Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Sigmund C on 6/29/2016 5:03:20 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best tasting and healthiest canned salmon I have ever tasted in my life. I eat it right out of the can with some olive oil and garlic powder mixed in it or delicious salmon patties with chives, parsley or cilantro mixed with organic bread crumbs.


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Carmen T on 6/29/2016 8:26:22 AM

Rating:


Review: wonderful product; I keep ordering it all the time


"I live on this"

waterfall on 5/2/2016 6:07:01 AM

Rating:


Review: So delicious. Fast, easy way to get your skin and bones! Add Primal Kitchen avocado oil mayo, mustard, and chopped dandelion greens or parsley or arugula...delish!


"Great Product for the Health Conscious"

Joan R on 4/20/2016 7:45:41 AM

Rating:


Review: I am always concerned with what I am eating and work hard to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I know that Alaskan Wild Caught Red Sockeye Salmon has a lot of benefits based on my own research. And because the ARFM watchdog for fish approves the VitalChoice methods, I feel safer ordering from this company. This salmon that I order has an excellent taste, the price is reasonable, and the service is excellent. That's why I have been a "repeat" customer for so long.


"Canned salmon"

Celine G on 3/30/2016 8:08:08 AM

Rating:


Review: the best!


"Fenton"

Edward Fenton on 3/8/2016 7:08:19 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon is exactly what was advertised.


"Retired"

Rick Gullickson on 3/7/2016 5:45:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Have been ordering this product for years. Makes the best salmon patties.


"A Healthy Choice"

Joan R on 3/3/2016 6:57:04 AM

Rating:


Review: For personal health reasons, I wanted to follow an anti-inflammatory diet and in doing so learned that the safest and healthiest fish was wild caught Alaskan Sockeye Salmon. I have since ordered several times from Vital Choice. The taste is great, price is competitive, and the customer service is tops. Would buy from any other source.


"Delicious and nutricious"

Annie in MT on 2/25/2016 9:40:58 AM

Rating:


Review: I can't say enough about how delicious this salmon is. So much better than the usual store brands but what really hits home is just how much high quality protein and nutrition you get in the one can. You may be spending a bit more but I think you get what you pay for here. The best!


"Wild Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Glen Fisher on 2/18/2016 8:56:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product at a good price. Been eating this salmon for over 2 years, a perfect way to get my day's protein requirement and DHA when I'm on the go with little time to eat.


"ms."

Joy T on 2/16/2016 12:48:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Best ever salmon. I don't buy fresh, because I know restaurants and supermarkets will not tell the truth about it being wild or farm raised! So I buy Alaska canned sockeye!


"wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Janice Emmons on 2/11/2016 6:46:17 PM

Rating:


Review: Love having this on hand in emergency situations. All cooked, ready to put on a salad, add to rice and vegetables or soups or just eat with a healthy bread in a sandwich. In a storm, these excellent canned health salmon is a God's sent. Just need a can opener and you have a survival food.


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz"

Dennis Swenson on 12/21/2015 3:24:43 PM

Rating:


Review: use this product most every day


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz"

Pegge B on 12/16/2015 12:44:48 PM

Rating:


Review: Exceptional! Delish every time - even right out of the can and i feel i get my omega3s this way thank you!


"Always rich and delicious!"

Olivia on 12/12/2015 11:38:01 AM

Rating:


Review: My family loves this canned salmon and could eat it for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. It is definitely superior in quality: moist, oil-rich, and vibrant in color. Very healthy and delicious!


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved