Product Reviews

Wild Atlantic Sea Scallops - 1 lb

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Scallops"

Delia Romero on 12/18/2014 6:36:40 PM

Rating:


Review: The scallops were good size, firm and tasty. Thank you


"sea scallops"

marti on 12/10/2014 10:35:02 AM

Rating:


Review: tasty, tender


"Yummy"

CGroll on 11/18/2014 6:55:10 AM

Rating:


Review: These scallops were easy to thaw and cook and made for an absolutely delicious scallop scampi dinner. Yum!


"Absolutely the Best!"

S Wakefield on 11/1/2014 6:45:35 AM

Rating:


Review: First time I have ordered the scallops from Vital Choice and I am already reordering! I gave up on buying scallops in the stores because they were tasteless. These are sweet and easy to cook! Hubby loves them!


"perfect"

judy on 9/18/2014 1:17:21 PM

Rating:


Review: I know that time is limited for eating wild sea food given mercury and lead from coal burning and radioactivity, but while I can, it is lovely to have Vital Choice.


"wild atlantic sea scallops"

mak on 9/18/2014 8:33:24 AM

Rating:


Review: very tasty ...easy to cook. would like to see recipes for scallops. ~ Vital Choice Customer Service ~ We do offer recipes for our Scallops. Please click on the tab marked "Recipes" for some great ideas.


"Good scallops"

Landlocked_in_MO on 9/18/2014 3:09:27 AM

Rating:


Review: These scallops are as good as any "fresh" ones I've found. Was paying $22/lb for them so these are a little higher but better quality and conveniently shipped to my door. Will buy more.


"Always perfect"

Patti on 9/17/2014 8:35:28 AM

Rating:


Review: These are delicious. I prepare them simply: salt, pepper, a tiny sprinkle of sugar (helps to get that nice seared look); quickly sear them on each side and eat with the browned butter from the pan.


"Wild Atlantic Sea Scallops"

Margie Schnabel on 6/28/2014 7:00:39 PM

Rating:


Review: great flavor, easy to handle, a standard item in my freezer


"grako9"

Grace Koch on 6/27/2014 3:17:01 AM

Rating:


Review: These scallops were the best we have ever tasted. I will certainly be re-ordering


"Scallops"

Sharon on 6/26/2014 6:16:47 AM

Rating:


Review: I steam these, they melt in your mouth...delicious!chgreema


"Just the right size and great flavor!"

Gia Craig on 5/22/2014 2:13:06 PM

Rating:


Review: This was our first time ordering scallops from vital choice. We love them. They were probably the best tasting scallop we have had and they were the perfect size. Well worth the money!


"Canadian Scallops"

Molly Pratt on 4/19/2014 11:00:46 AM

Rating:


Review: These are some of the tastiest scallops I've ever eaten perfect texture, slight sweetness. My fly-fishing/wildlife-hunting family all insist that scallops from deep Canadian waters are the very best! 'Tis true!


"Flavorful"

sharon on 4/13/2014 6:00:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Like you just went fishing


"Wild Atlantic Sea Scallops"

Patricia Munson-Eye on 4/10/2014 4:10:09 AM

Rating:


Review: We continue to love these. The best taste. The size. The appearance. And, as usual, we know the quality is there from Vital Choice.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved