Product Reviews

Wild Red™ Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Red Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz. No Salt Added"

Joy Skeel on 8/27/2014 12:36:43 PM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is the best canned salmon I have ever had. I do not usually like canned salmon due to excessive salt, which is bad for my health, so I was pleased to open my 1st can of this salmon and find that it is superb.


"Wild Red canned sockeye Salmon"

Rick Bartz on 8/20/2014 3:07:54 PM

Rating:


Review: Most nutritious fast food on this earth for those busy days. Excellent


"Wild Red Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Ruth Blocker on 7/16/2014 10:43:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Very satisfied with my purchase. I love vital choice sockeye salmon.


"First time customer and hooked...no pun intended!"

Selma Kraft on 7/15/2014 11:43:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Because i trust Dr. Andrew Weill's opinions I placed a first order for this product on his recommendation. The live chat with a customer service person answered all my questions and was an easy process. Best of all though was the taste. It reminded me of the salmon of years ago before so many of our food sources became polluted. This is a terrific product and I will be ordering again and have already recommended it to other people. It is a pleasure to suggest a wholesome product that I'm so happy with.


"great quick meal"

Dawn on 7/9/2014 9:49:28 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is a great quick meal! The best part is knowing that this salmon is contaminant free.


"Best Canned Salmon Ever"

Cathy on 7/3/2014 7:28:42 PM

Rating:


Review: I've tried a lot of different canned salmons, but Vital Choice's salmon is by far the best. Excellent taste and texture. Thank you!


"Canned salmon and salmon patties"

Robert Ferguson on 7/3/2014 2:57:13 PM

Rating:


Review: Best canned salmon on the planet! We read Dr Weil's endorsement and decided to order. Definitely worth the cost! Also love, love, love the salmon patties.


"worth the price!"

Ruthann Remele on 7/2/2014 10:27:36 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! Even better than the old-fashioned bone in and soft skinned canned salmon I remember b/c I can add salt if I choose.


"Salmon - No Salt"

Don Munski on 6/22/2014 4:28:36 AM

Rating:


Review: For flavor and texture it is the best canned salmon I have had the pleasure to enjoy.


"Good"

tammi on 5/21/2014 4:13:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Yes, these are great. The price not so. I ate this before going to bed once, and It went down very smooth. LIkewise, I ate some sardines before going to bed and woke with a bad tummyache. Tastes great and low sodium.


"Mrs."

Mary A. Meyer on 5/15/2014 9:25:18 AM

Rating:


Review: I LOVE this stuff!!!!!!!!! I would love to move there and work for you - I promise not to eat too much!! LOL


"Pristine waters"

dawn mclellan on 5/2/2014 7:02:55 PM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is excellent! I have peace of mind knowing it's from pristine waters.


"Mrs."

Connie Nichols on 4/16/2014 10:41:05 AM

Rating:


Review: this is absolutely the best canned salmon ever. I make salmon loaf or salmon patties using the canned sockeye. It is always top quality and I have sent gift boxes of this too many people out of state over the years


"More skin and bones"

tammi on 1/12/2014 5:48:43 AM

Rating:


Review: This was good. I wish it had more skin and bones, though. It was one of the few foods that I could eat right before bed and not end up with acid reflux. Very tasty and love the no salt option


"Outstanding Flavor"

Eric Evans on 9/26/2012 6:14:54 PM

Rating:


Review: This canned salmon was my first purchase from Vital Choice. The consistency of the fish is excellent and the flavor is outstanding. I have eaten it with light mayo and relish as a salad on crackers, in a salad with greens, and straight from the can. Today, I reordered this salmon and added canned sardines in olive oil, both regular and spiced. I plan to work my way through the list of products.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved