Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo - 4 oz Skinless/Boneless Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo"

Joyce Cox on 10/29/2014 10:08:41 AM

Rating:


Review: I live in the Midwest so obtaining fresh Salmon and Halibut is impossible. The combo pack gives me both of the fish I love and I get it fast, and it is always so fresh. Easy to thaw, and I can't buy my fish anywhere else now that I have gotten it here. Love it!


"Excellent!"

Bonnie Johnson on 10/23/2014 1:28:38 PM

Rating:


Review: I love all your products. My next order will be soup. Yum.


"Quality of food"

Cecilia Osborne on 10/16/2014 1:13:13 PM

Rating:


Review: These petite sockeye salmon and halibut combo portions are exactly the right size for my husband and me. The flavor is exquisite!


"Delicious"

Joyce Beckett on 10/1/2014 6:57:34 AM

Rating:


Review: The halibut and the salmon are absolutely delicious...just the right size and full of fresh flavor. I buy all my seafood from Vital Choice and haven't been disappointed with any purchase. Knowing I'm getting the best there is gives me peace of mind and goodness on the plate.


"Love the smaller size!"

Marsha on 8/27/2014 7:18:31 AM

Rating:


Review: We enjoy the combo packs for variety and the smaller portioned sizes. Great tasting fish.


"smaller portions combo"

Brenda Sens on 6/26/2014 2:51:37 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been getting the salmon/halibut combination packs for many years and recently discovered that, with age, the fish is as delicious as ever but too much for one meal. Your decision to provide 4 oz. portions rather than 6 has worked out very well for me and I am delighted with this "new" combo pack.


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo - 4 oz Portions"

John Hanagan on 4/19/2014 6:23:59 PM

Rating:


Review: Great taste, no fishy odor, and just the right portion size


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo ... wonderful"

Ray on 4/17/2014 4:04:00 PM

Rating:


Review: The 4 oz portions are perfect for my appetite, and the quality of the salmon and halibut is superb. Their fillets taste as good as the fresh salmon and halibut that I ate when I lived in Alaska. I also like that the Styrofoam containers are recyclable through Vital Choice's Vital Green program. Quality and a commitment to the environment have definitely impressed me.


"I love these products"

Janet & James Faulkner on 4/11/2014 6:27:40 PM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon and Halibut are the best tasting fish we have ever eaten. We have bought them in the past and recommend them to our friends. It is comforting to know that they are wild harvested and mercury free.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved