Product Reviews

Wild Atlantic Sea Scallops - 1 lb

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Atlantic Sea Scallops - 1 lb."

Carolyn N Kemper on 4/29/2015 3:06:36 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious!!! East to prepare. Would definitely order again.


"Wild Atlantic Sea Scallops"

Ellis P Pascual on 4/16/2015 4:46:57 PM

Rating:


Review: How did God create such delicious, delicate-looking food from the sea. Just a few turns and they're ready to serve. I just love easy, fast to cook food like scallops!!!


"Succulent and Sweet Scallops"

Ellen on 4/16/2015 2:20:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Such easy preparation in the pan and so nice to see these scallops not shrink to half the size when cooking-delicious!


"Good for frozen"

Andreas Nowara on 2/27/2015 7:44:55 AM

Rating:


Review: The "wild" scallops were medium sized, many with the muscle still attached, and frozen which compromised the texture. The flavor was sweet but no where near the quality of fresh diver scallops.


"Sweet tasting"

Mary on 2/12/2015 12:41:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Probably the best scallops ever, although most of them arrived with the muscle still attached to the side of the scallop, I think it's a quality control issue, still loved the taste and contacted customer service and they reimbursed me for half, I removed the muscle myself before cooking and they were delicious


"Scollops"

Denise Erb on 1/30/2015 9:39:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Very fresh, sweet and delicious!


"Wonderful!"

Gail Davis on 1/22/2015 4:11:36 AM

Rating:


Review: I love scallops but had never made them before. I was a little anxious about ruining these. I did some research online on various cooking methods (wish this information was included in the packaging), and was very pleased. Can't wait to try them again.


"a good fish"

Vernita on 1/21/2015 3:26:05 AM

Rating:


Review: I need a good recipe for this dish, I used butter and olive oil. and vinegar, I didn't have any wine. this was not that good. The fish was good not the juice. - Customer Service Response, "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We have a wide variety of cooking methods and recipes on our website, http://www.vitalchoice.com/shop/pc/in-the-kitchen.asp . Please let us know if you have any questions. Thank you! Vital Choice Team"


"Wild Atlantice Sea Scallops"

Barbara Gentry on 1/14/2015 9:40:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! Tried them for the first time and they were wonderful. Recommend them highly.


"Scallops"

Delia Romero on 12/18/2014 6:36:40 PM

Rating:


Review: The scallops were good size, firm and tasty. Thank you


"sea scallops"

marti on 12/10/2014 10:35:02 AM

Rating:


Review: tasty, tender


"Yummy"

CGroll on 11/18/2014 6:55:10 AM

Rating:


Review: These scallops were easy to thaw and cook and made for an absolutely delicious scallop scampi dinner. Yum!


"Absolutely the Best!"

S Wakefield on 11/1/2014 6:45:35 AM

Rating:


Review: First time I have ordered the scallops from Vital Choice and I am already reordering! I gave up on buying scallops in the stores because they were tasteless. These are sweet and easy to cook! Hubby loves them!


"perfect"

judy on 9/18/2014 1:17:21 PM

Rating:


Review: I know that time is limited for eating wild sea food given mercury and lead from coal burning and radioactivity, but while I can, it is lovely to have Vital Choice.


"wild atlantic sea scallops"

mak on 9/18/2014 8:33:24 AM

Rating:


Review: very tasty ...easy to cook. would like to see recipes for scallops. ~ Vital Choice Customer Service ~ We do offer recipes for our Scallops. Please click on the tab marked "Recipes" for some great ideas.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved