Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo - 4 oz Skinless/Boneless Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"petite wild sockeye salmon/halibut combo"

Carol on 1/19/2016 5:37:44 AM

Rating:


Review: very good taste! just wish the portion size was a little bigger for the price.


"review of petite sockeye salmon and halibut"

Davida V on 1/18/2016 5:10:25 AM

Rating:


Review: as always, excellent, the perfect portion size for me, thank you for continuing the excellent products.


"Shipping"

LT Preston on 1/6/2016 6:46:59 AM

Rating:


Review: The package was just left on our front porch late afternoon with no notification or ringing the doorbell , and we were home. I discovered the package the next morning about 8:30am. The ice was gone and fish was starting to get soft. I did re free itlet's hope it's okay. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our customer service team will be in touch with you soon to discuss the delivery of this order. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo"

Cynthia C on 12/28/2015 7:10:13 AM

Rating:


Review: I have sent this as a gift for several years and it is always appreciated.


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo"

Virginia G on 12/11/2015 1:07:33 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent Service


"Delicious and easy to cook"

Hannah on 11/19/2015 9:06:06 AM

Rating:


Review: I enjoy the fish very much. Easy to cook and great quality. Love the pre-portioning.


"Petite Salmon & Halibut Combo"

M E W on 11/12/2015 6:06:17 PM

Rating:


Review: perfect sizing for us


"Staple in my freezer"

Dr. Mae Moss on 9/29/2015 1:35:23 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this combination of Sockeye and Halibut 4oz portions. The portions are perfect for a light lunch or dinner and my family never tire of them. The combination is perfect and the taste is out of this world.


"Combo - 4oz Salmon/Halibut"

Cindy on 9/3/2015 6:17:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the Salmon and the Halibut combo and I love that I can get it in 4 oz. portions.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo"

Kathye K on 9/2/2015 7:14:24 AM

Rating:


Review: These Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut portions are the perfect size. ...And of course the very best tasting. I have never liked salmon... but I love Vital Choices Wild Alaskan. YUM!


"tammy"

tamar turesdell on 7/16/2015 4:00:28 PM

Rating:


Review: this combo is the best. as a diabetic, i love the small portions the fish is always fresh and better than anything i can find in the stores. thank you vital choice.


"Always A Treat"

Gail Long on 3/25/2015 6:39:38 AM

Rating:


Review: We have ordered the 4 0z. size salmon and Halibut Combo many times. Our family and our friends greatly enjoy both kinds of fish...always delicate and fresh tasting.


"Love this fish!"

Kathleen Hawkins on 3/20/2015 5:44:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the size, convenience, and quality of the wild caught salmon and halibut. Delicious! Lucky to live Alaska in PA!


"Accolades"

John Krogh on 3/19/2015 8:20:44 AM

Rating:


Review: VitalChoice is synonymous with quality fish and great customer service.


"Petite Sockeye Salmon/Halibut Combo"

Elsie H. Jackson on 3/18/2015 10:06:40 AM

Rating:


Review: We're fond of both Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut. The 4 oz petite size is perfect for a meal for both of us. Thanks for offering this! And we also appreciate the sales Vital Choice offers!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved