Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Deluxe Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 5 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"A Great Change from the traditional!"

Laura Minton on 8/11/2016 12:51:48 PM

Rating:


Review: Juicy and full of flavor! A great change from the traditional burger!


"Always good"

Fred Farina on 8/10/2016 6:37:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Still a great tasting burger.


"Awesome"

Doris on 7/20/2016 1:38:52 PM

Rating:


Review: Fast, easy and healthy to cook after long hours at work. They are now my favorite!


"Yummy Salmon Burgers!"

Kelly on 7/19/2016 12:48:31 AM

Rating:


Review: I LOVE these and will b a return costumer!


"Fabulous + Easy"

Kathleen C on 7/11/2016 3:48:01 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these - healthy and easy. They defrost in a few minutes and are my "go to" form my freezer for a quick go-to source of protein and other essentials, when i don't need a salmon fillet. (and a more affordable option also)


"Very tasty"

N. Nunez on 6/29/2016 9:33:17 PM

Rating:


Review: My order arrived today and we had a couple for lunch - very tasty and easy to prepare. 2508


"Best Value Package"

Richard and Phyllis Phillips on 6/7/2016 12:37:03 PM

Rating:


Review: This is a generous portion for adults and we were very impressed with our first order. Second order we noticed several units with 'blown' seals. Those we identified to use first. Suggest inspecting individual packages upon receipt if ordering the 24ct. Product moving around in shipment could create a break in the seal. Great item. Always good service.


"Deluxe Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 5 oz"

Mimi on 5/17/2016 6:17:04 AM

Rating:


Review: These burgers are a quick & easy, very flavorful & nutritious, way to feed the family salmon. Love them! I keep ordering them and sending them as gifts to family members.


"Sockeye Salmon burgers"

Roger G on 4/26/2016 5:14:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Very unexpectedly fishy tasting. Will not eat again or reorder. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you found the Salmon Burgers to taste too fishy. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you today. Thank you!


"salmon burgers"

Arlene Bergano on 3/28/2016 2:57:30 PM

Rating:


Review: without having to go through all the work to making them yourself, these are the best. Lots of taste and a good size. I find one burger with a veggie is adequate for me. Thanks


"Wow - These Really Do Taste Great"

phillip on 3/22/2016 7:18:44 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon burgers can hold their own even on a plain roll. These will become your new standard. Pay close attention to delivery schedules as dry ice doesn't last long.


"Deluxe Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Russell H. on 2/23/2016 6:16:05 AM

Rating:


Review: By far the best salmon burger I have ever eaten. Easy to prepare, moist, outstanding favor. Will be ordering again soon. My daughter also really enjoyed there. Thx for great product!!


"Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Steve on 2/3/2016 9:29:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Taste great!!!


"Salmon burger"

Tina on 1/27/2016 5:48:52 AM

Rating:


Review: I made these last night I cant believe how great they taste and moist.


"Salmon Burgers"

Joan S on 1/25/2016 12:44:18 PM

Rating:


Review: IT IS SALMON what else is there to say. Tasty, convenient and an easy meal. Joan Smith


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved