Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon Candy - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.4

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockeye salmon candy"

Frances jones on 7/24/2016 2:41:23 PM

Rating:


Review: Too sweet for our taste but good quality.


"yummy!"

John P on 6/20/2016 10:42:58 AM

Rating:


Review: yummy!


"So Good"

Judith Somogyi on 3/5/2016 1:30:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Really are juicy and sweet. Normally my husband doesn't like smoked fish but he enjoyed these because they were not heavily smoked.


"Sockeye Salmon Candy"

Gary O on 2/16/2016 7:52:26 AM

Rating:


Review: A longtime favorite, I have a small amount every day at breakfast (alternating with Ikura caviar). The package size is just right, lasting about eight days or so. Highly recommended.


"Sockeye candy"

Melvin A on 12/23/2015 4:04:03 PM

Rating:


Review: Great product, reminds me of my days in Alaska and eating smoked Sockeye.


"Sockeye Salmon Candy"

Gary O on 11/21/2015 9:08:17 AM

Rating:


Review: One of my favorites. I alternate having this and the salmon caviar with breakfast each day. Good that it is skin-on, for that is quite tasty, too.


"Good...but..."

Maria Vogel on 12/10/2014 8:33:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Honestly, it tastes good, but I like how it used to be-skinless, boneless, and small strips. It is very similar to the king salmon candy which I also like but now i have to de-skin and check for bones before I can hand it out to family, i.e. kids. May not order again. - Customer Service Response "We revised the Sockeye Candy to a more traditional skin on recipe as the old version did not prove to be popular enough to keep. We do hope it is still a product your family can enjoy!"


"Yummy"

Frai on 11/3/2014 9:03:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Really tasty. A great snack in the morning or afternoon. I eat it for breakfast sometimes with some of their cultures vegetables and some avocado.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved