Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Halibut Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"The Best"

Pat T on 8/12/2016 10:13:25 AM

Rating:


Review: This is absolutely the best Alaskan halibut. I've cooked so-called Alaskan halibut and there is no comparison. VC halibut is fresh tasting, so long as it's not over cooked.


"The Best!"

Gwyn on 7/12/2016 10:59:52 AM

Rating:


Review: The best quality I have even had. The taste is outstanding


"Always Delicious"

Ke Balser on 7/5/2016 10:21:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the 4 oz. skinless portions. Mild flavor is good for those who don't like the fishy taste.


"Wild Alaskan Halibut"

annalise evenson on 5/31/2016 9:32:30 AM

Rating:


Review: fabulous - frrsh tasty - meaty - the best


"My favorite fish"

Jane M on 5/10/2016 3:12:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Halibut is my very favorite fish and the Wild Alaskan Halibut from Vital Choice is the best I have ever tasted.


"Delicious"

MWS on 5/9/2016 3:36:56 PM

Rating:


Review: A perfect portion size of wild caught salmon.


"Halibut"

Susan G on 4/13/2016 2:01:29 PM

Rating:


Review: Fish did not arrive frozen. Though your customer service says otherwise, I am uncomfortable refreezing and eating fish that arrives soft to the touch. I would like a refund on two pieces I had to discard because they were too soft. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. I do see you have spoken with our Customer Service team regarding your recent delivery. Thank you!


"petite wild halibut"

Sonia B on 4/7/2016 11:50:16 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent!


"Awesome"

Anne-Marie Mercier-Bouse on 3/28/2016 4:51:28 AM

Rating:


Review: One of my favorite , always good ,never disappoint.


"Wild Halibut - always the best"

Paula on 3/21/2016 12:18:47 PM

Rating:


Review: No complaints here - the pieces are uniform in size and so delicious. Thank you Vital Choice - my go to "store" for truly WILD fish.


"Nice taste"

Judy L. on 3/8/2016 3:16:48 PM

Rating:


Review: Love the small portion size. Nice fresh taste. Be careful not to overcook, can be dry.


"Works well on a bed of spinach and mushrooms!!"

Laura on 2/16/2016 6:51:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the petite size that Vital Choice offers for those of us with a love for smaller portions. The halibut is always moist and just perfect when paired with other things. One of our favorites...adding panko bread crumbs and tomatoes while baking also is very tasty.


"Halibut"

JSM Syracuse NY on 2/9/2016 3:35:51 AM

Rating:


Review: The best is always delivered. A perfect portion size.


"love"

Anne-Marie Mercier-Bouse on 1/20/2016 4:44:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Loved this Halibut


"Halibut"

Rene G on 1/6/2016 4:53:21 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious! I will have to order this again.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved