Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 16.9 fl oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"OLIVE OIL"

JEAN SCHWARZKOPF on 3/4/2016 5:14:04 PM

Rating:


Review: EXCELLENT FINE OLIVE OIL..........IT REMINDS ME OF SOME OF THE FINER OLIVE OILS I HAD IT ITALY.


"extra virgin olive oil"

Regina Z on 3/1/2016 5:30:01 AM

Rating:


Review: the best its like liquid gold


"OVOO"

JOANN O on 3/1/2016 2:30:23 AM

Rating:


Review: THIS TASTES CLEAN AND PURE


"Organic Extra Virgin Oil"

Mary Ann F D on 2/29/2016 10:14:36 AM

Rating:


Review: I simply enjoy the flavor, health value and taste of this Olive Oil. I am Italian, parents owned an Italian Deli in Mass., grew up on good olive oil. I give this brand as gifts, as well, use, almost every day myself! A True Winner" of a product!


"Olive Oil"

Jen-Rong Y on 1/19/2016 8:56:43 PM

Rating:


Review: excellent


"Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Kay on 11/18/2015 10:41:06 AM

Rating:


Review: This oil is wonderful with a peppery taste and mixes well to make a delicious salad dressing.


"Olive Oil"

Julie W on 9/11/2015 7:11:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent flavor and texture you can really tell the difference from the inexpensive brands


"Olive Oil"

Cindy on 9/3/2015 6:18:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this Olive Oil!!!


"Organic Extra Virgin Oil"

Mary Ann Frances Dowell on 8/20/2015 1:13:32 PM

Rating:


Review: My family owned an Italian Deli in North Andover, Mass., and my mother's sisters owned Italian Markets in Lawrence, Mass. My father's family owned an Italian resturant in Westerly Rhode, Island. Therefore, I grew up eating Organic Italian Olive Oil, on a daily basis. Vital Choice's Olive Oil is the "best tasting" I have been privledged to order and use, almost on a daily basis again. My family can tell the difference when I use another brand, so I try not to run out!


"Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Patricia W on 8/13/2015 5:02:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely love this oil - wish it came in a larger size bottle.


"Best Tasting Olive Oil We've Found"

Michael Womack on 10/18/2014 9:58:31 AM

Rating:


Review: We have tried about every Olive Oil available and found VitalChoice's offering the best. Love it!


"Best Olive Oil"

Joan on 10/16/2014 5:58:11 AM

Rating:


Review: This olive oild is the best that I have tasted. It arrives boxed and is protected against light, which degrades olive oils purchased in the super market. I highly encourage customers to try this oil as it is fresh and delicious.


"Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Mary Ann Frances Dowell on 10/5/2014 11:43:22 AM

Rating:


Review: My parents owned an Italian Deli, this is the finest and most healthy and delicious extra virgin oil I and my family have ever eaten. Please always make it available to customer's like me.


"Best EVOO"

Theresa Rosario on 9/17/2014 7:21:44 AM

Rating:


Review: It is the best tasting EVOO I have had in a very long time, thank you Vital Choice for making a healthy product I can trust.


"Vital Choice 100% Organic Extra Virgin Oil"

Mary Ann Dowell on 8/14/2014 2:21:28 PM

Rating:


Review: My parents own ed an Igtalian Deli in New England. I grew up on extra Virgin Oil. I have ordered your 100% Organic extra Virgin Oil for at least 10 years. No other Brand can come close to the flavor and goodness of this Olive Oil. At times, I give bottles for gifts, ordering 3 bottles at a time!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved