Product Reviews

Redtresca™ Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Awesome salmon"

Margaret on 2/12/2015 7:09:55 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this salmon especially when you need a quick meal ,an don't have time to cook a piece this come in very handy.


"Good Stuff………..But"

Mr. Colman on 2/7/2015 3:08:30 PM

Rating:


Review: This Wild Red traditional is a very tasty salmon. I've had this and the Redtresca, and could hardly notice any difference. The Wild Red at half the price of the black canned Redtresca is a buy. The sardines/mackerel are also very good


"Sockeye salmon bellies"

Michele Dellisanti on 1/18/2015 12:44:40 PM

Rating:


Review: Best salmon ever. Love it


"Ridiculously good salmon"

Crazy4Weims on 1/4/2015 1:05:15 PM

Rating:


Review: Take Vital Choice's usual, amazing canned salmon and make it 10 times better. Not possible, you'd say? You haven't tried these. This is melt-in-your-mouth salmon perfection . This product makes the salmon swimming in fishy heaven proud.


"salmon"

JAMES WALKER on 12/13/2014 4:18:54 PM

Rating:


Review: THE SALMON IS WONDERFUL!


"So Good"

Didi on 10/31/2014 4:04:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tender with a delicate flavor. Love it!


"Great !"

Diana on 8/7/2014 9:55:30 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this product..I eat with my bagel & cream cheese....mmmmm...good.!


"redtresca"

robert procaccianti on 8/6/2014 12:54:01 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent


"Redtresca"

Christine on 8/3/2014 5:27:56 PM

Rating:


Review: The best canned salmon I ever ate. Will only buy Vital choice and will never buy any other brands


"Tastes the same as regular salmon"

Stephen Finkelstein on 7/25/2014 6:19:10 AM

Rating:


Review: I noticed no difference in texture or flavor than your cheaper canned salmon product.


"Delicious!!"

H. Barricelli on 6/28/2014 8:13:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Bigger cans, Please :D!


"Redtresca Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies 6 oz"

Shirley Ross Brown on 6/22/2014 9:18:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful flavor!!! This salmon tastes so good it can be eaten right out of the can.


"wild can Salmon"

Len Casillo on 6/19/2014 7:18:21 PM

Rating:


Review: Even better than their fabulous Wild Red Canned Salmon, not inexpensive but a great treat for special occasions


"Redresca Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies"

Lorraine on 6/18/2014 11:49:46 AM

Rating:


Review: I was a little skeptical when I ordered the Redtresca Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies, but I am so happy I did. This salmon does not compare to any canned salmon that I would ususally puchase at the supermarket. This salmon is so moist and delicious! It's like eating fresh salmon. Thank you for a delicious product.


"WOW Just WOW"

Claire S on 6/15/2014 3:48:10 PM

Rating:


Review: Who knew canned salmon could be this good. Tender, moist, with incredible flavor. I wouldn't contaminate it by making it into a salmon salad but would eat it plain with maybe a touch of high quality mayo but that's all. The price is scary but worth the occasional splurge. Will definitely add it to my buy list again!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved