Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Halibut & Cod Combo - 6 oz Skinless/Boneless Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best I've had"

nick Southall on 3/26/2015 4:04:36 AM

Rating:


Review: We live on the Gulf Coast and have fresh seafood available most of the time so I'm a little afraid about ordering seafood online. Not to worry. The Cod and halibut was some of the best fish I've had anywhere. The Halibut is perfect for the BBQ grill. We'll be placing another order soon


"Great combo!"

Ronald G. Hanks on 3/5/2015 9:03:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Can't decide on whether to get halibut o cod? This solves your problem. A great combo of two white-fleshed cold-water fish. I would highly recommend this!


"Halibut & Cod"

Robert Gardner on 3/5/2015 4:03:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Satisfied with product EXCEPT wish you would offer 4 oz portions of all fish.


"Awesome!"

M Garcia on 1/21/2015 9:47:16 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderfully fresh and mild tasting. Not really a fan of fish other than shellfish but these fillets are so good. GREAT Halibut fillets. Will reorder again.


"order"

Violet on 12/15/2014 6:29:27 AM

Rating:


Review: We like the halibut best


"Halibut and Cod combo"

Will on 11/20/2014 7:52:55 AM

Rating:


Review: We luv these two healthy offerings from Vital choice! Great taste, texture and healthy too. Thank you!


"halibut and cod"

Antida on 5/21/2014 1:13:49 PM

Rating:


Review: Very good and good for health


"what # heck might as will"

franknbarb@centurylink.net on 5/15/2014 5:00:10 AM

Rating:


Review: loved getting fish as fast as possible. It was my order and the fish is really fresh and tender


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved