Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wonderful salmon"

Karen on 8/5/2015 8:52:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Best canned salmon ever! Best in the USA!


"Excellent for breakfast"

John Benefiel on 4/16/2015 2:53:42 PM

Rating:


Review: I eat a can of the sockeye salmon almost everyday for breakfast. It tastes good and it's excellent for my health. After having it for breakfast for about two months my cardiologist was delighted with my LDL, HDL, and triglyceride numbers.


"Best canned salmon EVER"

Kathy Kelly on 3/26/2015 8:51:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Firm texture. Not packed in oil, I have made it with lemon juiceand capers or lemon juice and olives my favorite in a salad made with Butter Lettuce. Cat loves the juice in the can!


"canned salmon"

Miguel on 3/14/2015 5:22:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Have compared it to everything at my grocers and it is the best


"best canned salmon ever"

joan sandler on 2/26/2015 5:01:00 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been buying Vital Choice canned salmon for the last 5 years. It is by far the best tasting canned salmon I have eaten.


"Wild Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Carmen Taylor on 1/30/2015 11:03:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Always wonderful- I continue to reorder all the time. Simple to open up and eat.


"Excellent product"

Vicki Mylan on 12/29/2014 3:53:53 PM

Rating:


Review: This really is the very best canned salmon product we have ever tasted. Give it a try, it is well worth it. Good just out of the can too,


"The Best"

Raini Spatzianni on 12/18/2014 4:33:19 PM

Rating:


Review: Although I am a Vegan, I treat myself to Vital Choice, Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz as it is the BEST. The quality and taste are exceptional.


"The Best"

Rita on 12/13/2014 4:14:02 PM

Rating:


Review: I ordered 24-cans for a Christmas present for myself. This is the best canned salmon I've ever had. It is my go-to healthy food when I want something quick and tasty.


"Dr."

Sally LaMont on 12/12/2014 9:19:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I buy Vital Choice Canned Sockeye Salmon by the case so I always have a clean, quick source of the highest quality protein on hand. It makes a perfect, mercury-free "salmon salad", which we often end up eating for breakfast as well as lunch!


"Delicious"

Maricarmen on 12/11/2014 2:18:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I love making salmon patties with it. My kids love it too. It is a wonderful product, worth every penny


"Wild Traditional Salmon"

Patricia Love on 12/10/2014 11:54:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Our favorite product from Vital Choice. We do not eat the skin and at first I was bothered by having to remove it from the salmon, but this salmon is so good that I have overcome that.


"Wild Traditional Salmon, wow"

Keith on 12/9/2014 10:35:48 PM

Rating:


Review: One way to tell how good your salmon is, is popping the can open. Then smell the room. If it permeates the room, the salmon was not kept well before canning! If the color is not at least red orange, it was cooked before canning. It should have a good amount of red oily stuff floating in the liquid. This Sockeye Salmon is really fresh, not smelly. It is the right color, etc.. It is cooked once in the can, like fresh premium tuna from the boats, not the supermarket stuff. It is the gourmet stuff, and the skin and bones are really good for you. My nose is pleased for once, this has an unusually great flavor that I have not experienced before. Will order again for sure!


"The World's Best Wild traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Everett Spees on 12/9/2014 5:53:08 PM

Rating:


Review: I was never excited about canned salmon before dicovering the Vital Choice canned Sockeye salmon. THe difference was first the beautiful red color and delicious juices, its softness and easily separated portions, and its delicious texture and taste. Nothing I have tasted compares to it. My favorite combination with the salmon is a bowl of chopped arugula or lettuce topped with crumbled salmon, virgin olive oil, and balsamic vinegar. Yum! I order it by the case for best savings. It makes a welcome gift also.


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5oz"

Irene Holland on 12/9/2014 4:26:51 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering this same product for many many years from Vital Choice. I use it for many delicious recipes or just alongside an awesome salad for lunch. My husband, my mother-in-law, my son & daughter also love it. I have shared many cans with others & hope they order more.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved