Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 6 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"very good"

Andrea Q F on 6/9/2016 12:45:25 AM

Rating:


Review: this fish is great , I love having wild salmon with such convenience, healthy, tastes great, and awesome quality


"Mrs."

Lenita on 6/1/2016 8:29:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product! Thanks.


"Life-savers"

Eugenie W on 5/31/2016 7:37:53 AM

Rating:


Review: I am using a natural diet to combat high cholesterol and of course fish is my main armour against it. I wish I could afford the fresh salmon etc but I have found that the tinned variety is absolutely delicious and so easy for me to use. I have little time to cook or prepare food so the salmon in tins is a God send to me. The taste is amazing; just like fresh caught..but can I say, even better! Thank you for this delightful way to get my Omegas.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Mickie on 4/6/2016 9:48:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting canned salmon I have ever eaten. This beats the stuff on the grocery shelf 10 to 1.


"Delicious canned Salmon"

Jane Myers on 3/28/2016 7:00:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Love to make Salmon salad from this delicious canned Salmon. Makes for a healthy lunch.


"wild skinless/boneless canned salmon"

Stacey L on 3/24/2016 10:17:57 AM

Rating:


Review: The best! The only canned salmon my family has eaten in over 10 years...


"Wonderful cans of Sockeye salmon"

Catherine Farrar on 3/9/2016 4:09:36 AM

Rating:


Review: best canned salmon I've ever had. I gave these cans of salmon along with a box of your salmon steaks to my son for his birthday ( his idea). We are regular, satisfied customers.


"canned salmon"

Ronny Brannon on 3/4/2016 3:49:46 PM

Rating:


Review: Hard to explain in words. This salmon is exquisite. I mix it with some mayo and sour cream, with brown rice on the side. Great eating experience,can't believe this mouth watering delicacy comes out of a can!!!


"Canned salmon"

Elizabeth D on 3/4/2016 6:44:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this! No other canned can be compared.


"Wild!"

Danah W on 2/17/2016 8:28:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Thi skinless / boneless canned sockeye is so great to add to salads. Or bring for lunch on a hike and just pop the can open... We use the lid cover to bring the can home for recycling.


"Canned Sockeye knockout"

Stephen Smith on 1/6/2016 1:21:26 PM

Rating:


Review: This is without a doubt the finest caned sockeye salmon we have ever tasted. It is solid salmon with none of the icky bits you see in the stuff you get from the grocery store.


"SUPERB"

S GRAHAM on 12/16/2015 3:57:29 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is delicious. Use it on pizza, pasta, or a salad!


"Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye"

Earl P on 11/19/2015 3:05:25 PM

Rating:


Review: Really good.


"s/b sockeye salmon"

Diane Porter on 11/12/2015 7:37:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent taste and consistency. I think it is the best on the market.


"Canned Salmon"

Kay N on 11/6/2015 5:04:05 PM

Rating:


Review: This was a gift to a third party and his wife who are related to a friend of mine. I don;t know these people but I'm sure they were delighted. The order to myself arrived today and I know I am delighted!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved