Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Deluxe Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 5 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockeye Salmon burgers"

Roger G on 4/26/2016 5:14:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Very unexpectedly fishy tasting. Will not eat again or reorder. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you found the Salmon Burgers to taste too fishy. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you today. Thank you!


"salmon burgers"

Arlene Bergano on 3/28/2016 2:57:30 PM

Rating:


Review: without having to go through all the work to making them yourself, these are the best. Lots of taste and a good size. I find one burger with a veggie is adequate for me. Thanks


"Wow - These Really Do Taste Great"

phillip on 3/22/2016 7:18:44 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon burgers can hold their own even on a plain roll. These will become your new standard. Pay close attention to delivery schedules as dry ice doesn't last long.


"Deluxe Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Russell H. on 2/23/2016 6:16:05 AM

Rating:


Review: By far the best salmon burger I have ever eaten. Easy to prepare, moist, outstanding favor. Will be ordering again soon. My daughter also really enjoyed there. Thx for great product!!


"Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Steve on 2/3/2016 9:29:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Taste great!!!


"Salmon burger"

Tina on 1/27/2016 5:48:52 AM

Rating:


Review: I made these last night I cant believe how great they taste and moist.


"Salmon Burgers"

Joan S on 1/25/2016 12:44:18 PM

Rating:


Review: IT IS SALMON what else is there to say. Tasty, convenient and an easy meal. Joan Smith


"best salmon burgers"

Suzy C on 12/26/2015 5:34:07 AM

Rating:


Review: my favorite! so easy and delicious! best i have ever had. will have a standing order for these !!


"Love these salmon burgers!"

Cindy S on 12/23/2015 3:43:10 PM

Rating:


Review: Never had better salmon burgers, and they're so fast and easy to make. Try 'em with a little gourmet French mustard (Maille) - tasty!


"Deluxe Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Terri P on 12/11/2015 2:40:32 PM

Rating:


Review: I love the salmon burgers. They are so easy to prepare and are seasoned well so nothing needs to be added. The ingredients are all organic and very high quality. I like to have a patty on my salad which makes a very nutritious meal.


"salmon patties"

Nancy T on 11/18/2015 6:53:40 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these patties. I eat fish three meals a day and these are great for a quick cook. They are delicious and full of flavor. So delighted I do not have to worry about the radiation in your products.


"Good but Not Original Recipe"

Roy T on 11/18/2015 6:31:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Much better than vegiburgers, but not as good as their original salmon burgers. Our cat ignores these but would kill anyone keeping him from the originals.


"Deluxe sockeye salmon burgers"

Frank U on 11/18/2015 4:12:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Darn good burger. Priced fairly too.


"salmon burgers"

Terri Powell on 11/14/2015 12:06:12 PM

Rating:


Review: I love the salmon burgers. They are wrapped so air tight,heated easily from frozen, no extra seasoning is needed, and taste great. My only issue, nothing to do with Vital Choice, is that the delivery company, UPS, delivers so late in my community.Didn't receive my order until almost 7 p.m. I paid an extra $25 for overnight which I hated to do, but I knew my order would be on the truck all day. I don't think I can order during summer because of the heat and the delivery issue. I love the salmon burger on my salad and it added greatly to the taste. Super quality!


"My Favorite Burgers"

Don Fonshill on 11/12/2015 1:37:15 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the ones I always come back to - have enjoyed them tremendously for a long time.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved