Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"Your opinion matters"

Joan Schlichter on 10/10/2015 8:10:04 AM


Review: I love to have excelent fish on hand to prepare a quick meal.


jakcrum on 10/8/2015 8:10:08 AM


Review: I appreciate your quality products.

"Vitally Good!"

Gloria T on 10/1/2015 11:11:50 AM


Review: The best canned salmon that I have ever eaten. I bought the salt-free one so I could share it with my cats, but they don't seem to like it. All the more for me, then!

"wild salmon in reserve"

Alana VanD. on 9/18/2015 11:37:36 AM


Review: I just ordered another supply of this great wild salmon in convenient cans. I enjoy having cans of it in reserve for making salmon patties whenever we feel we need some. Of course, fresh wild salmon tastes best. These cans are for rural people like us who cannot shop more than weekly and enjoy fish more than weekly. In winter, I use the most canned salmon. I need it on hand at all times. Thanks!

"Simply the best"

Ros Kaspi on 9/6/2015 3:50:53 PM


Review: Its the best tasting canned salmon you can buy, great flavor, no salt and the company sends it quickly, no hassle. Highly recommended for salmon lovers.

"Delicious & Convenient"

Kay on 8/30/2015 7:14:58 PM


Review: The Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon is packed in water without added salt, which means we can enjoy the taste of the salmon without added flavors and can use it in a variety of dishes (e.g. salads, salmon spread). Plus the cans are easy to store and take on trips where you don't have to worry about refrigeration (e.g. camping), and the 7.5 oz. serving portion is enough for one very hungry eater or up to four petite eaters!

"Great Canned Salmon"

Dennis M on 8/23/2015 12:13:59 PM


Review: I've used this for several years and have always found it to be great canned salmon!

"The BEST salmon..."

Scot on 4/22/2015 1:15:44 AM


Review: I just love this fish...researched the healthiest, and this one from Vital wins in my book for many reasons - here's how I prepare it: open the can and drain about half the "juice", spread it out on a small plate and remove any large bones, like spinal cords...takes just a few seconds. Then, I put it in my New Wave Oven for 12 minutes - while it cooks, I chop fresh organic garlic and melt a thin slice of organic unsalted butter. When done, I top with the garlic, pour over the butter, and sprinkle on some organic ground pepper...then I yummy!

"canned wild salmon no salt"

Diane Conkright on 3/22/2015 9:15:22 AM


Review: This is the only canned salmon I eat now. I really like that the bones and skin are included.....great source of calcium and omega 3s along with my favorite protein. No salt added is a real plus as well....along with BPA cans. Thanks.


B Christine Clark on 3/21/2015 8:02:21 AM


Review: I have been purchasing this for a couple years now. It is the best ready-to-eat salmon I've ever had .... moist and delicious; packed with protein and healthy Omega 3's. The larger can makes for approx. 4 decent servings. Recommend highly.

"Wild Traditional canned sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz No Salt Added"

Nitongale1 on 3/20/2015 3:15:55 PM


Review: Good with pasta and vegetables.

"Very good."

Aron Rozenberg on 3/19/2015 11:47:50 PM


Review: I buy from Vital Choice for about four years. Very good product, very good service, very good news letter. Keep up the good job. Thank you.

"Love Your Salmon"

Diana Shepard on 3/5/2015 8:17:01 AM


Review: My husband says he doesn't like salmon, but when I make salmon patties from Vital Choice Salmon, he gobbles them up. Yours is the best canned salmon available!

"Traditional canned sockeye salmon"

Ann on 2/23/2015 3:29:56 PM


Review: This is the best tasting salmon ever, and even my husband likes it (he otherwise won't eat fish).! Thank you Vital Choice for providing us with the best tasting healthy salmon!

"Fine product and service."

Gary Leavitt on 2/11/2015 12:16:35 PM


Review: The sockeye salmon and sardines were very good!

1 2 3 4


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved