Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"The best canned sockeye salmon you can buy."

Maria Mitchell on 2/5/2016 1:24:01 PM

Rating:


Review: This canned sockeye salmon is the very best! I'll keep buying.


"Excellent Quality and Taste"

Marie on 2/3/2016 6:23:29 AM

Rating:


Review: All good! None of the contaminants found in farmed fish, wild caught and sustainable, convenient to serve, low-salt, excellent ratio of Omega-3s, and tastes great! (The can does not have the easy-open pop-top though.)


"Excellent quality - how about a pop top can???"

Dhyana on 1/26/2016 5:11:53 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been ordering this for our dogs for years as a healthy adjunct to their diets. With so much recall in the dog food industry, we are confident about the quality and safety of this product and the dogs' coats are sensational. It would be lovely to have an easy open can that is within our budget, though.


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz - No Salt Added"

Gino Cavallo on 1/22/2016 4:49:20 AM

Rating:


Review: They are so delicious and moist, so healthy they are addictive.


"Great price, great product!"

Jonnel C on 12/30/2015 1:50:48 PM

Rating:


Review: I canned my own sockeyes in Bristol Bay for 20 years, but those days are over. This is the best canned salmon I've ever purchased :)


"Cannedd Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz"

Geoffrey and MaryAnn T on 12/25/2015 9:25:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Past history of ordering because it is a trustworthy delecious fish.


"Best Salmon in a Can"

Mary R on 12/12/2015 2:59:17 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering Vital Choice canned salmon for a few years because I trust Vital Choice to sell only the best salmon. The main reason I switched to Vital Choice, beside the fabulous taste, is the testing they do on mercury content along with the attention given to securing only the best product for its customers. They are dependable, reliable and give great customer service.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Carol Smith on 12/4/2015 10:28:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been buying this for quite some time. Sockeye is considered the safest salmon, the 7.5 oz size comes from Alaskan waters (which I prefer), the taste is great, and I trust Vital Choice to have the best product.


"good salmon!"

Betsy B on 12/2/2015 6:24:07 AM

Rating:


Review: I few years ago I found I was extremely sensitive to sodium, and have since tried to stick to a low sodium diet. I have always enjoyed canned salmon, but due to the sodium level of grocery store salmon, I stopped eating it. I decided to Google no salt added canned salmon and your name came up. This is my second order of your no salt added canned salmon and I like it very much!


"GREAT salmon!"

Mildred B on 11/11/2015 4:16:00 AM

Rating:


Review: I have ordered this salmon for years and have not been disappointed. It's healthy, has a fresh non-fishy taste, it taste good!


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz - No Salt Added"

Suzanne D on 10/15/2015 6:58:26 AM

Rating:


Review: This is an excellent product and the customer service is also excellent! Thank you!


"Your opinion matters"

Joan Schlichter on 10/10/2015 8:10:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I love to have excelent fish on hand to prepare a quick meal.


"review"

jakcrum on 10/8/2015 8:10:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I appreciate your quality products.


"Vitally Good!"

Gloria T on 10/1/2015 11:11:50 AM

Rating:


Review: The best canned salmon that I have ever eaten. I bought the salt-free one so I could share it with my cats, but they don't seem to like it. All the more for me, then!


"wild salmon in reserve"

Alana VanD. on 9/18/2015 11:37:36 AM

Rating:


Review: I just ordered another supply of this great wild salmon in convenient cans. I enjoy having cans of it in reserve for making salmon patties whenever we feel we need some. Of course, fresh wild salmon tastes best. These cans are for rural people like us who cannot shop more than weekly and enjoy fish more than weekly. In winter, I use the most canned salmon. I need it on hand at all times. Thanks!


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved