Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Redtresca™ Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Disappointed"

Carl on 6/28/2016 6:58:06 AM

Rating:


Review: I would have never made this purchase if I knew I had to use a can opener. I thought it would be like your other cans. Not very convenient for taking as a lunch. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the can lid on the Redtresca. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Redtresca Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies"

Amy L on 6/21/2016 2:46:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely wonderful product. I didn't expect it to be so good!


"Salmon Bellies"

Virgil P on 6/7/2016 6:47:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! I love the just like the tuna bellies.


"Redtresca"

Ben F on 5/24/2016 12:23:20 PM

Rating:


Review: Sensational salmon bellies!


"Redtresca Wild SockeyeSalmon Bellies"

Emma S on 5/19/2016 6:17:45 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious; really love this. Very expensive though.


"Delicious!"

Kay on 5/7/2016 2:04:19 PM

Rating:


Review: The Redtresca Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies (6 oz) is absolutely delicious when eaten right out of the can or added to salads and other dishes for a very satisfying meal.


"Will definitely order again"

Roseanne on 4/25/2016 5:02:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I used this to make the Salmon Egg Foo Young for company. Everyone enjoyed the dish


"Super good"

NWster on 3/21/2016 6:35:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Although my favorite is the smoked canned salmon, this is the best in its class of canned salmon. So smooth and rich.


"Like nothing you're tasted out of a can"

cmc on 2/23/2016 8:37:03 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is absolutely delicious with nothing on it. By far the very best I've ever tasted. Order this, you will love it.


"Redtresca my first try"

Betty D on 2/19/2016 5:04:22 AM

Rating:


Review: I was so surprised to open the first can of this product (can't spell it), - beautiful salmon pieces in delicate oil. It made me think of the tenderloin of another meat - the exquisit preferred pieces of the very best of the salmon caught in Alaska. I immediately ordered 6 more and already gave away to someone I needed to thank deeply for a very special deed for me. it is succulent and very worth the money although it is very expensive.


"Ms."

Robin M on 2/17/2016 6:27:31 PM

Rating:


Review: This is really a great product! I loved it and will be re-ordering again.


"Redtresca"

Moe on 2/16/2016 7:59:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Too salty. Wondering if there would be a "no salt" option in the near future!


"Great Marketing"

lawrence f on 2/6/2016 4:52:06 PM

Rating:


Review: Great marketing. However, i have had much better for way less. Very little skin and fat or bones for that matter. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. This product does not contain any skin or bones. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss your products. Thank you!


"Consistently Fantastic!"

Raymond P on 1/18/2016 7:41:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice has some amazing products and this is one of their best. Perfect.


"Wild sockeye salmon bellies"

Barbara S on 12/26/2015 10:00:34 AM

Rating:


Review: My family cannot wait for me to order this, like butter....yummo


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved