Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Redtresca™ Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Will definitely order again"

Roseanne on 4/25/2016 5:02:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I used this to make the Salmon Egg Foo Young for company. Everyone enjoyed the dish


"Super good"

NWster on 3/21/2016 6:35:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Although my favorite is the smoked canned salmon, this is the best in its class of canned salmon. So smooth and rich.


"Like nothing you're tasted out of a can"

cmc on 2/23/2016 8:37:03 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is absolutely delicious with nothing on it. By far the very best I've ever tasted. Order this, you will love it.


"Redtresca my first try"

Betty D on 2/19/2016 5:04:22 AM

Rating:


Review: I was so surprised to open the first can of this product (can't spell it), - beautiful salmon pieces in delicate oil. It made me think of the tenderloin of another meat - the exquisit preferred pieces of the very best of the salmon caught in Alaska. I immediately ordered 6 more and already gave away to someone I needed to thank deeply for a very special deed for me. it is succulent and very worth the money although it is very expensive.


"Ms."

Robin M on 2/17/2016 6:27:31 PM

Rating:


Review: This is really a great product! I loved it and will be re-ordering again.


"Redtresca"

Moe on 2/16/2016 7:59:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Too salty. Wondering if there would be a "no salt" option in the near future!


"Great Marketing"

lawrence f on 2/6/2016 4:52:06 PM

Rating:


Review: Great marketing. However, i have had much better for way less. Very little skin and fat or bones for that matter. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. This product does not contain any skin or bones. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss your products. Thank you!


"Consistently Fantastic!"

Raymond P on 1/18/2016 7:41:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice has some amazing products and this is one of their best. Perfect.


"Wild sockeye salmon bellies"

Barbara S on 12/26/2015 10:00:34 AM

Rating:


Review: My family cannot wait for me to order this, like butter....yummo


"Redtresca"

Nitongale on 12/24/2015 1:29:00 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent taste. Nice with salad


"Tasty Snack or dinner item"

Charles H on 12/19/2015 2:19:49 PM

Rating:


Review: The sockeye bellies in a can is one tasty way to get your omega-3s if you don't happen to have freezer space for the real fillets. I find it an excellent addition and topping for a hearty green salad.


"prefer the regular sockeye salmon with bones, skin..."

DBW on 12/19/2015 12:45:11 PM

Rating:


Review: This was definitely fattier fish - but I found the taste no different from the regular cans of sockeye and also prefer to have the bones and skin (not included with Ventrusca) for nutrition and taste.


"like dining out!!"

Len Casillo on 12/9/2015 7:57:55 PM

Rating:


Review: Spectacular canned Salmon...not inexpensive but well worth it. I love the regular Vital Choice canned Sockeye but every now and then this is a special treat!


"Redtresca"

Alain C on 11/20/2015 11:20:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product


"real treat"

Stephanie Payne on 10/29/2015 5:39:59 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband prefers the salmon belly! Will order more soon!


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved