Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Canned Smoked Sockeye Salmon 5.5 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"love me some salmon"

CrzGma on 6/22/2016 7:24:45 PM

Rating:


Review: this smoked salmon is delicious!


"Wild canned smoked sockeye salmon"

Denise on 6/3/2016 6:38:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I have ordered from Vital Choice for years and finally ordered this product. I am now hooked on it. The smoked flavor is perfect and add so much to salads, pasta and all dishes.


"canned wild salmon"

Dona on 5/11/2016 8:33:50 AM

Rating:


Review: flavorable and fresh - they make marvelous unforgettable sandwiches


"Smoked Salmon"

John on 3/30/2016 6:51:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Very pleasant with a little Tarragon Vinegar, nice smokey flavor.


"smoked sockeye salmon"

Bil and Patricia Cunningham on 2/23/2016 9:34:21 AM

Rating:


Review: really moist and very rich tasting.


"6 Stars"

j vonfeldt on 7/27/2015 4:24:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Sorry I broke the rating system.....this should be 6 STARS!!! Because it is better than best. :)


"Canned Smoked Salmon"

Ann on 3/12/2015 2:01:03 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious smoked salmon great for sandwiches.


"Love it!!"

Kelley Macdonald on 12/31/2014 1:57:57 PM

Rating:


Review: So good. The best canned salmon I have had.


"Absolutely Delicious"

Leava on 12/12/2014 7:34:55 AM

Rating:


Review: What more can I say but if you love salmon BUY IT!!!


"Wild Canned Smoked Sockeye salmon"

Steve Messner on 12/11/2014 11:55:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product. Well prepared to the point that it great even when eaten right of the can or added to a salad. I usually eat a tin after a workout at the gym.


"Delicious"

Maricarmen on 12/11/2014 2:19:30 AM

Rating:


Review: I mixed this can with the original one and they both make delicious salmon patties. My kids love them. It is worth every penny. Thanks Vital Choice.


"Wild Red Canned Smoked Sockeye Salmon"

Shannon Dancy on 7/23/2014 7:44:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent taste, and I want to support companies with values that I align with providing healthy foods in a sustainable way.


"Delicious"

George Utman on 7/17/2014 6:29:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the smoked salmon. Empty the can, juice and all, in a mixing bowl. Add 2 beaten eggs, stir lightly, put in a pan with sharp cheddar cheese on top, and bake until cheese is melted.


"Great Taste"

Zeynep Outwin on 7/6/2014 6:18:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Just ate a can of the smoked sockeye salmon. Great taste, will order more.


"Smoked Sockeye"

Steve on 5/4/2014 10:32:06 PM

Rating:


Review: Very Yummy !


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved