Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Maine Lobster - Shucked Tails - 15 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Delicious"

Deborah E Morrell on 3/30/2016 7:10:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Birthday gift was told absolutely delicious enjoyed not having to fuss the the shell


"Tender, Delicious, Easy"

Cindy S on 3/9/2016 12:38:52 AM

Rating:


Review: I've had these a few times now and will continue to come back for more. Simply thaw and cook - very little time needed for such a decadent treat! Surprise your guests and drape one of these tasty tails over a filet mignon for a dinner they won't forget.


"Decadent, Delicious Treat!"

Cindy S on 12/23/2015 1:23:24 AM

Rating:


Review: These are absolutely out of this world and so easy to prepare. Poached, buttered lobster - mmm!! Great special gift for those you love, too.


"The best"

Lauren E on 11/12/2015 1:39:53 PM

Rating:


Review: Love the humane way these tails are harvested. They are so sweet and tender and in perfect condition. So easy to cook in a 450 oven for 9 minutes


"Can't go wrong with lobster"

Mike on 11/12/2015 3:54:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Baked for 10 minutes, according to instructions. Tails came out great. Used for salad, and lobster mac and cheese. Probably a little excessive for the meals, but well worth it.


"Excellent"

Phyllis on 11/2/2015 2:52:16 PM

Rating:


Review: These shucked lobster tails are excellent. The flavor is outstanding. We'll be buying more.


"Easy, convenient, and oh so good"

Judy L on 9/3/2015 1:27:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Lobster has always been a special treat. It is not uncommon that they are overcooked and tough in a restaurant even though you pay a premium price. Even though I had not cooked lobster, these were so easy and so delicious. I simply thawed them, brushed them with butter, and baked them in a NuWave oven for a few minutes. They were absolutely perfect! They are still a special treat, but one that we can have more often. We will definitely continue to buy these from Vital Choice when they are available.


"Fabulous"

Diane on 6/14/2015 10:38:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Oh so good ... And We didn't have to go to a fancy restaurant !


"Great"

Cathy on 1/30/2015 8:16:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Easy, convenient, and delicious.


"Wild Maine Lobster Shucked Tails"

Ellis P Pascual on 9/24/2014 9:01:02 PM

Rating:


Review: Am I glad Vital Choice sells them or I would have to make a special trip to Maine to go buy them. The stomach has a feast when they are served at dinner.


"lobster tails"

donnalaurie on 6/19/2014 4:24:25 PM

Rating:


Review: We just discovered these. Fabulous. Melt-in-your-mouth delicious!


"great lobster"

michael stengle on 6/14/2014 3:56:03 AM

Rating:


Review: great lobster easy to make very convenient


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved