Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Ikura - Wild Salmon Caviar - bulk - 2.2 lb

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Ikura Wild Salmon Caviar"

Sheri on 4/19/2016 12:20:43 PM

Rating:


Review: I love putting this on crackers. It's a great source of omega 3's. In my opinion, you can't beat Vital Choice for fresh, flash frozen, or canned. We love Vital Choice.


"Wild Samon Caviar"

Alexandru Moscu on 12/17/2015 7:53:16 AM

Rating:


Review: Always fresh, promptly delivered


"Love these eggs!"

Lynn on 12/16/2015 6:18:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Talk about a taste of the ocean! These gorgeous jewels pop in your mouth and are delicious on scrambled eggs topped with a dollop of creme fraiche. Enjoy!


"Very Pleased with Wild Salmon Caviar"

Happy Customer on 12/13/2015 1:40:00 PM

Rating:


Review: I am very pleased with the wild salmon caviar (Ikura). It tastes excellent (even my 4-year-old likes it, though it took two or three tries before she would really eat it; now she gobbles it up). Vital Choice is the only source of wild salmon roe with no preservatives that I have found. The customer service at Vital Choice is also excellent. I highly recommend this product and this company.


"best. caviar. ever"

AK10232015 on 10/23/2015 10:48:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Arrived fast, in perfect condition and was delicious as always!My Russian friend asked where it was from. Enough said.


"Ikura - Wild Salmon Caviar"

Alexandru M on 10/23/2015 10:12:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent taste Reasonable price. It is on my permanent shopping list.


"Great"

Anil on 10/1/2015 12:26:01 AM

Rating:


Review: These are sushi grade. The eggs are large, plump, mildly salty and slightly sticky. Pack can be broken up into smaller containers and frozen. In fact, they arrive frozen (packed in ice). Better than every type on Amazon. Yes, I've tried them all. These are the best.


"Ikura Lover"

Tony V on 6/19/2015 5:35:47 AM

Rating:


Review: The packaging and free shipping blew me away! The Salmon Roe was amazing and priced better than my previous roe supplier. I am just an individual, not a company, but I do enjoy this product and eat it often. I was a little skeptical about the product shipped frozen as my former supplier shipped it chilled instead, but it turned out to be even better than my previous supplier AND it was less expensive. Now I see that Vital Choice is offering this product in 17 ounce portions which alleviates my having to divide it up and refreeze it because I can eat 17oz in less than the 5 day recommended consumption after thaw time frame and freeze the additional trays because I now order 3.3 pounds per shipment! Keep the prices reasonable and the product fresh and clean tasting and I'll be a customer for life! Good on Vital Choice. Great customer service, great product at a reasonable price and excellent shipping timeliness!


"best ever"

KB, long term customer on 3/19/2015 6:40:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Great caviar. Truly the best. Mild, very clean taste and not salty. A real treat.


"SUPREMELY DELICIOUS!!!!"

TikiBlu on 12/11/2014 1:47:19 PM

Rating:


Review: The Vital Choice Ikura (Wild Salmon Caviar) is the most delicious, nutritious, health sustaining food we have ever purchased. We are thrilled with the high quality coupled with the rich & creamy taste. We urge everyone to: Buy it ! Try it!! & LOVE IT!!!


"Same as my frst review"

Toshiko Stone on 11/13/2014 5:57:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent choice of ikura, now I am sharing with my daughter's family. They love to eaton a bowl of rice, not a creative way but it is a way to really enjoy the ikura taster.


"The best ikura"

Toshiko Stone on 5/23/2014 7:35:56 PM

Rating:


Review: I ordered ikura several times but this packaging was a great buy for the best tasting ikura. I shared part of this and tataki with my Japanese friend who did not realize such delicious seafood can be purchased outside of Japan. It was a real treat for them and I can eat a lot now that I have a large box; I divided into four containers and froze them for the future use.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved