Product Reviews

Organic Grass-Fed American Wagyu Beef - Ground - 15 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"The best"

Janis on 3/18/2015 7:35:16 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the very best ground beef I have ever ate. I just won't buy anything else. Thank you Vital Choice


"Buttery Bee"

Ann on 1/27/2015 8:04:44 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best hamburger meat we have ever eaten!! It smells buttery when cooking and I just use a little sea salt and fresh ground pepper to taste. I would never want to cover up the delicious flavor with spices etc. Thank you Vital Choice.


"Very good ground beef."

Ann Morris on 1/25/2015 11:07:18 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this meat. I use it in a variety of dishes requiring ground beef and it makes them especially flavorful. I like that I am not eating factory farmed beef.


"Wagyu Beef"

Lisa Sindt on 10/30/2014 12:48:36 AM

Rating:


Review: the best beef I've ever eaten and actually felt good about.


"Very good ground beef."

Ann Morris on 10/29/2014 6:16:36 PM

Rating:


Review: We really enjoy this beef and keep it in our refrigerator at all times. It makes every ground beef dish exceptional..We also like it as steak burgers.


"Delicious"

Philis Hileman on 10/9/2014 2:16:13 AM

Rating:


Review: I have not tried this myself but my husband wants to keep purchasing this Wagyu Ground Beef.


"Organic Grass-Fed American Wagyu Beef"

Shannon Dancy on 8/27/2014 8:49:30 AM

Rating:


Review: I have tried lots of grass-fed beef. This is absolutely delicious! I thank the folks who take such care in their farm, I know how difficult it is to be organic in these times of insanely profit driven harmful practices. I will buy more, as much as I can afford.


"Wagyu Beef"

Janis on 7/3/2014 2:32:02 PM

Rating:


Review: I love this beef, it is the best I have ever tasted. This was my second order. Thank you Vital Choice


"Grass-Fed Wagyu Beef"

Janis on 6/19/2014 5:32:17 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering from Vital Choice for several years, this is the absolute best beef I have ever tasted. Thank you


"Best Ground Beef EVER~~~"

Josh Patterson on 5/23/2014 5:18:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Seriously, the most delicious, moist, flavorful ground beef we have ever had!


"awesome"

mat on 4/5/2014 7:33:20 PM

Rating:


Review: i just cooked up a small amount with no seasoning at all. this is what beef is supposed to taste like. it's terrific.


"Makes me feel healthy!"

Diane Thomas on 2/4/2014 10:24:53 AM

Rating:


Review: This ground beef makes great hamburgers. I stopped eating beef a few years ago, but my body started craving a great hamburger and no one prepares them the way I want, so I ordered from this site and was very satisfied.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved