Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Organic Salmon Marinade Lemon-Pepper Blend - 3.5 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Tasty Marinade blend"

Don R on 12/23/2015 10:47:57 AM

Rating:


Review: very tasty.. Works well on the Salmon and white fish. try it you will like it.


"Organic salmon marinade lemon-pepper Glen's-3.5oz"

Beth E on 12/11/2015 8:21:37 AM

Rating:


Review: The blend is very good. I use it on many other foods also


"Excellent"

Sandy on 12/15/2014 3:37:45 PM

Rating:


Review: This lemon-pepper blend is excellent. We love to rub olive oil on our fish fillets then sprinkle on the lemon pepper blend and broil. Delicious! Well balanced flavors.


"easy use"

EG cheonis on 10/12/2014 11:32:53 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent.


"Salmon Marinade - Lemon Pepper"

Amanda on 9/11/2014 7:37:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful marinade! Will always order when I place my orders for the salmon!


"Salmon Marinade"

Sharon on 7/16/2014 3:09:08 PM

Rating:


Review: Love the added flavor . Will purchase again.


"House owner"

Ellie Boerner on 7/16/2014 6:57:36 AM

Rating:


Review: This is fantastic on salmon and then mixed with their lemon spice it's dreamy hot or cold the next day. It's my favorite spice for Vital Choice salmon. It's all I use.


"Organic Salmon Marinade/Lemon Pepper"

s. Norris on 4/21/2014 1:38:33 PM

Rating:


Review: Really lovely seasoning. We use this on salads and chicken also. In our house we use both seasonings frequently. A little bit goes a long way...even if you are barbqueing. What a treat! We first tasted lemon grilled salmon in Vancouver Canada and now we can have it in California!


"Healthy Organic Marinade"

Kat on 3/14/2014 4:24:55 PM

Rating:


Review: I love using this marinade on halibut, chicken and even salmon... My favorite is to use it in my salad dressing: olive oil+marinade = The Best salad dressing ever! Because I stopped using commercial salad dressings I've lost weight and I feel great. Thank you Vital Choice!


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved