Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Sardine Fillets in Water, No Salt Added - 3.5 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.4

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Delicious and Healthy Eating"

Charles H on 1/18/2016 7:28:10 AM

Rating:


Review: A lot of seafood has lots of sodium in it. That's why its nice to see items with "no salt added". This is a wonderful way to add a low sodium, high protein topper to green salads. Any way you fix it is a tasty and nutritious meal


"Wild Sardines in water"

Mary Kassel on 12/30/2015 11:48:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Only sardines I will eat. Also, give them as gifts to friend's daughter (now 9 years old) for gifts because she loves them!


"Sardine Fillets in Water"

Meredyth on 12/8/2015 12:25:09 PM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I love the mild taste of these sardines. Often sardines seem strong tasting and oily, but since these are filleted and in water they're very easy to eat just as they are. We highly recommend.


"Fast and tasty meal"

Edward P on 11/25/2015 6:09:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good healthy convenient meal


"Wild Sardines"

Patti Pritz on 10/22/2015 2:35:32 PM

Rating:


Review: These sardines definitely do not have salt added! The quality of these sardines show the true salinity of the ocean. No fish you buy should taste like salt!


"dry, overcooked and flavorless but probably a healthy choice"

angela harrell on 10/4/2015 7:19:03 AM

Rating:


Review: I ordered both the fillets and the regular sardines packed in water. The fillets were overcooked, dry. and devoid of flavor. Also, there was so much water to throw away and not too many fillets. Poor value for the price. - Customer Service Response " Thank you for ordering Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Sardine Fillets. One of our Customer Service Representatives will contact you regarding this issue. Thank you, Vital Choice Customer Service Team"


"Clean and Wholosome Sardines"

Judy Taylor on 8/14/2014 11:18:20 PM

Rating:


Review: I like sardines, but not when they are smoked or "added-to" in any way - that is why these are the best. Also, a young rescue kitten of ours is crazy about these and cats are finicky - they will only eat the best of human food - the kitten knows!


"Mom's Review"

Diane Thomas on 8/7/2014 5:04:12 PM

Rating:


Review: Mom says she opened cans two nights straight. The sardines were greatly appreciated.


"Canned Sardines Fillets in Water"

Viola Gary on 1/2/2014 3:26:37 PM

Rating:


Review: The first time I ate just one sardine, I knew another order had to be made soon. Being on fixed income though didn't provide a way to order sooner. But nevertheless, I am making one now because these sardines are just the best I have ever eaten in all my years. I love them. This time I am ordering 12 cans. Yum.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved