Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 16.9 fl oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Kathleen C on 6/7/2016 8:32:18 PM

Rating:


Review: I've tried a lot of olive oils. This product is exquisite. I highly recommend it.


"Olive Oil"

Carrie on 5/24/2016 9:27:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Truly excellent Organic Olive oil. Better yet, I can trust it is what it says it is, not always easy to do in this world.


"OLIVE OIL"

JEAN SCHWARZKOPF on 3/4/2016 5:14:04 PM

Rating:


Review: EXCELLENT FINE OLIVE OIL..........IT REMINDS ME OF SOME OF THE FINER OLIVE OILS I HAD IT ITALY.


"extra virgin olive oil"

Regina Z on 3/1/2016 5:30:01 AM

Rating:


Review: the best its like liquid gold


"OVOO"

JOANN O on 3/1/2016 2:30:23 AM

Rating:


Review: THIS TASTES CLEAN AND PURE


"Organic Extra Virgin Oil"

Mary Ann F D on 2/29/2016 10:14:36 AM

Rating:


Review: I simply enjoy the flavor, health value and taste of this Olive Oil. I am Italian, parents owned an Italian Deli in Mass., grew up on good olive oil. I give this brand as gifts, as well, use, almost every day myself! A True Winner" of a product!


"Olive Oil"

Jen-Rong Y on 1/19/2016 8:56:43 PM

Rating:


Review: excellent


"Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Kay on 11/18/2015 10:41:06 AM

Rating:


Review: This oil is wonderful with a peppery taste and mixes well to make a delicious salad dressing.


"Olive Oil"

Julie W on 9/11/2015 7:11:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent flavor and texture you can really tell the difference from the inexpensive brands


"Olive Oil"

Cindy on 9/3/2015 6:18:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this Olive Oil!!!


"Organic Extra Virgin Oil"

Mary Ann Frances Dowell on 8/20/2015 1:13:32 PM

Rating:


Review: My family owned an Italian Deli in North Andover, Mass., and my mother's sisters owned Italian Markets in Lawrence, Mass. My father's family owned an Italian resturant in Westerly Rhode, Island. Therefore, I grew up eating Organic Italian Olive Oil, on a daily basis. Vital Choice's Olive Oil is the "best tasting" I have been privledged to order and use, almost on a daily basis again. My family can tell the difference when I use another brand, so I try not to run out!


"Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Patricia W on 8/13/2015 5:02:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely love this oil - wish it came in a larger size bottle.


"Best Tasting Olive Oil We've Found"

Michael Womack on 10/18/2014 9:58:31 AM

Rating:


Review: We have tried about every Olive Oil available and found VitalChoice's offering the best. Love it!


"Best Olive Oil"

Joan on 10/16/2014 5:58:11 AM

Rating:


Review: This olive oild is the best that I have tasted. It arrives boxed and is protected against light, which degrades olive oils purchased in the super market. I highly encourage customers to try this oil as it is fresh and delicious.


"Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Mary Ann Frances Dowell on 10/5/2014 11:43:22 AM

Rating:


Review: My parents owned an Italian Deli, this is the finest and most healthy and delicious extra virgin oil I and my family have ever eaten. Please always make it available to customer's like me.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved