Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Sardine Fillets with Organic Chili Pepper - 3.5 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Customer"

Susan P on 3/21/2016 2:56:56 PM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice is the only brand of sardines I will eat. They are the best sardines I have ever eaten.


"Scott"

Scott Piranian on 2/15/2016 2:39:30 PM

Rating:


Review: Terrific flavor, texture... And from one who never cares for sardines. Will definitely be ordering again.


"Wild Sardine Fillets with Organic Chili Pepper"

Nitongale on 2/2/2016 7:12:32 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product. Good for jacking and side dishes.


"Sardine Fillets"

Mary Ann Dowell on 12/10/2014 11:46:58 AM

Rating:


Review: I will make Christmas Eve, adding to homemade pizza, i am Italian, grew up while we owned a Deli. My neighbors, normally like spicy foods, but my Japanese neighbor thought it was too hot for their palate. They will add to brown rice, next time. They put it in a salad, when I gave them 3 cans.


"Very meaty"

Diane Thomas on 10/18/2014 8:34:41 AM

Rating:


Review: I previously purchased the salt free sardines for Mom, at her suggestion. She said they were tasteless, so I ordered the seasoned sardines so she can mix them together and enjoy them with her crackers and tomato.


"wild sardine fillets with organic chili pepper"

Darryl Williams on 8/18/2014 4:34:15 PM

Rating:


Review: Wow! These are the best tasting sardines. They never made it to the plate. I ate them right out the can. Will be reordering real soon


"Great wild sardine fillets"

Walter Wilkinson on 8/18/2014 6:14:18 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the best sardines I have ever had. So many of them on the market have so much added, unnecessary, harmful ingredients. I only buy yours. We loved the video on your trip to Portugal, to the sardine production facility.


"YUMMY!"

Happy Camper on 8/14/2014 4:49:36 AM

Rating:


Review: These are hands down the best sardines you will ever put in your mouth. The chilies give it a nice spice.


"MORE!"

hlo on 6/28/2014 2:51:01 PM

Rating:


Review: I ordered a sample pack of sardines so I could try all the flavors. They were all excellent, but these made me go into Cookie Monster Mode. OM NOM NOM OH NO! SARDINES GONE! ME WANT MO-O-ORE! Seriously, these are the best sardines I've ever had, and I'm a lifelong sardine lover. Nom. :)


"Sardines with Chili Pepper"

Jennifer Acton on 4/11/2014 5:47:32 AM

Rating:


Review: I'm hooked on these tasty nutritious little guys. The slight flavor of chili pepper is perfect! Mmm!


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved