Product Reviews

Redtresca™ Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great !"

Diana on 8/7/2014 9:55:30 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this product..I eat with my bagel & cream cheese....mmmmm...good.!


"redtresca"

robert procaccianti on 8/6/2014 12:54:01 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent


"Redtresca"

Christine on 8/3/2014 5:27:56 PM

Rating:


Review: The best canned salmon I ever ate. Will only buy Vital choice and will never buy any other brands


"Tastes the same as regular salmon"

Stephen Finkelstein on 7/25/2014 6:19:10 AM

Rating:


Review: I noticed no difference in texture or flavor than your cheaper canned salmon product.


"Delicious!!"

H. Barricelli on 6/28/2014 8:13:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Bigger cans, Please :D!


"Redtresca Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies 6 oz"

Shirley Ross Brown on 6/22/2014 9:18:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful flavor!!! This salmon tastes so good it can be eaten right out of the can.


"wild can Salmon"

Len Casillo on 6/19/2014 7:18:21 PM

Rating:


Review: Even better than their fabulous Wild Red Canned Salmon, not inexpensive but a great treat for special occasions


"Redresca Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies"

Lorraine on 6/18/2014 11:49:46 AM

Rating:


Review: I was a little skeptical when I ordered the Redtresca Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies, but I am so happy I did. This salmon does not compare to any canned salmon that I would ususally puchase at the supermarket. This salmon is so moist and delicious! It's like eating fresh salmon. Thank you for a delicious product.


"WOW Just WOW"

Claire S on 6/15/2014 3:48:10 PM

Rating:


Review: Who knew canned salmon could be this good. Tender, moist, with incredible flavor. I wouldn't contaminate it by making it into a salmon salad but would eat it plain with maybe a touch of high quality mayo but that's all. The price is scary but worth the occasional splurge. Will definitely add it to my buy list again!


"Amazingly moist!"

Lorraine Gagnon on 6/7/2014 9:14:41 AM

Rating:


Review: WOW! I finally received my order after a brief delay with UPS. I never ordered Redtresca Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies before, and I am so glad I did! This is the most tender and moist can salmon I ever ate. Delicious!! I would order this every week if it wasn't so expensive. Thank you Vital Choice for a great product!


"Delicious but not that special for the prrice"

Toshiko Stone on 5/23/2014 7:27:22 PM

Rating:


Review: The electric can opener could not ipen the can. When I finally had a chance to taste the salmon, it was delicious but I could not tell this was belly part of the meat. It was delicious but I prefer to order regukar salmon cans next time.


"Awesome!"

Cheryl Johnson on 5/21/2014 7:13:03 AM

Rating:


Review: When I received my order, I thought I was getting the caviar of salmon because of the black can - and I did! I was so impressed with the flavor of the Redtresca, that I thought I was eating fresh salmon. My only regret is that I didn't order more than 6 cans.


"Redtresca"

Patrick Sherman on 5/15/2014 1:09:55 PM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty Salmon;worth the price


"Excellent"

Richard Schwb on 5/15/2014 1:01:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Better than anything on the shelf at Whole Foods.


"redtresca"

p j mccrary on 5/14/2014 6:16:34 AM

Rating:


Review: the best ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved