Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Salmon Sausage & Bacon Combo

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Ms."

Amatullah Z on 5/17/2016 9:30:13 PM

Rating:


Review: Well packaged and very tasty!


"Healthy breakfast meat"

Susan Fisher on 4/24/2016 4:19:09 PM

Rating:


Review: I liked the bacon much more than the sausage. But the sausage does make for a good breakfast sandwich. By itself, it's just a little too bland. On the other hand, the bacon was seasoned just right.


"Execellent"

Emma-Louise B on 3/1/2016 3:28:20 PM

Rating:


Review: Serving portions just right!


"Tasteless food"

Victoria G on 2/10/2016 4:12:05 AM

Rating:


Review: I am at the border of expecting too much or the product is simply not meeting my expectation. In any case not worth the money.- Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon Bacon. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you soon to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Not a fan of the bacon"

Shannon N on 1/26/2016 9:29:32 PM

Rating:


Review: I love the sausage and wanted to love the bacon but it just isn't very good. I love smoked salmon and I loved that this only takes a minute to cook but I found it really blah. Wish I'd gotten all sausage instead. Now I need to find something to do with the rest of the bacon. I think i would have liked the salmon bacon if it got crispy, but this was like a fishy ham. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Salmon Bacon. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you soon to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Love Your Fish"

Sue Kitchell on 1/2/2016 4:37:29 PM

Rating:


Review: I love the salmon savory breakfast sausage! I could eat this everyday!


"Great Food"

Mike L on 12/24/2015 4:12:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Both the bacon and sausage age great. Both taste great with no aftertaste. A must try.


"sausage"

johanna bowskill on 10/21/2015 3:52:21 AM

Rating:


Review: too strong and not crazy about the consistency (salmon sausage) haven't tried salmon bacon yet. Hello Joanna, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. I am sorry to hear you were not happy with the Salmon Sausage. Our Customer Service Department will be contacting you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you, The Customer Service Team


"great in soup"

tob on 10/15/2015 8:26:33 AM

Rating:


Review: I put both in lentil soup (with spinach and watercress) as a quick but totally satisfying late dinner


"Salmon Bacon"

Derrick on 3/19/2015 5:28:28 AM

Rating:


Review: The bacon was very tasty and thick, buch better than other bacon I've eaten.


"SALMON SAUSAGE"

BILLIE WILSON on 2/13/2015 6:20:56 PM

Rating:


Review: COULD NOT IMAGINE SALMON SAUSAGE THEY WERE DELICIOUS EASY TO COOK HAVE NOT TRIED BACON YET


"hums good"

Vernita on 1/21/2015 3:06:01 AM

Rating:


Review: This was very good, I'm going to order more.


"salmon patties"

irlene ross on 11/19/2014 12:01:07 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product as well as all the others that I have ordered.


"SAUSAGE THE BEST EVER"

mary kay nocktonick on 11/14/2014 9:23:38 AM

Rating:


Review: MUCH BETTER THAN BACON..SO MUCH HEALTHIER FOR YOU.


"Wild Salmon Sausage & Bacon Combo"

Gary Williams on 6/30/2014 7:42:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Great taste and quality. Will be constant part of my daily diet


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved