Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:


William L. R. on 11/22/2015 1:51:25 PM


Review: Excellent Product - have used for several years

"canned sockeye salmon"

ann k on 11/8/2015 6:23:54 AM


Review: love this product, I some today already.


seaweed88 on 11/7/2015 9:23:36 AM


Review: The salmon was delicious. Much better than the frozen/defrosted wild Alaskan salmon at wholefoods now that Salmon season is over. I love how rich in calcium it is!!

"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Ruth G on 11/5/2015 9:55:04 AM


Review: Very good. Makes salmon patties, dumped over rice/noodles. I would order again.

"Health Conscious in Tx."

Joan Ro on 10/31/2015 7:27:20 AM


Review: I have known for a long time the health benefits of Wild Caught Alaskan Red Sockeye Salmon. But it took until this year to stumble across the Vital Choice site and I am so glad I did. The salmon is delicious (and yes, the taste between the different brands does vary.) I could tell this was a better product. Also the size is larger and I checked against the major health food store where I had been buying, and I am getting more for my money with Vital Choice. This last order was the second order of what will be many more. Don't be afraid to give them a try. You'll be glad you did.

"Canned wild Sockeye Salmon"

Thomas Lee Callahan on 10/30/2015 8:21:57 AM


Review: Someone else cans this; maybe Icicle Seafoods. Everything is very nice, but the cost of your product(s) will not permit me to reorder. Thanks.

"Canned Salmon"

Barbara N on 10/23/2015 11:40:30 AM


Review: Excellent! I don't purchase any other brands.

"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Rhonda K on 10/16/2015 5:36:25 AM


Review: The best tasting wild sockeye salmon ever! My favorite.

"Best flavor"

Patricia Love on 10/11/2015 11:07:45 AM


Review: I don't like having to clean the skin off this item but we like the flavor of this salmon better than any other so we do it. I know that some people eat the skin but I can't even bring myself to give it to our dog.


Peggy Lee on 9/26/2015 6:35:19 AM


Review: Purchased many times and the best canned salmon, as far as I am concerned. Love it!

"Canned sockeye salmon"

Kathleen P on 9/10/2015 6:49:21 AM


Review: As usual, best canned salmon I have ever had. Great for salads, salmon cakes, casseroles, etc. or right out of the can with a squeeze of lemon.

"Wonderful salmon"

Karen on 8/5/2015 8:52:21 AM


Review: Best canned salmon ever! Best in the USA!

"Excellent for breakfast"

John Benefiel on 4/16/2015 2:53:42 PM


Review: I eat a can of the sockeye salmon almost everyday for breakfast. It tastes good and it's excellent for my health. After having it for breakfast for about two months my cardiologist was delighted with my LDL, HDL, and triglyceride numbers.

"Best canned salmon EVER"

Kathy Kelly on 3/26/2015 8:51:47 PM


Review: Firm texture. Not packed in oil, I have made it with lemon juiceand capers or lemon juice and olives my favorite in a salad made with Butter Lettuce. Cat loves the juice in the can!

"canned salmon"

Miguel on 3/14/2015 5:22:47 AM


Review: Have compared it to everything at my grocers and it is the best

1 2 3 4


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved