Product Reviews

Redtresca™ Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best canned salmon"

Greg on 3/27/2015 6:44:55 AM

Rating:


Review: This is definitely the best tasting and highest quality canned salmon that I have ever ate.


"Salmon Supreme"

Anita Charney on 3/26/2015 9:48:00 AM

Rating:


Review: I never knew salmon could taste this good! I send it to my children as CARE packages; I order it for myself; I gift it to others because I know they will not believe it until they taste it themselves. Before, I preferred canned tuna; but now, REDTRESCA SALMON is my FAVORITE!!


"By far the best canned salmon"

MJS on 3/20/2015 5:09:26 AM

Rating:


Review: I have tried Vital choice Traditional, skinless-boneless, and Redtresca canned salmon. There is almost no waste with Redtresca, it is far more flavorful than other canned salmon, and has almost no canned salmon taste. Easily worth the price difference.


"Salmon Redtresca"

Debbie on 3/19/2015 4:47:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Another quality product, delicious melt in your mouth goodness. Flavor galore and quality can't be beat. Love this product. Will continue to order.


"The Best Canned Salmon"

D. Fletcher on 3/12/2015 4:32:12 PM

Rating:


Review: Has the best taste ever. Will order again.


"Awesome!!!!!!!!!!"

Patricia J. Secrest on 3/11/2015 8:04:35 AM

Rating:


Review: I had never had anything this before. Just fantastic. I am sure I will be a fan forever.


"Awesome salmon"

Margaret on 2/12/2015 7:09:55 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this salmon especially when you need a quick meal ,an don't have time to cook a piece this come in very handy.


"Good Stuff………..But"

Mr. Colman on 2/7/2015 3:08:30 PM

Rating:


Review: This Wild Red traditional is a very tasty salmon. I've had this and the Redtresca, and could hardly notice any difference. The Wild Red at half the price of the black canned Redtresca is a buy. The sardines/mackerel are also very good


"Sockeye salmon bellies"

Michele Dellisanti on 1/18/2015 12:44:40 PM

Rating:


Review: Best salmon ever. Love it


"Ridiculously good salmon"

Crazy4Weims on 1/4/2015 1:05:15 PM

Rating:


Review: Take Vital Choice's usual, amazing canned salmon and make it 10 times better. Not possible, you'd say? You haven't tried these. This is melt-in-your-mouth salmon perfection . This product makes the salmon swimming in fishy heaven proud.


"salmon"

JAMES WALKER on 12/13/2014 4:18:54 PM

Rating:


Review: THE SALMON IS WONDERFUL!


"So Good"

Didi on 10/31/2014 4:04:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tender with a delicate flavor. Love it!


"Great !"

Diana on 8/7/2014 9:55:30 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this product..I eat with my bagel & cream cheese....mmmmm...good.!


"redtresca"

robert procaccianti on 8/6/2014 12:54:01 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent


"Redtresca"

Christine on 8/3/2014 5:27:56 PM

Rating:


Review: The best canned salmon I ever ate. Will only buy Vital choice and will never buy any other brands


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved