Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

80% Extra Dark Organic Chocolate with Wild Blueberries - 2 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.2

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great Fruity Chocolate"

Brandon on 4/13/2016 12:05:22 PM

Rating:


Review: This chocolate is very rich, very smooth, and plenty sweet for being 80% cacao. Not quite as good as some of their other flavors but definitely a close second.


"Dark Organic Chocolate w/wild Blueberries"

Extra Dark Cholate on 3/14/2016 9:46:21 AM

Rating:


Review: I order this product out of curiosity, I shared it with my co-worker, she was impressed how great this chocolate is, it is everything it say it is, I myself enjoy this product to the max, I will order this over & over again. Awesome!


"Chocolate and Blueberry bar"

Ann A on 2/19/2016 6:38:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Always outstanding. But I am super disappointed that you do not carry your White Peony and Blueberry teas any longer. Ann A


"Good Stuff"

Walt H on 12/5/2015 1:25:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Wow! I want more. Really good stuff.


"Don't freeze in shipping"

Cynthia Cooney on 11/12/2015 12:18:09 PM

Rating:


Review: These bars were put in with the frozen foods. Therefore they froze...resulting in a grainy texture. I received them free with my order. If I had purchased them I probably would ask for a replacement or refund. Freezing chocolate...not a good idea. - Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. I do see our customer service team has been in touch with you to resolve this issue. Thank you!"


"NOT Guilty Pleasure"

Delores on 3/18/2015 10:05:08 AM

Rating:


Review: These are melt in your mouth delicious and so healthful too! What could be better?


"Good chocolate"

Mary Beth on 7/1/2014 11:18:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I was very pleased with the quality of the dark chocolate, although I wish the blueberries could have been more prominent. Aside from this however, no complaints and if you enjoy dark chocolate you should try this.


"excellent"

bob on 4/24/2014 7:23:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Raw, great tasting, if only they were $1 :-)


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved