Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Traditional canned sockeye salmon"

Ann on 2/23/2015 3:29:56 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best tasting salmon ever, and even my husband likes it (he otherwise won't eat fish).! Thank you Vital Choice for providing us with the best tasting healthy salmon!


"Fine product and service."

Gary Leavitt on 2/11/2015 12:16:35 PM

Rating:


Review: The sockeye salmon and sardines were very good!


"excellent, but please give us a pull tab!"

Diane on 2/6/2015 4:26:09 AM

Rating:


Review: We used to order the 6 oz.boneless skinless no salt, but when that was no longer available, we switched to this. At first the skin and bone was a little smartly, but we do understand the nutritional benefits. Our dog love it. A pull tab would make it even better.


"Canned wild salmon"

Debra Walter on 1/25/2015 4:54:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Every can of wild salmon we have had (in the past) looked and tasted like cat food. Your salmon is beyond delicious and I will be ordering more. Thank you.


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Doris Gammon on 1/23/2015 6:50:38 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon is absolutely delicious. I lived in Alaska for 4 years and ate allot of delicious fresh salmon.


"Delicious and Nutritious"

Raini Spatziani on 1/22/2015 1:13:19 PM

Rating:


Review: Although I am a Vegan, I treat myself once a year to Vital Choice Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon. (24 cans). Why? Because it is the healthy way to satisfy a craving for unhealthy foods. And my choice for a once a year treat.


"Yummy"

Patricia Hollenbeck on 1/21/2015 1:58:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Best I have ever tasted


"HEALTHY EATING MADE SIMPLE"

JLA on 1/14/2015 2:25:46 PM

Rating:


Review: With so many of us claiming to be too busy to prepare a healthy meal that will enhance both your mind and body, Vital Choice makes it easy. Just open the can and enjoy the most flavorful, omega-3 rich wild salmon available. Add your favorite seasoning or dressing - mine is a spicy organic chutney - and I find myself reaching for a can of this outstanding sockeye salmon not to save time, but because it's really my favorite dinner.


"Wild canned Sockeye Salmon"

Dorothy Callicotte on 12/25/2014 5:20:21 AM

Rating:


Review: This is my first time to purchase from the company, but my 3rd year of eating the salmon. This is the 2nd year that I purchased a case to divide between my sons as they also like it. I make Salmon Salad or eat as is, they like Salmon cakes.


"Great taste"

Doris Lehman on 12/20/2014 6:30:17 PM

Rating:


Review: Simply put they are just awesome!


"Holiday Salmon cakes"

Carol H. Reynolds on 12/12/2014 5:34:13 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious as experimental Salmon patties conjoured up with one can of the Salmon - lovely color- finally xliced 1/2 shallot, chopped dried tomato strips, several slices of pepperoni,cut around the circles, stacked, into tiny triangles, a couple large spoon fulls of Trader Joe's Spinach Dip, and an extra-large egg. beat, seasoned with a pinch of herb and garlic blend, a dash of lemon juice, some non-creamy Ceaser dressing; and sauteed in Grapeseed oil with a tablespoon of butter, firming and light browning on the "cakes"coaxing them into firmness and shape! YUM! With 5 more cans , I will have fun inventing again


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Abbott D'Ver on 12/11/2014 5:06:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent. The only canned salmon I buy.


"Canned wild salmon without salt"

Rosalind Dichter on 11/9/2014 5:13:03 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product. Family loves the canned salmon without salt.


"Wild Red™ Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz - No Salt Added"

P. Audette on 11/1/2014 5:34:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Peace of mind, knowing that I am purchasing the finest quality available. Incredible fresh taste and texture from salmon with nothing else added. Bpa free cans, five star packaging and shipping and fantastic customer service. Continued success is my wish to Vital Choice.


"Nothing like this elsewhere"

Jeff Peters on 10/31/2014 10:19:56 AM

Rating:


Review: The usual superb VitalChoice quality, but the no-salt option is what puts it over the top. Thanks for offering this option!!!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved