Product Reviews

Wild Red™ Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Excellent product"

Phyllis calph on 8/30/2014 7:57:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased this before and as always the quality is exceptional.


"Great Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Walter Wilkinson on 8/18/2014 6:12:02 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best canned salmon we have ever had. It is really tasty, deep red color, and great. A friend had some salmon cakes at our house. When she went back home, she emailed us to know the recipe because she had tried to duplicate what she ate at our house and could not even come close. We loved your video on the sardines from Portugal and how they are processed.


"Wild Red traditional canned sockeye salmon"

Robert Dale Smith on 8/15/2014 2:02:17 PM

Rating:


Review: My first order from Vital Choice. I'm 62,and this is definately the best canned salmon I've ever found.


"Awesome!"

SMW on 8/4/2014 2:42:38 PM

Rating:


Review: The best canned salmon I have ever tried!


"Wild Red Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Donald Ketchel on 8/1/2014 10:02:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I intended to have a snack but made a meal out of the whole can. It was that delicious. "Wild Red is very tasty on herb & garlic water crackers with a pinch of shallot. I've had other Alaskan canned sockeye salmon that doesn't compare at all. Vital Choice is top of the line.


"Hmm Hmm good!"

Aristotle on 8/1/2014 9:54:34 AM

Rating:


Review: First time buyer of any VitalChoise product. Bought the 6-ack of traditional sockeye salmon (7.5 oz). Wanted to give VitalChoice a try and was not disappointed. Opening one of the 7.5 oz cans for the first time, I was pleasantly surprised that there was no "fishy" smell. Further surprised that the flavor was fantastic. Just a clean palette and rich flavor. The bones are an bonus for added calcium. I will definitely try out other VitalChoice products. I would not hesitate to recommend the traditional sockeye salmon product.


"Wild red salmon"

Polly on 7/27/2014 4:49:53 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this Salmon. BEST EVER!!!! I LOVE VItal Choice Company


"pat"

Patricia Davis on 7/19/2014 6:47:25 AM

Rating:


Review: A high quality product that can be used in many different ways


"Delicious, quick, nutritional"

Robert Flickinger on 7/17/2014 2:47:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Best canned salmon I've ever eaten. Quality, safe, environmentally responsible, good for you. Love this straight from the can or on top of salad. Easy, fast meal, that is low-cal and really good for you.


"Wild Red Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Rev. Floyd F Lewis on 7/5/2014 5:09:45 PM

Rating:


Review: Very satisfied with product and Vital Choice!!


"I'm Hooked!"

Connie Doubt on 6/30/2014 6:04:11 PM

Rating:


Review: One can will convince you to never buy canned salmon in your local supermarket. This salmon is simply the best. Flavor and quality are superb. I can't imagine eating any other canned salmon. I'm hooked!


"Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Cecilia Osborne on 6/28/2014 6:08:49 AM

Rating:


Review: This is THE BEST canned salmon I have ever tasted. And the best part about eating it is that I feel good when I eat such high quality food.


"The best canned salmon I have tried to far...but I have just ordered Redtresca"

Ian Gillson on 5/2/2014 7:51:19 PM

Rating:


Review: Lots of places sell this stuff, so I have been able to pick up a few hundred cans at a good price. I eat a can every other day with a salad. So far, it's the best canned salmon I have come across and (if you shop around with coupon codes etc.) a great price too especially for the larger can. The meat is great and I like the bones and skin which provide not only taste but additional nutrients. I have also just ordered a half case of Redtresca. Will it be better than this? Watch this space...


"My favorite salmon"

Paul Siechert on 4/12/2014 1:20:10 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been using Wild Red Sockeye Salmon for a number of years now and never consider any other brand because Wild Red is Alaskan and harvested sustainably plus it's tops in quality and taste.


"Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Blanhe Williamson on 4/9/2014 11:04:34 PM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon we ever ate!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved