/2015 11:13:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent and I order all the time!


"ONLY VITAL CHOICE"

SIDNEY J on 3/19/2015 6:37:17 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been enjoying Vital choice salmon and products for over ten years and enjoy the quality and taste of their products.


"special salmon"

Wendell Hatfield on 3/18/2015 7:50:24 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon filets are of superb quality, nicely prepared and conveniently packaged. The only down side is the high cost.


"The very best Salmon"

Diane Mayfield on 3/18/2015 1:40:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Arrives in the best packaging and frozen; the very best tasting SALMON.


"6 oz Sockeye Salmon"

John Nelson on 3/13/2015 5:46:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful product. Outstanding customer service.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved