Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Smoked King Salmon - 4.8 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.4

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Smoked King Salmon"

Gil on 2/3/2016 5:36:47 AM

Rating:


Review: I have enjoyed all of the salmon product from Vital Choice, but the King Salmon is absolutely terrific.


"The best I've ever had!"

Kathleen P on 2/1/2016 5:49:55 AM

Rating:


Review: I make this as a treat with a little lemon and a block of cream cheese that I've softened. I get rave reviews every time. Love it! For us it's a "must buy".


"The King of Salmon"

Stephen Smith on 1/6/2016 1:27:13 PM

Rating:


Review: For lox at its best, this is the creme de la creme. King Salmon has no peer for flavor and texture, so right off the bat you have a winner. Delivery was swift and the quality was superb. You'll never taste better!


"What's this?"

Bill on 12/16/2015 8:43:00 AM

Rating:


Review: The best smoked fish I've ever had. I didn't give it five stars simply because it is very expensive. I knew that going in though, so I bought it for myself as a special treat.


"Awesome salmon"

Gilbert H on 12/11/2015 12:41:13 AM

Rating:


Review: We go so far as to fly in VitalChoice salmon to our various vacation locations to specific restaurants in advance of our arrival, just to make certain we have their awesome salmon to eat.


"Great Salmon"

Karl W on 11/4/2015 1:52:20 AM

Rating:


Review: The very best for flavor. The smoke is just right. This fish is very rich and full of high quality food value.


"Smoked King Salmon"

Joan S on 9/9/2015 8:26:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Clearly the best smoked salmon I've had recently: moist, not too salty and wonderful. Will definitely reorder


"smoked king salmon"

Frances on 8/17/2015 9:46:51 AM

Rating:


Review: I'm not a big salmon fan but I know I need to eat it so I ordered the Smoked King Salmon because I do like that flavor. Although I like the taste and wild caught freshness, it is way too salty. I put a dill, cucumber sour cream sauce on it to help with that.


"The best smoked salmon!"

Jeanne Locante on 7/23/2015 4:32:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this smoked salmon. I have it for breakfast almost every single day. It is far better than the other brands I have tried from Whole Foods. Delicious!


"Smoked king salmon"

NND on 3/28/2015 10:38:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Great salmon flavor, color and perfect smokiness! only four stars because it is a little too salty for my taste. I usually like my smoke salmon on its own, no bread or crackers or cream cheese, so I cannot mask the salt. Although salty, it is a great product and I know I'm ordering it again.


"salty"

vicki zielske on 1/7/2015 12:48:35 PM

Rating:


Review: I love Vital Choice products and buy from them often, but I was very disappointed in the smoked salmon. I have bought it in the past for holiday party's and loved it. This time quests did not eat it and the reason was it was just too salty. - Customer Service Response - We are sorry to hear you and your guests found the Smoked King Salmon to be too Salty. Occasionally we will receive a few portions that seem to be a bit saltier than others. We have issued a full refund for the purchase price of the King Salmon on this order. If you have any questions please let us know. Thank you!"


"Good but salty"

Nira on 11/2/2014 11:16:51 AM

Rating:


Review: I love Vital Choice products and I love smoked fish. I chose the smoked king salmon over the sockeye because I didn't want a sweet taste but I found the smoked king salmon to be a little too salty for my taste.


"Smoked King Salmon"

Don on 9/3/2014 2:16:53 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent smoked salmon. Highly recommend!


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved