Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Sardine Fillets in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - Spiced

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"The best sardines"

Carol Wi on 6/29/2016 10:09:20 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I adore these sardines.They are the best that we have ever had and we love the Spicy flavor.I order a case at a time.The best part is how healthy they are for us!!!!


"Customer"

Susan P on 3/21/2016 2:56:56 PM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice is the only brand of sardines I will eat. They are the best sardines I have ever eaten.


"Scott"

Scott Piranian on 2/15/2016 2:39:30 PM

Rating:


Review: Terrific flavor, texture... And from one who never cares for sardines. Will definitely be ordering again.


"Wild Sardine Fillets with Organic Chili Pepper"

Nitongale on 2/2/2016 7:12:32 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product. Good for jacking and side dishes.


"Sardine Fillets"

Mary Ann Dowell on 12/10/2014 11:46:58 AM

Rating:


Review: I will make Christmas Eve, adding to homemade pizza, i am Italian, grew up while we owned a Deli. My neighbors, normally like spicy foods, but my Japanese neighbor thought it was too hot for their palate. They will add to brown rice, next time. They put it in a salad, when I gave them 3 cans.


"Very meaty"

Diane Thomas on 10/18/2014 8:34:41 AM

Rating:


Review: I previously purchased the salt free sardines for Mom, at her suggestion. She said they were tasteless, so I ordered the seasoned sardines so she can mix them together and enjoy them with her crackers and tomato.


"wild sardine fillets with organic chili pepper"

Darryl Williams on 8/18/2014 4:34:15 PM

Rating:


Review: Wow! These are the best tasting sardines. They never made it to the plate. I ate them right out the can. Will be reordering real soon


"Great wild sardine fillets"

Walter Wilkinson on 8/18/2014 6:14:18 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the best sardines I have ever had. So many of them on the market have so much added, unnecessary, harmful ingredients. I only buy yours. We loved the video on your trip to Portugal, to the sardine production facility.


"YUMMY!"

Happy Camper on 8/14/2014 4:49:36 AM

Rating:


Review: These are hands down the best sardines you will ever put in your mouth. The chilies give it a nice spice.


"MORE!"

hlo on 6/28/2014 2:51:01 PM

Rating:


Review: I ordered a sample pack of sardines so I could try all the flavors. They were all excellent, but these made me go into Cookie Monster Mode. OM NOM NOM OH NO! SARDINES GONE! ME WANT MO-O-ORE! Seriously, these are the best sardines I've ever had, and I'm a lifelong sardine lover. Nom. :)


"Sardines with Chili Pepper"

Jennifer Acton on 4/11/2014 5:47:32 AM

Rating:


Review: I'm hooked on these tasty nutritious little guys. The slight flavor of chili pepper is perfect! Mmm!


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved