Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:

"Best flavor"

Patricia Love on 10/11/2015 11:07:45 AM


Review: I don't like having to clean the skin off this item but we like the flavor of this salmon better than any other so we do it. I know that some people eat the skin but I can't even bring myself to give it to our dog.


Peggy Lee on 9/26/2015 6:35:19 AM


Review: Purchased many times and the best canned salmon, as far as I am concerned. Love it!

"Canned sockeye salmon"

Kathleen P on 9/10/2015 6:49:21 AM


Review: As usual, best canned salmon I have ever had. Great for salads, salmon cakes, casseroles, etc. or right out of the can with a squeeze of lemon.

"Wonderful salmon"

Karen on 8/5/2015 8:52:21 AM


Review: Best canned salmon ever! Best in the USA!

"Excellent for breakfast"

John Benefiel on 4/16/2015 2:53:42 PM


Review: I eat a can of the sockeye salmon almost everyday for breakfast. It tastes good and it's excellent for my health. After having it for breakfast for about two months my cardiologist was delighted with my LDL, HDL, and triglyceride numbers.

"Best canned salmon EVER"

Kathy Kelly on 3/26/2015 8:51:47 PM


Review: Firm texture. Not packed in oil, I have made it with lemon juiceand capers or lemon juice and olives my favorite in a salad made with Butter Lettuce. Cat loves the juice in the can!

"canned salmon"

Miguel on 3/14/2015 5:22:47 AM


Review: Have compared it to everything at my grocers and it is the best

"best canned salmon ever"

joan sandler on 2/26/2015 5:01:00 AM


Review: I have been buying Vital Choice canned salmon for the last 5 years. It is by far the best tasting canned salmon I have eaten.

"Wild Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Carmen Taylor on 1/30/2015 11:03:55 AM


Review: Always wonderful- I continue to reorder all the time. Simple to open up and eat.

"Excellent product"

Vicki Mylan on 12/29/2014 3:53:53 PM


Review: This really is the very best canned salmon product we have ever tasted. Give it a try, it is well worth it. Good just out of the can too,

"The Best"

Raini Spatzianni on 12/18/2014 4:33:19 PM


Review: Although I am a Vegan, I treat myself to Vital Choice, Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz as it is the BEST. The quality and taste are exceptional.

"The Best"

Rita on 12/13/2014 4:14:02 PM


Review: I ordered 24-cans for a Christmas present for myself. This is the best canned salmon I've ever had. It is my go-to healthy food when I want something quick and tasty.


Sally LaMont on 12/12/2014 9:19:11 AM


Review: I buy Vital Choice Canned Sockeye Salmon by the case so I always have a clean, quick source of the highest quality protein on hand. It makes a perfect, mercury-free "salmon salad", which we often end up eating for breakfast as well as lunch!


Maricarmen on 12/11/2014 2:18:20 AM


Review: I love making salmon patties with it. My kids love it too. It is a wonderful product, worth every penny

"Wild Traditional Salmon"

Patricia Love on 12/10/2014 11:54:27 AM


Review: Our favorite product from Vital Choice. We do not eat the skin and at first I was bothered by having to remove it from the salmon, but this salmon is so good that I have overcome that.

1 2 3


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved