Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Halibut Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Halibut"

Susan G on 4/13/2016 2:01:29 PM

Rating:


Review: Fish did not arrive frozen. Though your customer service says otherwise, I am uncomfortable refreezing and eating fish that arrives soft to the touch. I would like a refund on two pieces I had to discard because they were too soft. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. I do see you have spoken with our Customer Service team regarding your recent delivery. Thank you!


"petite wild halibut"

Sonia B on 4/7/2016 11:50:16 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent!


"Awesome"

Anne-Marie Mercier-Bouse on 3/28/2016 4:51:28 AM

Rating:


Review: One of my favorite , always good ,never disappoint.


"Wild Halibut - always the best"

Paula on 3/21/2016 12:18:47 PM

Rating:


Review: No complaints here - the pieces are uniform in size and so delicious. Thank you Vital Choice - my go to "store" for truly WILD fish.


"Nice taste"

Judy L. on 3/8/2016 3:16:48 PM

Rating:


Review: Love the small portion size. Nice fresh taste. Be careful not to overcook, can be dry.


"Works well on a bed of spinach and mushrooms!!"

Laura on 2/16/2016 6:51:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the petite size that Vital Choice offers for those of us with a love for smaller portions. The halibut is always moist and just perfect when paired with other things. One of our favorites...adding panko bread crumbs and tomatoes while baking also is very tasty.


"Halibut"

JSM Syracuse NY on 2/9/2016 3:35:51 AM

Rating:


Review: The best is always delivered. A perfect portion size.


"love"

Anne-Marie Mercier-Bouse on 1/20/2016 4:44:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Loved this Halibut


"Halibut"

Rene G on 1/6/2016 4:53:21 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious! I will have to order this again.


"Excellent"

Sheila M on 9/17/2015 7:54:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Halibut is my favorite fish and this just melts in your mouth. The fish in the local grocery stores can't compare to the quality of this fish. I also appreciate the 4-oz standardized portion sizes since I'm on a restricted diet, this is the perfect size.


"halibut 4 oz"

robert gardner on 8/12/2015 3:13:30 AM

Rating:


Review: great and love the option that I am able to order 4 oz portions


"Petite Wild Alaskan Halibut"

Judy Gunderson on 2/23/2015 3:50:29 PM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely awesome!! Guests loved it as well as we did!!


"Celeste Zander"

Celeste Zander on 1/21/2015 4:30:14 AM

Rating:


Review: We love your halibut.


"Petite Wild Alaskan Halibut Skinless/Boneless Portions4 oz."

Evelyn McNamara on 12/10/2014 6:35:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty but do not over cook. Love the 4 oz. portions.


"Petite wild Alaskan Halibut"

Sharon Cox on 12/10/2014 4:09:12 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been fixing the halibut for 10 years. Recently I have expanded my recipes. Yellow pepper sauce, potato crusted, beet greens beets and turnips topped with halibut just to name a few. The 4 oz size is perfect for my family.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved