Product Reviews

Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 16.9 fl oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best Tasting Olive Oil We've Found"

Michael Womack on 10/18/2014 9:58:31 AM

Rating:


Review: We have tried about every Olive Oil available and found VitalChoice's offering the best. Love it!


"Best Olive Oil"

Joan on 10/16/2014 5:58:11 AM

Rating:


Review: This olive oild is the best that I have tasted. It arrives boxed and is protected against light, which degrades olive oils purchased in the super market. I highly encourage customers to try this oil as it is fresh and delicious.


"Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Mary Ann Frances Dowell on 10/5/2014 11:43:22 AM

Rating:


Review: My parents owned an Italian Deli, this is the finest and most healthy and delicious extra virgin oil I and my family have ever eaten. Please always make it available to customer's like me.


"Best EVOO"

Theresa Rosario on 9/17/2014 7:21:44 AM

Rating:


Review: It is the best tasting EVOO I have had in a very long time, thank you Vital Choice for making a healthy product I can trust.


"Vital Choice 100% Organic Extra Virgin Oil"

Mary Ann Dowell on 8/14/2014 2:21:28 PM

Rating:


Review: My parents own ed an Igtalian Deli in New England. I grew up on extra Virgin Oil. I have ordered your 100% Organic extra Virgin Oil for at least 10 years. No other Brand can come close to the flavor and goodness of this Olive Oil. At times, I give bottles for gifts, ordering 3 bottles at a time!


"olive oil"

Charlotte Kerksiek on 6/2/2014 3:30:04 PM

Rating:


Review: I love the mild taste and believe in the quality of your product.


"Vital Choice olive oil is the only one I would buy"

Evelyn McKenney on 5/16/2014 6:54:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Olive oil is extremely healthy for you, but you want the best of course. The one I buy over and over for years is Vital Choice organic extra virgin olive oil. It's cold pressed, first pressing and from the best sources As choosy as I am about the products I use, Vital Choice is just as choosy about the sources they select to sell us. You know they're the best.


"Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Organic Estra Virgin Olive Oil on 4/21/2014 1:33:01 PM

Rating:


Review: There is no finer olive oil out there...period. I have spent a fortune on olive oils (both domestic and imported) and this oil by far is superior. The taste is the way I remember it when I lived in Europe as a teenager...It tastes like real olives and it has not been cut with any other oil. People rave about the olive oil and balsamic dressing I make from Vital choice. Keep up the good work. The middle class wants to be able to enjoy some of the truely finer things in life also! Try putting some fresh herbs in it and serving it with a hard crusted bread..OMG!


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved