Product Reviews

Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 6 oz.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned S. Salmon"

Marilyn on 7/29/2015 8:05:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Very quick & easy. Delicious in a sandwich, on a salad or alone. I've ordered a number of these 6 oz. cans and enjoy them immensely.


"Best Ever"

Doris B on 7/19/2015 1:55:17 AM

Rating:


Review: This canned salmon is absolutely fabulous. We've also purchased the frozen salmon (and halibut) and it is fabulous also. I wouldn't purchase salmon anywhere else. In the past we have tried Salmon from Costco and it took forever to get the smell out of the house. It's comforting to know we're getting the best quality of any salmon out there.


"Canned Salmon"

Kristie Loftis on 5/1/2015 1:38:55 PM

Rating:


Review: Exc product! I love, love, love this salmon and it is good for me! I'm glad I found your site so that I may keep myself as healthy as possible with wild salmon, not farmed! Thank you!


"LOVE your salmon"

Karen Puehler on 4/30/2015 2:16:24 AM

Rating:


Review: High quality and so very convenient. And, this is a great way to introduce others to vital choice. I got extra this time so I can give cans away to family and friends. I want others to experience what salmon should taste like!


"wild skinless boneless canned Sockey salmon"

Ingrid Dohler on 4/29/2015 4:20:50 AM

Rating:


Review: I have not yet opened a can of those. However, having ordered from your company many products many times, I expect this product to be excellent, too !


"Excellent!!!!"

Julia on 2/12/2015 4:33:35 AM

Rating:


Review: High quality salmon and excellent customer service. What more could a person want!


"yummy"

Ellen Boerner on 1/29/2015 1:25:44 PM

Rating:


Review: Greg enjoyed the salmon very much and immediatly had ideas for recipes. So wonderful to have an option to tuna.


"Wild, skinless/boneless canned sockeye salmon"

Norma Carpenter on 1/17/2015 5:30:02 PM

Rating:


Review: The canned sockeye salmon is the BEST!! I never buy any other kind! Sometimes I run out and have to wait to order more, perhaps when it goes on special, because it really is expensive...but I will keep on ordering it as I can afford it. It's VERY GOOD!!


"Good quality"

Sonya Myers on 1/15/2015 4:52:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Very pleased with the canned salmon.


"Shipping of cans"

Valerie Levenberg on 1/14/2015 7:52:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Canned salmon is delicious and high quality. But Vital choice has a problem with their shipper. Order was placed to ship the week on Jan 3 . I believe the package was shipped on the 4th. It arrived on the 12th. - Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent order. I do see the canned portion of your order shipped out on 1/5/2015. Non-perishable orders ship with Standard Shipping and will arrive in 5-7 business days. The length of shipping time on this order is the normal expected time. Here is the link to view the shipping information from our website that gives estimated times based on when the order is shipped, http://www.vitalchoice.com/shop/pc/viewContent.asp?idpage=16#Arrival . If you have any questions please let us know by emailing customercare@vitalchoice.com Thank you!"


"The Best"

Kelley Macdonald on 12/31/2014 1:56:34 PM

Rating:


Review: My favoreite canned salmon. I love it right out of the can.


"Protein in a Salad"

Joan Wienbrauck on 12/5/2014 8:11:50 AM

Rating:


Review: An excellent protein addition to a mealwith an assurance that it is not a farmed product.


"Best Canned Salmon Ever"

G. kenny on 11/20/2014 3:05:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this product.


"Love it!"

Stephanie on 10/30/2014 8:18:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Best salmon ever.


"Better tasting than tuna"

Louisa on 10/15/2014 4:25:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Healthier than tuna. Delish!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved