Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great Salmon"

Jacqueline Knowles on 8/17/2016 9:54:20 PM

Rating:


Review: Love this salmon has great flavor and taste for salmon in a can


"Lori"

Lorraine Cunningham on 8/8/2016 10:52:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Great Product. Good quality and flavor.


"canned salmon"

J Reiner on 7/19/2016 5:04:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent canned salmon!!


"Wild sockeye salmon"

Bob D on 7/12/2016 7:42:16 AM

Rating:


Review: didn't care for the taste - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Salmon - the best"

Jim D on 6/21/2016 3:25:06 AM

Rating:


Review: The only meat I eat and this is the best I have found


"Wild traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz - No Salt Added"

Helen R on 6/7/2016 10:00:24 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent taste!


"NSA 7.5 oz. Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Carolyn K on 6/3/2016 8:31:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and quick way to make a salad or sandwich with no salt added. With no over fishing.


"Wild canned sockeye salmon 7.5 oz."

Janet S on 5/12/2016 4:15:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Convenient, storable, tasty, trustworthy source, best price on the 24 can order.


"Love them!"

Jeane F on 5/10/2016 4:40:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the taste could eat it right out of the can...I will order more. I am living on SS so the sales are the only way I can buy from you...so please keep having them! Love your large salmon halves...they feed me 2 or 3 days, I cook one on my grille & sometimes share with my neighbor or I can eat for 2 or 3 days..I never get tired of it. Thanks again for your product & your sales. jeane


"Canned Salmon"

Charlene on 5/10/2016 4:16:53 AM

Rating:


Review: Always tastes great and I get my order quickly!


"No Salt Wild Sockeye Salmon the Best!"

Steven R on 5/3/2016 4:17:52 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been using the Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon for years and have found no other product as good a quality and price. We eat this almost every day and the no salt added is exactly what we prefer for taste and health reasons.


"Canned sockeye salmon"

Olga Silver on 4/28/2016 2:53:20 AM

Rating:


Review: This is very tasty without salt added salmon


"Wonderful!"

Kelleigh N on 4/13/2016 5:43:45 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely love this canned Sockeye Salmon...use it in salads all summer with a loaf of bread, makes a great light dinner. Best canned salmon there is anywhere.


"Really Great Salmon"

Beth Kastanotis on 4/6/2016 7:32:21 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the BEST there is, and I love that I can get it without salt so I can share it with my cat. Service is always excellent. We are both very happy campers.


"Davis"

Jim on 4/5/2016 10:11:16 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon is the only meat I eat and this product has wonderful flavor. I choose to eat skin and bones for the Vitamins, minerals and omega's


1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved