Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon - the best"

Jim D on 6/21/2016 3:25:06 AM

Rating:


Review: The only meat I eat and this is the best I have found


"Wild traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz - No Salt Added"

Helen R on 6/7/2016 10:00:24 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent taste!


"NSA 7.5 oz. Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Carolyn K on 6/3/2016 8:31:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and quick way to make a salad or sandwich with no salt added. With no over fishing.


"Wild canned sockeye salmon 7.5 oz."

Janet S on 5/12/2016 4:15:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Convenient, storable, tasty, trustworthy source, best price on the 24 can order.


"Love them!"

Jeane F on 5/10/2016 4:40:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the taste could eat it right out of the can...I will order more. I am living on SS so the sales are the only way I can buy from you...so please keep having them! Love your large salmon halves...they feed me 2 or 3 days, I cook one on my grille & sometimes share with my neighbor or I can eat for 2 or 3 days..I never get tired of it. Thanks again for your product & your sales. jeane


"Canned Salmon"

Charlene on 5/10/2016 4:16:53 AM

Rating:


Review: Always tastes great and I get my order quickly!


"No Salt Wild Sockeye Salmon the Best!"

Steven R on 5/3/2016 4:17:52 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been using the Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon for years and have found no other product as good a quality and price. We eat this almost every day and the no salt added is exactly what we prefer for taste and health reasons.


"Canned sockeye salmon"

Olga Silver on 4/28/2016 2:53:20 AM

Rating:


Review: This is very tasty without salt added salmon


"Wonderful!"

Kelleigh N on 4/13/2016 5:43:45 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely love this canned Sockeye Salmon...use it in salads all summer with a loaf of bread, makes a great light dinner. Best canned salmon there is anywhere.


"Really Great Salmon"

Beth Kastanotis on 4/6/2016 7:32:21 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the BEST there is, and I love that I can get it without salt so I can share it with my cat. Service is always excellent. We are both very happy campers.


"Davis"

Jim on 4/5/2016 10:11:16 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon is the only meat I eat and this product has wonderful flavor. I choose to eat skin and bones for the Vitamins, minerals and omega's


"sockeye salmon no salt"

Tamara on 3/22/2016 10:26:31 AM

Rating:


Review: The best sockeye salmon in taste and meat well packed in can. Delicious!


"Wild Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Glenna T on 3/22/2016 6:47:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Best canned salmon I have ever had. Love it.


"canned salmon no salt"

james on 3/15/2016 3:49:24 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful taste with no salt


"No salt canned salmon"

Sigrid Fischer-Mishler on 3/10/2016 11:04:01 AM

Rating:


Review: It is the best canned salmon I have ever purchased. I like that I can add as much salt as I want, because most products are too salty for my taste. The flavor of this salmon is very natural and delicious. I have to stop myself from wanting to eat it every day.


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved