Product Reviews

Deluxe Sockeye Salmon Burger - 5 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon Burgers"

Pat White on 10/25/2014 3:02:54 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and will continue to order these burgers.


"Sockeye Salmon Burger"

Anthony Bartolotta on 10/16/2014 8:17:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product; pure, natural, high nutrition, and easy to prepare.


"Salmon Burgers"

D. Hourigan on 10/8/2014 5:46:00 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these. Couldn't believe how juicy and tasty they were! Definitely worth every penny.


"excellent"

susan shelton on 9/17/2014 6:05:10 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon burgers were so good last time, we ordered a larger amount this time. They are now a household staple.


"SOCKEYE SALMON BURGERS"

Karon Freeman on 7/16/2014 11:37:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and very tasty!


"Super High Quality"

Angie on 6/27/2014 6:23:38 PM

Rating:


Review: These burgers are hands down the best I've ever had. No fillers, no fishy smell, good solid salmon. This is also a good size. A lot of times salmon burgers cook up really small, but not these. They're perfect. Highly recommend. Worth the price because of the taste/flavor


"good burger"

Dominic on 6/27/2014 12:46:01 PM

Rating:


Review: I like the seasoning on the burger, portioned just right and of coarse great sockeye salmon taste


"Really Good"

susan shelton on 6/19/2014 6:04:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Bought the 5 oz burger. So hearty. We make salmon burger sandwiches with tomato and lettuce. Yum. Have tried other salmon burgers and they were NOT good. So very pleased. We will be steady customers as long as the product does not change.


"Wow burgers"

Mike G on 6/13/2014 9:38:18 AM

Rating:


Review: I was amazed at these burgers. The texture, size and flavor make them really something special. These are without doubt the best salmon (or fish) burgers I have ever had. They are hearty and very satisfying. Definitely worth the cost. I will be ordering them regularly!


"Easy & Delicious"

Anita on 5/22/2014 11:05:41 AM

Rating:


Review: I really love these salmon patties. There isn't a bunch of filler, just salmon and spices which is good for those watching their weight. Quick to cook. This is my go to food when I don't want to spend a lot of time in the kitchen. Pair it with a vegetable and a healthy grain and your doing your body right!


"My go-to burger"

Lacy Loar-Gruenler on 4/16/2014 11:09:45 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the new larger size, still guilt-free, low calorie and good for you. Very versatile, I eat at least one of these every day...breakfast with an egg, lunch in a salad, dinner on the grill...even my husband commented that I must really like these as they are disappearing fast!


"Better Than I Could Make Myself"

Fish Fan on 4/13/2014 11:19:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Great product. Easy to prepare (direct from freezer to frying pan, done in under 15 minutes) and delicious.


"Freshness and flavorful"

sharon on 4/13/2014 5:58:23 AM

Rating:


Review: This seemed to be a perfect size but now I will have to try the larger one. Freshness and flavorful


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved