Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Smoked King Salmon - 4.8 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.6

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Amazing taste!"

Sandy W-B on 5/23/2016 11:02:47 AM

Rating:


Review: The smoked king salmon is a wonderful addition to a salad and an excellent stand alone source of protein. The flavor is perfect not overwhelming and not in competition with any other food with which it is served. Portions are just right for a main meal and stay well in the refrigerator when there are leftovers.


"Smoked king salmon"

William H on 5/14/2016 7:37:11 PM

Rating:


Review: The best I have ever had have ordered from other companies will only order from you in future


"smoked king salmon"

Janice Benz on 5/10/2016 6:31:46 AM

Rating:


Review: The smoked king salmon is the most delicious salmon I have ever had! I will be ordering again.


"Delicious!"

Lana K on 3/21/2016 6:13:53 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the smoked salmon! Have been using it many different ways. Made a dip for company with one filet mashed and mixed with Greek non fat yogurt garlic powder and dill. Served with crackers and cucumbers. Hit!


"Heated or Not"

Karl Willoughby on 2/15/2016 1:31:17 AM

Rating:


Review: These smoked King Salmon portions are delightful. We eat them either heated up or not. Full Flavored with a delicious smoked essence.


"Smoked King Salmon"

Gil on 2/3/2016 5:36:47 AM

Rating:


Review: I have enjoyed all of the salmon product from Vital Choice, but the King Salmon is absolutely terrific.


"The best I've ever had!"

Kathleen P on 2/1/2016 5:49:55 AM

Rating:


Review: I make this as a treat with a little lemon and a block of cream cheese that I've softened. I get rave reviews every time. Love it! For us it's a "must buy".


"The King of Salmon"

Stephen Smith on 1/6/2016 1:27:13 PM

Rating:


Review: For lox at its best, this is the creme de la creme. King Salmon has no peer for flavor and texture, so right off the bat you have a winner. Delivery was swift and the quality was superb. You'll never taste better!


"What's this?"

Bill on 12/16/2015 8:43:00 AM

Rating:


Review: The best smoked fish I've ever had. I didn't give it five stars simply because it is very expensive. I knew that going in though, so I bought it for myself as a special treat.


"Awesome salmon"

Gilbert H on 12/11/2015 12:41:13 AM

Rating:


Review: We go so far as to fly in VitalChoice salmon to our various vacation locations to specific restaurants in advance of our arrival, just to make certain we have their awesome salmon to eat.


"Great Salmon"

Karl W on 11/4/2015 1:52:20 AM

Rating:


Review: The very best for flavor. The smoke is just right. This fish is very rich and full of high quality food value.


"Smoked King Salmon"

Joan S on 9/9/2015 8:26:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Clearly the best smoked salmon I've had recently: moist, not too salty and wonderful. Will definitely reorder


"smoked king salmon"

Frances on 8/17/2015 9:46:51 AM

Rating:


Review: I'm not a big salmon fan but I know I need to eat it so I ordered the Smoked King Salmon because I do like that flavor. Although I like the taste and wild caught freshness, it is way too salty. I put a dill, cucumber sour cream sauce on it to help with that.


"The best smoked salmon!"

Jeanne Locante on 7/23/2015 4:32:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this smoked salmon. I have it for breakfast almost every single day. It is far better than the other brands I have tried from Whole Foods. Delicious!


"Smoked king salmon"

NND on 3/28/2015 10:38:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Great salmon flavor, color and perfect smokiness! only four stars because it is a little too salty for my taste. I usually like my smoke salmon on its own, no bread or crackers or cream cheese, so I cannot mask the salt. Although salty, it is a great product and I know I'm ordering it again.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved