Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"ms."

Joy T on 2/16/2016 12:48:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Best ever salmon. I don't buy fresh, because I know restaurants and supermarkets will not tell the truth about it being wild or farm raised! So I buy Alaska canned sockeye!


"wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Janice Emmons on 2/11/2016 6:46:17 PM

Rating:


Review: Love having this on hand in emergency situations. All cooked, ready to put on a salad, add to rice and vegetables or soups or just eat with a healthy bread in a sandwich. In a storm, these excellent canned health salmon is a God's sent. Just need a can opener and you have a survival food.


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz"

Dennis Swenson on 12/21/2015 3:24:43 PM

Rating:


Review: use this product most every day


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz"

Pegge B on 12/16/2015 12:44:48 PM

Rating:


Review: Exceptional! Delish every time - even right out of the can and i feel i get my omega3s this way thank you!


"Always rich and delicious!"

Olivia on 12/12/2015 11:38:01 AM

Rating:


Review: My family loves this canned salmon and could eat it for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. It is definitely superior in quality: moist, oil-rich, and vibrant in color. Very healthy and delicious!


"Our favorite"

Patricia on 12/11/2015 5:04:37 PM

Rating:


Review: I don't like having to peel the skin off this fish but we like the fish so much that I am willing to do it.


"Great Taste"

Rita on 12/10/2015 7:22:31 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon tastes great and is very convenient. I stockpile the canned salmon for convenient and quick healthy meals.


"Kangas"

Richard on 12/9/2015 2:13:38 PM

Rating:


Review: Best canned salmon I have ever had !!


"Wild Salmon"

Rosalind M on 12/8/2015 7:54:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Healthy, Delicious, and Handy. Each can is two meals.


"Trusted Company-Why I'm Back"

Joan R on 12/2/2015 7:09:52 AM

Rating:


Review: I order the Wild Red Sockeye Salmon. This is the only place I order it from because I read enough to know that I can depend on getting the product I pay for. Recent news on TV exposed companies that are selling farmed salmon labeled "Wild". I am a longtime salmon fan and health advocate that tries to be careful about the quality of what I put in my body. It took some research, but I know I can trust this company to provide the safest products. PLUS this salmon tastes great!


"none"

William L. R. on 11/22/2015 1:51:25 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent Product - have used for several years


"canned sockeye salmon"

ann k on 11/8/2015 6:23:54 AM

Rating:


Review: love this product, I some today already.


"awesome!"

seaweed88 on 11/7/2015 9:23:36 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon was delicious. Much better than the frozen/defrosted wild Alaskan salmon at wholefoods now that Salmon season is over. I love how rich in calcium it is!!


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Ruth G on 11/5/2015 9:55:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good. Makes salmon patties, dumped over rice/noodles. I would order again.


"Health Conscious in Tx."

Joan Ro on 10/31/2015 7:27:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I have known for a long time the health benefits of Wild Caught Alaskan Red Sockeye Salmon. But it took until this year to stumble across the Vital Choice site and I am so glad I did. The salmon is delicious (and yes, the taste between the different brands does vary.) I could tell this was a better product. Also the size is larger and I checked against the major health food store where I had been buying, and I am getting more for my money with Vital Choice. This last order was the second order of what will be many more. Don't be afraid to give them a try. You'll be glad you did.


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved