Product Reviews

Deluxe Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 5 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"deluxe sockeye salmon burger"

melvin n on 4/29/2015 5:50:37 AM

Rating:


Review: These burgers are easy and quick to cook-taste great/fresh...quick easy burger for lunch


"Best Salmon burgers"

Laura Krout on 4/2/2015 3:14:07 AM

Rating:


Review: These burgers are spectacular. Best we have had.


"untitled customer"

John on 4/1/2015 7:27:15 PM

Rating:


Review: This is our 3rd or 4th order and the wild salmon,halibut and the salmon burgers have been very good, the best. In particular the burgers were nice and moist whereas my experience they are too dry.


"Salmon Burgers"

Regina on 3/25/2015 9:39:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Love them. Great for a quick lunch and I know I am getting a healthy burger!!


"Delicious ... Five stars"

Linda on 3/25/2015 5:37:58 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the best tasting salmon burgers... No fillers. This is my 2nd order (24 pack) and it will not be my last. Shipping was great.. No problems. Five stars all the way ... Thank you Vital Choice.


"Salmon burgers at their best"

Karen Lindstrom on 3/21/2015 9:18:42 AM

Rating:


Review: We were delighted with the salmon burgers. So easy to fix and delicious!


"Excellent flavor"

Susan Thomas on 3/8/2015 7:29:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent flavor and lots of protein. I highly recommend these.


"Delux Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Renee Urbina on 1/7/2015 7:35:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Great burger ! Little expensive but good.


"Love These"

Karl Willoughby on 11/14/2014 2:29:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely the best Salmon Patties. Having enjoyed Salmon Patties in Seattle, Washington, we searched for Salmon Patties that closely resembled those. We found that with Vital Choice!


"Mouth-watering treat"

victor schiff on 11/5/2014 7:11:27 PM

Rating:


Review: These large, easy-to-prepare burgers are a taste-tempting, mouth-watering delight.


"Salmon Burgers"

Pat White on 10/25/2014 3:02:54 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and will continue to order these burgers.


"Sockeye Salmon Burger"

Anthony Bartolotta on 10/16/2014 8:17:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product; pure, natural, high nutrition, and easy to prepare.


"Salmon Burgers"

D. Hourigan on 10/8/2014 5:46:00 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these. Couldn't believe how juicy and tasty they were! Definitely worth every penny.


"excellent"

susan shelton on 9/17/2014 6:05:10 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon burgers were so good last time, we ordered a larger amount this time. They are now a household staple.


"SOCKEYE SALMON BURGERS"

Karon Freeman on 7/16/2014 11:37:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and very tasty!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved