Product Reviews

Wild Atlantic Sea Scallops - 1 lb

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8


Rate this product:


Beverly B on 11/12/2015 5:15:30 PM


Review: Scrumptious, need I say more? I LOVE these! Literally, I have to ration these so I can make them last because they are so yummy I want to eat the entire bag in one sitting!!!!!

"Wild Atlanticc Sea Scallops"

Carolyn N Kemper on 10/28/2015 7:20:12 AM


Review: This is one splurge for myself I thoroughly enjoy. Very tasty, large fresh scallops. Much better than those at grocery.

"Wild Atlantic Sea Scallops"

Heloisa on 10/15/2015 4:02:01 AM


Review: Just as I was told: delicious and very sweet

"Just delicious"

Leah on 10/4/2015 7:50:22 PM


Review: These sea scallops were sweet and not chewy at all. My favorite scallops by far!

"best scallops I have ever had"

Marlene Sheetz on 9/25/2015 2:26:58 PM


Review: I love your scallops. I would live on seafood if I could but since I live in deep east Texas, all you can get here is cat fish and that gets old after a while. I had your salmon a while back and it was excellent also.

"Wild Atlantic Sea Scallops"

Ellis P P on 7/30/2015 11:40:39 AM


Review: A few short turns in the ingredients, magic, it's cooked like served at the Waldorf Astoria Hotel!

"Better than anything you can get at a restaurant."

Judy L on 7/30/2015 3:19:10 AM


Review: When I bought these scallops, I had never made them before. We had them in restaurants, and liked them. So I decided to make them at home. The first time, I made them in a garlic butter sauce. Even though I had to keep them warm because the rest of the meal didn't get done when it should have, they came out wonderful. They were very tender and better than anything we ever ordered at a restaurant. Even though they are a bit pricey, this is one treat we will continue to buy from Vital Choice.

"Wild Atlantic Sea Scallops - 1 lb."

Carolyn N Kemper on 4/29/2015 3:06:36 PM


Review: Delicious!!! East to prepare. Would definitely order again.

"Wild Atlantic Sea Scallops"

Ellis P Pascual on 4/16/2015 4:46:57 PM


Review: How did God create such delicious, delicate-looking food from the sea. Just a few turns and they're ready to serve. I just love easy, fast to cook food like scallops!!!

"Succulent and Sweet Scallops"

Ellen on 4/16/2015 2:20:14 AM


Review: Such easy preparation in the pan and so nice to see these scallops not shrink to half the size when cooking-delicious!

"Good for frozen"

Andreas Nowara on 2/27/2015 7:44:55 AM


Review: The "wild" scallops were medium sized, many with the muscle still attached, and frozen which compromised the texture. The flavor was sweet but no where near the quality of fresh diver scallops.

"Sweet tasting"

Mary on 2/12/2015 12:41:38 AM


Review: Probably the best scallops ever, although most of them arrived with the muscle still attached to the side of the scallop, I think it's a quality control issue, still loved the taste and contacted customer service and they reimbursed me for half, I removed the muscle myself before cooking and they were delicious


Denise Erb on 1/30/2015 9:39:08 AM


Review: Very fresh, sweet and delicious!


Gail Davis on 1/22/2015 4:11:36 AM


Review: I love scallops but had never made them before. I was a little anxious about ruining these. I did some research online on various cooking methods (wish this information was included in the packaging), and was very pleased. Can't wait to try them again.

"a good fish"

Vernita on 1/21/2015 3:26:05 AM


Review: I need a good recipe for this dish, I used butter and olive oil. and vinegar, I didn't have any wine. this was not that good. The fish was good not the juice. - Customer Service Response, "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We have a wide variety of cooking methods and recipes on our website, . Please let us know if you have any questions. Thank you! Vital Choice Team"

1 2 3


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved