Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Salmon Sampler

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Salmon Sampler"

Donna B on 1/26/2016 1:00:41 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious!


"Salmon Sampler"

Linda M on 1/18/2016 3:34:10 PM

Rating:


Review: Wanted to try the different kinds of salmon offered. My problem is they were all great. I am hopeless at grilling anything so I baked it. All varieties were moist, flavorful and simply delicious. Much better than purchased in a supermarket. I'm sold.


"self"

Tammy H on 12/30/2015 8:42:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Very satisfied with the salmon for my brothers at Christmas.


"Wild Salmon Sampler"

Betty H on 12/30/2015 7:31:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Sent as a gift. Whenever I send something from Vital Choice it is happily received.


"gift"

Akiko on 12/24/2015 10:07:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Bought it as a gift so I cannot review the products itself but everything was shipped on time.


"you decide which species fits your palate"

Charles H on 12/21/2015 9:42:25 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon sampler is a fantastic way to determine which salmon species tastes best to you.


"A question of taste"

Charles H on 12/11/2015 6:51:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Each of us has individual tastes in relation to food. The wild salmon gift sampler offers three different tastes (king, silver, sockeye) and introduces the benefits oif Omega-3s in the process.


"Wild Salmon Sampler"

Winifred Y. Battey-Davis on 12/10/2015 2:48:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Quality, taste and an excellent product


"Salmon"

Vickie C on 12/9/2015 7:06:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Quality, texture, taste are always perfect. We only eat salmon from Vital Choice now.


"Delicious!!"

Dina on 12/5/2015 5:25:27 PM

Rating:


Review: So fresh and tasty! Would recommend anyone to try!


"Fantastic Salmon"

Cynthia C on 11/12/2015 12:20:23 PM

Rating:


Review: I have only tried the Silver salmon so far. I made it with only salt, pepper, and a little dill to make sure I could really taste the salmon. I could tell this was flash frozen very soon after being caught. It was fantastic!


"Wild Salmon Sampler"

Donna Ganz on 10/12/2015 6:54:31 PM

Rating:


Review: Okay so I have tried the Sockeye and the Silver and am totally impressed!! The most delicious salmon I have ever eaten.


"Wild Salmon Sampler"

Diane M on 7/31/2015 5:26:44 PM

Rating:


Review: Really, really yummy!!! Thank you!!! (Tried the King Salmon so far)


"Wild Salmon Sampler"

Linda P on 3/30/2015 4:45:02 PM

Rating:


Review: There really are no words to adequately describe just how wonderful this salmon is! Absolutely no fishy smell and just so fresh, you could almost say it's sweet! And the seasoning blend is fantastic! Hands down I will keep my freezer stocked with VitalChoice seafood from now on! Thank you for what you do!


"Delicious, Healthy, Safe Seafood"

Sally on 2/20/2015 11:39:19 AM

Rating:


Review: I have avoided seafood for a number of years because (1) I won't eat farmed fish, (2) I have a sulfite allergy so stay away from fresh fish that may have been dipped, and (3) the frozen stuff is usually still dipped. I've tried each type of salmon in the sampler and they were ALL delicious. I especially liked the silver salmon, which I had ever tasted before, because its quite mild and moist, and cooked with a nice toasty crust. I scored the sampler a 4 because (and this may be my fault) the king salmon, which is usually the richest, oiliest salmon I've ever bought, doesn't cook as oily as fresh wild caught fish. But perhaps that's all about my learning to cook vital choice fish. The silver salmon cooked the oiliest and will be my next purchase. Finally, when I'm eating vital choice, I know with every bite that I'm eating healthy fish that is chemical-free and brimming with healthy omega fatty acids. What an enjoyable feast that is! I would most certainly recommend the sampler pack to anyone who wants to experiment with the different types of salmon offered by vital choice.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved