Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Organic Grass-Fed American Wagyu Beef - Ground - 15 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Unbelievable Beef"

Sheila Volkers on 6/8/2016 10:51:09 AM

Rating:


Review: This beef is hands down the best I've ever had. I've ordered organic grass-feed beef from Wholefoods and even Tropical Traditions but they don't even compare not come close anywhere near this beef. This beef is absolutely amazing and superior to all other beefs I've had.


"My meatloaf recipe"

Betty Rinderknecht on 3/29/2016 6:19:18 AM

Rating:


Review: I used my usual meatloaf recipe, but added just a little water to it for extra moisture. I don't measure the other ingredients, but they are chopped onion, yellow mustard, ketchup and fine cracker crumbs. Mix thoroughly and bake at 350° timing depends on size of loaf. Large for about 55 minutes. This beef made a meatloaf to rival the best I ever made in the past. Will purchase same again.


"The best"

Karen C on 3/21/2016 7:04:41 AM

Rating:


Review: The only ground beef I will eat. Expensive, but worth it.


"Diane"

Diane S on 12/10/2015 6:52:19 AM

Rating:


Review: THE best tasting ground beef...EVER. The fillets & ribeyes are also wonderful. We love searing the roasts and then cooking them in the crockpot. All have the most delicious flavor.


"Wagyu Beef"

Robert W on 11/18/2015 7:04:23 AM

Rating:


Review: The best ground beef and burger I ever ate.


"very good"

Ann M on 11/8/2015 9:29:47 AM

Rating:


Review: This is excellent beef. It has a wonderful flavor and is very lean.


"Best beef"

Janis on 11/5/2015 7:36:14 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best grass fed beef I have ever had. I had to try grass fed beef from local store when Vital Choice was out of stock and it wasn't bad but Wagyu is the very best. Thank you Vital Choice


"Best Ground Beef!!!"

Jay on 10/29/2015 3:46:34 PM

Rating:


Review: I have eaten grass fed beef from many local farmers and from big chain stores like whole foods but nothing matches to the taste and flavor of the VitalChoice beef. It has such a buttery flavor and I usually saute them in Organic Coconut oil with some black pepper ,turmeric and some curry powder. It will melt in your mouth and I have been trying to limit myself to red meat but can't if you eat a high quality product like this. ordered the new batch and received it and waiting to see if it is of the same taste of the earlier orders Thanks Jay


"Wagyu Beef 15oz package"

Linda C on 4/29/2015 5:22:47 AM

Rating:


Review: I love it. Use it in all my ground beef recipes. I know it is a safe and healthy product. I trust Wagyu Beef.


"The best"

Janis on 3/18/2015 7:35:16 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the very best ground beef I have ever ate. I just won't buy anything else. Thank you Vital Choice


"Buttery Bee"

Ann on 1/27/2015 8:04:44 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best hamburger meat we have ever eaten!! It smells buttery when cooking and I just use a little sea salt and fresh ground pepper to taste. I would never want to cover up the delicious flavor with spices etc. Thank you Vital Choice.


"Very good ground beef."

Ann Morris on 1/25/2015 11:07:18 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this meat. I use it in a variety of dishes requiring ground beef and it makes them especially flavorful. I like that I am not eating factory farmed beef.


"Wagyu Beef"

Lisa Sindt on 10/30/2014 12:48:36 AM

Rating:


Review: the best beef I've ever eaten and actually felt good about.


"Very good ground beef."

Ann Morris on 10/29/2014 6:16:36 PM

Rating:


Review: We really enjoy this beef and keep it in our refrigerator at all times. It makes every ground beef dish exceptional..We also like it as steak burgers.


"Delicious"

Philis Hileman on 10/9/2014 2:16:13 AM

Rating:


Review: I have not tried this myself but my husband wants to keep purchasing this Wagyu Ground Beef.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved