Product Reviews

Redtresca™ Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Redtresca WIld Sockeye Salmon Bellies"

Priscilla Skerry, N.D. on 8/23/2015 8:19:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Got our order, had our first meal last night. De-e-licious! Moist, tender and VERY tasty. Ate it with a fresh salad and steamed, buttered string beans from our garden, and home made organic french fries.


"Redtresca"

Steven on 8/13/2015 7:11:05 PM

Rating:


Review: This is absolutely the best Sockeye salmon we have ever had! We buy it 2 cases at a time. It is a quick and easy and healthy meal in a can.


"wow!"

Gregory S on 8/12/2015 3:24:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely the very best canned salmon I have ever had, and I've tasted plenty. Rich creamy texture and a buttery flavor that is subtle but still holds the fine taste of wild salmon. Oh, how I wish I could eat this every day!


"heaven"

j vonfeldt on 7/27/2015 4:16:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice found heaven on earth and put it in a can for all of us to share. :)


"Redtresca"

p j m on 7/25/2015 2:54:16 PM

Rating:


Review: just the best all there is to say! I always look for % off


"Another Home Run Product"

Steve Johnson on 4/30/2015 6:02:54 AM

Rating:


Review: I became an instant fan of Vital Choice after my first order, and the Redtresca was one of the reasons. I have been focusing on an Omega 3 rich diet, and this is one of my favorites.


"Just what I needed"

alain coriat on 4/10/2015 7:04:22 AM

Rating:


Review: As I have a dry mouth, any cooked fish is difficult for me to swallow except if very oily. So when I buy canned salmon I separate the "Ventresca" which is the only part serving my purpose. Kudos to you for this idea. Wish it could be less expensive.


"sockeye salmon bellies"

Marie L. on 4/9/2015 3:40:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely the best canned salmon I have ever tasted in my entire life.


"sockeye salmon bellies"

Marie L. on 4/9/2015 3:40:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely the best canned salmon I have ever tasted in my entire life.


"Okay"

Carl on 4/4/2015 3:48:43 AM

Rating:


Review: It is very good, but not wildly enough in order to justify the price.


"Best canned salmon"

Greg on 3/27/2015 6:44:55 AM

Rating:


Review: This is definitely the best tasting and highest quality canned salmon that I have ever ate.


"Salmon Supreme"

Anita Charney on 3/26/2015 9:48:00 AM

Rating:


Review: I never knew salmon could taste this good! I send it to my children as CARE packages; I order it for myself; I gift it to others because I know they will not believe it until they taste it themselves. Before, I preferred canned tuna; but now, REDTRESCA SALMON is my FAVORITE!!


"By far the best canned salmon"

MJS on 3/20/2015 5:09:26 AM

Rating:


Review: I have tried Vital choice Traditional, skinless-boneless, and Redtresca canned salmon. There is almost no waste with Redtresca, it is far more flavorful than other canned salmon, and has almost no canned salmon taste. Easily worth the price difference.


"Salmon Redtresca"

Debbie on 3/19/2015 4:47:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Another quality product, delicious melt in your mouth goodness. Flavor galore and quality can't be beat. Love this product. Will continue to order.


"The Best Canned Salmon"

D. Fletcher on 3/12/2015 4:32:12 PM

Rating:


Review: Has the best taste ever. Will order again.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved