Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz"

Dennis Swenson on 12/21/2015 3:24:43 PM

Rating:


Review: use this product most every day


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz"

Pegge B on 12/16/2015 12:44:48 PM

Rating:


Review: Exceptional! Delish every time - even right out of the can and i feel i get my omega3s this way thank you!


"Always rich and delicious!"

Olivia on 12/12/2015 11:38:01 AM

Rating:


Review: My family loves this canned salmon and could eat it for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. It is definitely superior in quality: moist, oil-rich, and vibrant in color. Very healthy and delicious!


"Our favorite"

Patricia on 12/11/2015 5:04:37 PM

Rating:


Review: I don't like having to peel the skin off this fish but we like the fish so much that I am willing to do it.


"Great Taste"

Rita on 12/10/2015 7:22:31 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon tastes great and is very convenient. I stockpile the canned salmon for convenient and quick healthy meals.


"Kangas"

Richard on 12/9/2015 2:13:38 PM

Rating:


Review: Best canned salmon I have ever had !!


"Wild Salmon"

Rosalind M on 12/8/2015 7:54:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Healthy, Delicious, and Handy. Each can is two meals.


"Trusted Company-Why I'm Back"

Joan R on 12/2/2015 7:09:52 AM

Rating:


Review: I order the Wild Red Sockeye Salmon. This is the only place I order it from because I read enough to know that I can depend on getting the product I pay for. Recent news on TV exposed companies that are selling farmed salmon labeled "Wild". I am a longtime salmon fan and health advocate that tries to be careful about the quality of what I put in my body. It took some research, but I know I can trust this company to provide the safest products. PLUS this salmon tastes great!


"none"

William L. R. on 11/22/2015 1:51:25 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent Product - have used for several years


"canned sockeye salmon"

ann k on 11/8/2015 6:23:54 AM

Rating:


Review: love this product, I some today already.


"awesome!"

seaweed88 on 11/7/2015 9:23:36 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon was delicious. Much better than the frozen/defrosted wild Alaskan salmon at wholefoods now that Salmon season is over. I love how rich in calcium it is!!


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Ruth G on 11/5/2015 9:55:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good. Makes salmon patties, dumped over rice/noodles. I would order again.


"Health Conscious in Tx."

Joan Ro on 10/31/2015 7:27:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I have known for a long time the health benefits of Wild Caught Alaskan Red Sockeye Salmon. But it took until this year to stumble across the Vital Choice site and I am so glad I did. The salmon is delicious (and yes, the taste between the different brands does vary.) I could tell this was a better product. Also the size is larger and I checked against the major health food store where I had been buying, and I am getting more for my money with Vital Choice. This last order was the second order of what will be many more. Don't be afraid to give them a try. You'll be glad you did.


"Canned wild Sockeye Salmon"

Thomas Lee Callahan on 10/30/2015 8:21:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Someone else cans this; maybe Icicle Seafoods. Everything is very nice, but the cost of your product(s) will not permit me to reorder. Thanks.


"Canned Salmon"

Barbara N on 10/23/2015 11:40:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! I don't purchase any other brands.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved