Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Antarctic Krill Oil in Fish Gelatin 500mg - 120 count

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.6

Rating:



Rate this product:


"healthy krill oil supplement"

Martha Tillinger on 4/14/2016 9:15:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Another great product to believe in; this is a re-order for me.


"Wild Antarctic Krill Oil in Fish Gelatin"

Rachel M on 3/3/2016 10:28:31 AM

Rating:


Review: The source, quality, and purity of ingredients is everything to me. I respect Vital Choice... what they stand for, and their products.


"J ORLOFF"

J&J ORLOFF on 3/1/2016 2:32:02 AM

Rating:


Review: DR. L. WILSON WHO HAS A HUGE WEBSITE ON NATURAL HEALTH, SAYS KRILL OIL IS TOXIC; SO i MAY BE RETURNING THIS. I WILL GET MUSCLE TESTED TO SEE - Feel free to contact us at 866-482-5887 should you find that this product will not meet your specific needs. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Krill Oil at its Finest"

Jean Singer on 2/2/2016 6:03:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice packages products better than any company. Product arrived quickly and with a far-out expiration date. Best Krill Oil on the market.


"very good"

Dorothy M on 1/21/2016 3:57:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Either I have a good imagination or these seem to be an improvement .A few issues I've had seem to be gone .


"Anartic Krill Oil"

Cindy S on 1/19/2016 8:46:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Always premium products and always quick shipping!


"Great Product"

Jean Singer on 12/8/2015 5:15:38 PM

Rating:


Review: Packed well and had far-out expiration date. Wouldn't buy my fish oil products from any other company because I believe in your way of doing business.


"Great Products, Great Service"

Jay Smith on 2/12/2015 7:40:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Thank You


"Wild Antarctic Krill Oil 500 Mg."

Pam Floyd on 8/14/2014 9:59:55 AM

Rating:


Review: My doctor recommended this product to me and I can feel a difference in the overall way my day goes. I appreciate a company like yours that makes excellent products - so good that my doctor recommended you!


"Wild Antarctic Krill Oil"

Julia Hunt on 8/5/2014 1:17:15 PM

Rating:


Review: A little early to tell, but it seems to be working well.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved