Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo - 4 oz Skinless/Boneless Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:

"Delicious and easy to cook"

Hannah on 11/19/2015 9:06:06 AM


Review: I enjoy the fish very much. Easy to cook and great quality. Love the pre-portioning.

"Petite Salmon & Halibut Combo"

M E W on 11/12/2015 6:06:17 PM


Review: perfect sizing for us

"Staple in my freezer"

Dr. Mae Moss on 9/29/2015 1:35:23 AM


Review: I love this combination of Sockeye and Halibut 4oz portions. The portions are perfect for a light lunch or dinner and my family never tire of them. The combination is perfect and the taste is out of this world.

"Combo - 4oz Salmon/Halibut"

Cindy on 9/3/2015 6:17:15 AM


Review: Love the Salmon and the Halibut combo and I love that I can get it in 4 oz. portions.

"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo"

Kathye K on 9/2/2015 7:14:24 AM


Review: These Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut portions are the perfect size. ...And of course the very best tasting. I have never liked salmon... but I love Vital Choices Wild Alaskan. YUM!


tamar turesdell on 7/16/2015 4:00:28 PM


Review: this combo is the best. as a diabetic, i love the small portions the fish is always fresh and better than anything i can find in the stores. thank you vital choice.

"Always A Treat"

Gail Long on 3/25/2015 6:39:38 AM


Review: We have ordered the 4 0z. size salmon and Halibut Combo many times. Our family and our friends greatly enjoy both kinds of fish...always delicate and fresh tasting.

"Love this fish!"

Kathleen Hawkins on 3/20/2015 5:44:20 AM


Review: Love the size, convenience, and quality of the wild caught salmon and halibut. Delicious! Lucky to live Alaska in PA!


John Krogh on 3/19/2015 8:20:44 AM


Review: VitalChoice is synonymous with quality fish and great customer service.

"Petite Sockeye Salmon/Halibut Combo"

Elsie H. Jackson on 3/18/2015 10:06:40 AM


Review: We're fond of both Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut. The 4 oz petite size is perfect for a meal for both of us. Thanks for offering this! And we also appreciate the sales Vital Choice offers!

"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo - 4 oz Skinless/Boneless Portions"

M E Whalen on 2/27/2015 5:52:06 AM


Review: Love this perfect size!

"4 oz sockeye/ halibut combo"

Dorothy Deringer on 2/5/2015 11:32:52 AM


Review: Excellent quality fish, but too expensive

"Always Delicious"

Gail Long on 1/24/2015 6:44:20 AM


Review: Our family lives in New York city and have many excellent fish markets close by, but since we began ordering this combination several seasons ago, we have been very pleased with the freshness, price, and size of this product, and will continue to order in the future. And, the delivery service can not be beat!

"Petite Salmon & Halibut Combo"

Caroline Perkins on 1/14/2015 5:35:43 AM


Review: Perfect size for us, and excellent quality. We couldn't ask for a better product.

"The best of the best"

Dr Edward H Hartnett Jr on 12/10/2014 9:52:02 AM


Review: My wife and I only buy our salmon from Vital Choice, and it is some of the best in the world, including the halibut. Vital Choice's customer service goes beyond most we've encountered and if you are not satisfied for any reason, they will make it right. Thank you for great fish and seafood and all that your employees do, it has been a great experience and we look forward to buying from you many years to come.

1 2


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved