Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Fantastic"

Armchair Shopper on 8/17/2016 6:29:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and convenient for salads, sandwiches, salmon cakes or loaf. Great to know this is healthy and safe. Reasonably priced for both item and shipping. Fast shipping. Great buy.


"Salmon Rating"

Jim Whyne on 8/10/2016 6:14:14 AM

Rating:


Review: My wife and I enjoy this fish very much. Some of the best we have ever had. We also enjoy the fillets.


"wild traditional canned sockeye salmon"

Bethany C on 7/27/2016 10:13:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this salmon. I love the taste and I know it is good for me.


"Awesome"

alix lafond on 7/26/2016 6:23:12 AM

Rating:


Review: My wife usually dislikes salmon, but was delighted to eat these canned salmons, sje loves them as a matter of fact!


"Oh So Delicious!"

Candy A on 7/11/2016 8:50:06 AM

Rating:


Review: We were pleasantly surprised at the quality and flavor of this yummy canned sockeye salmon. It's so good in salads, sauce recipes, eaten plain, in chowder and many more. We've eaten it cold and heated. When you open the cand it's packed to the top. Don't hesitate to give it a try.


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Sigmund C on 6/29/2016 5:03:20 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best tasting and healthiest canned salmon I have ever tasted in my life. I eat it right out of the can with some olive oil and garlic powder mixed in it or delicious salmon patties with chives, parsley or cilantro mixed with organic bread crumbs.


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Carmen T on 6/29/2016 8:26:22 AM

Rating:


Review: wonderful product; I keep ordering it all the time


"I live on this"

waterfall on 5/2/2016 6:07:01 AM

Rating:


Review: So delicious. Fast, easy way to get your skin and bones! Add Primal Kitchen avocado oil mayo, mustard, and chopped dandelion greens or parsley or arugula...delish!


"Great Product for the Health Conscious"

Joan R on 4/20/2016 7:45:41 AM

Rating:


Review: I am always concerned with what I am eating and work hard to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I know that Alaskan Wild Caught Red Sockeye Salmon has a lot of benefits based on my own research. And because the ARFM watchdog for fish approves the VitalChoice methods, I feel safer ordering from this company. This salmon that I order has an excellent taste, the price is reasonable, and the service is excellent. That's why I have been a "repeat" customer for so long.


"Canned salmon"

Celine G on 3/30/2016 8:08:08 AM

Rating:


Review: the best!


"Fenton"

Edward Fenton on 3/8/2016 7:08:19 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon is exactly what was advertised.


"Retired"

Rick Gullickson on 3/7/2016 5:45:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Have been ordering this product for years. Makes the best salmon patties.


"A Healthy Choice"

Joan R on 3/3/2016 6:57:04 AM

Rating:


Review: For personal health reasons, I wanted to follow an anti-inflammatory diet and in doing so learned that the safest and healthiest fish was wild caught Alaskan Sockeye Salmon. I have since ordered several times from Vital Choice. The taste is great, price is competitive, and the customer service is tops. Would buy from any other source.


"Delicious and nutricious"

Annie in MT on 2/25/2016 9:40:58 AM

Rating:


Review: I can't say enough about how delicious this salmon is. So much better than the usual store brands but what really hits home is just how much high quality protein and nutrition you get in the one can. You may be spending a bit more but I think you get what you pay for here. The best!


"Wild Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Glen Fisher on 2/18/2016 8:56:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product at a good price. Been eating this salmon for over 2 years, a perfect way to get my day's protein requirement and DHA when I'm on the go with little time to eat.


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved