Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Redtresca™ Wild Sockeye Salmon Bellies - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Consistently Fantastic!"

Raymond P on 1/18/2016 7:41:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice has some amazing products and this is one of their best. Perfect.


"Wild sockeye salmon bellies"

Barbara S on 12/26/2015 10:00:34 AM

Rating:


Review: My family cannot wait for me to order this, like butter....yummo


"Redtresca"

Nitongale on 12/24/2015 1:29:00 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent taste. Nice with salad


"Tasty Snack or dinner item"

Charles H on 12/19/2015 2:19:49 PM

Rating:


Review: The sockeye bellies in a can is one tasty way to get your omega-3s if you don't happen to have freezer space for the real fillets. I find it an excellent addition and topping for a hearty green salad.


"prefer the regular sockeye salmon with bones, skin..."

DBW on 12/19/2015 12:45:11 PM

Rating:


Review: This was definitely fattier fish - but I found the taste no different from the regular cans of sockeye and also prefer to have the bones and skin (not included with Ventrusca) for nutrition and taste.


"like dining out!!"

Len Casillo on 12/9/2015 7:57:55 PM

Rating:


Review: Spectacular canned Salmon...not inexpensive but well worth it. I love the regular Vital Choice canned Sockeye but every now and then this is a special treat!


"Redtresca"

Alain C on 11/20/2015 11:20:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product


"real treat"

Stephanie Payne on 10/29/2015 5:39:59 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband prefers the salmon belly! Will order more soon!


"hooked on this caviar"

alice on 10/16/2015 7:48:50 AM

Rating:


Review: I didnt grow up eating from cans,.. but this one is an exception... the taste is just amazing, .. I usually will eat it when I don't have time to cook, or I just feel like having a huge salad with this caviar on top.!!!! I just got it for my sister and also my brother is buying too... :) great product..


"As good as it gets"

Justin K on 10/15/2015 6:26:59 AM

Rating:


Review: The highest quality most delicious canned salmon you can buy anywhere.


"Redtresca WIld Sockeye Salmon Bellies"

Priscilla Skerry, N.D. on 8/23/2015 8:19:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Got our order, had our first meal last night. De-e-licious! Moist, tender and VERY tasty. Ate it with a fresh salad and steamed, buttered string beans from our garden, and home made organic french fries.


"Much too salty"

Suzanne Mack on 8/16/2015 8:43:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Much too salty (I usually buy the salmon without salt). And I don't think there is much difference between this and the regular sockeye.


"Redtresca"

Steven on 8/13/2015 7:11:05 PM

Rating:


Review: This is absolutely the best Sockeye salmon we have ever had! We buy it 2 cases at a time. It is a quick and easy and healthy meal in a can.


"wow!"

Gregory S on 8/12/2015 3:24:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely the very best canned salmon I have ever had, and I've tasted plenty. Rich creamy texture and a buttery flavor that is subtle but still holds the fine taste of wild salmon. Oh, how I wish I could eat this every day!


"heaven"

j vonfeldt on 7/27/2015 4:16:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice found heaven on earth and put it in a can for all of us to share. :)


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved