Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 6 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Canned Sockeye knockout"

Stephen Smith on 1/6/2016 1:21:26 PM

Rating:


Review: This is without a doubt the finest caned sockeye salmon we have ever tasted. It is solid salmon with none of the icky bits you see in the stuff you get from the grocery store.


"SUPERB"

S GRAHAM on 12/16/2015 3:57:29 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is delicious. Use it on pizza, pasta, or a salad!


"Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye"

Earl P on 11/19/2015 3:05:25 PM

Rating:


Review: Really good.


"s/b sockeye salmon"

Diane Porter on 11/12/2015 7:37:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent taste and consistency. I think it is the best on the market.


"Canned Salmon"

Kay N on 11/6/2015 5:04:05 PM

Rating:


Review: This was a gift to a third party and his wife who are related to a friend of mine. I don;t know these people but I'm sure they were delighted. The order to myself arrived today and I know I am delighted!


"Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Margaret on 8/21/2015 8:53:08 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the canned sockeye salmon. Last-minute meals are quick & easy-lunch is lightly steamed vegetables with salmon chunks and a drizzle of olive-Lemon dressing. Can't wait to make Salmon croquettes next!


"The best we've found"

Pamela E on 8/6/2015 12:08:44 PM

Rating:


Review: This wild sockeye salmon never disappoints. We love the taste and texture.


"Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned S. Salmon"

Marilyn on 7/29/2015 8:05:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Very quick & easy. Delicious in a sandwich, on a salad or alone. I've ordered a number of these 6 oz. cans and enjoy them immensely.


"Best Ever"

Doris B on 7/19/2015 1:55:17 AM

Rating:


Review: This canned salmon is absolutely fabulous. We've also purchased the frozen salmon (and halibut) and it is fabulous also. I wouldn't purchase salmon anywhere else. In the past we have tried Salmon from Costco and it took forever to get the smell out of the house. It's comforting to know we're getting the best quality of any salmon out there.


"Canned Salmon"

Kristie Loftis on 5/1/2015 1:38:55 PM

Rating:


Review: Exc product! I love, love, love this salmon and it is good for me! I'm glad I found your site so that I may keep myself as healthy as possible with wild salmon, not farmed! Thank you!


"LOVE your salmon"

Karen Puehler on 4/30/2015 2:16:24 AM

Rating:


Review: High quality and so very convenient. And, this is a great way to introduce others to vital choice. I got extra this time so I can give cans away to family and friends. I want others to experience what salmon should taste like!


"wild skinless boneless canned Sockey salmon"

Ingrid Dohler on 4/29/2015 4:20:50 AM

Rating:


Review: I have not yet opened a can of those. However, having ordered from your company many products many times, I expect this product to be excellent, too !


"Excellent!!!!"

Julia on 2/12/2015 4:33:35 AM

Rating:


Review: High quality salmon and excellent customer service. What more could a person want!


"yummy"

Ellen Boerner on 1/29/2015 1:25:44 PM

Rating:


Review: Greg enjoyed the salmon very much and immediatly had ideas for recipes. So wonderful to have an option to tuna.


"Wild, skinless/boneless canned sockeye salmon"

Norma Carpenter on 1/17/2015 5:30:02 PM

Rating:


Review: The canned sockeye salmon is the BEST!! I never buy any other kind! Sometimes I run out and have to wait to order more, perhaps when it goes on special, because it really is expensive...but I will keep on ordering it as I can afford it. It's VERY GOOD!!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved