Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo - 4 oz Skinless/Boneless Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"tammy"

tamar turesdell on 7/16/2015 4:00:28 PM

Rating:


Review: this combo is the best. as a diabetic, i love the small portions the fish is always fresh and better than anything i can find in the stores. thank you vital choice.


"Always A Treat"

Gail Long on 3/25/2015 6:39:38 AM

Rating:


Review: We have ordered the 4 0z. size salmon and Halibut Combo many times. Our family and our friends greatly enjoy both kinds of fish...always delicate and fresh tasting.


"Love this fish!"

Kathleen Hawkins on 3/20/2015 5:44:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the size, convenience, and quality of the wild caught salmon and halibut. Delicious! Lucky to live Alaska in PA!


"Accolades"

John Krogh on 3/19/2015 8:20:44 AM

Rating:


Review: VitalChoice is synonymous with quality fish and great customer service.


"Petite Sockeye Salmon/Halibut Combo"

Elsie H. Jackson on 3/18/2015 10:06:40 AM

Rating:


Review: We're fond of both Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut. The 4 oz petite size is perfect for a meal for both of us. Thanks for offering this! And we also appreciate the sales Vital Choice offers!


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo - 4 oz Skinless/Boneless Portions"

M E Whalen on 2/27/2015 5:52:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this perfect size!


"4 oz sockeye/ halibut combo"

Dorothy Deringer on 2/5/2015 11:32:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent quality fish, but too expensive


"Always Delicious"

Gail Long on 1/24/2015 6:44:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Our family lives in New York city and have many excellent fish markets close by, but since we began ordering this combination several seasons ago, we have been very pleased with the freshness, price, and size of this product, and will continue to order in the future. And, the delivery service can not be beat!


"Petite Salmon & Halibut Combo"

Caroline Perkins on 1/14/2015 5:35:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Perfect size for us, and excellent quality. We couldn't ask for a better product.


"The best of the best"

Dr Edward H Hartnett Jr on 12/10/2014 9:52:02 AM

Rating:


Review: My wife and I only buy our salmon from Vital Choice, and it is some of the best in the world, including the halibut. Vital Choice's customer service goes beyond most we've encountered and if you are not satisfied for any reason, they will make it right. Thank you for great fish and seafood and all that your employees do, it has been a great experience and we look forward to buying from you many years to come.


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo"

Joyce Cox on 10/29/2014 10:08:41 AM

Rating:


Review: I live in the Midwest so obtaining fresh Salmon and Halibut is impossible. The combo pack gives me both of the fish I love and I get it fast, and it is always so fresh. Easy to thaw, and I can't buy my fish anywhere else now that I have gotten it here. Love it!


"Excellent!"

Bonnie Johnson on 10/23/2014 1:28:38 PM

Rating:


Review: I love all your products. My next order will be soup. Yum.


"Quality of food"

Cecilia Osborne on 10/16/2014 1:13:13 PM

Rating:


Review: These petite sockeye salmon and halibut combo portions are exactly the right size for my husband and me. The flavor is exquisite!


"Delicious"

Joyce Beckett on 10/1/2014 6:57:34 AM

Rating:


Review: The halibut and the salmon are absolutely delicious...just the right size and full of fresh flavor. I buy all my seafood from Vital Choice and haven't been disappointed with any purchase. Knowing I'm getting the best there is gives me peace of mind and goodness on the plate.


"Love the smaller size!"

Marsha on 8/27/2014 7:18:31 AM

Rating:


Review: We enjoy the combo packs for variety and the smaller portioned sizes. Great tasting fish.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved