Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Organic Grass-Fed American Wagyu Beef Burger Patties - 5.3 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Excellent Quality"

Cami on 8/3/2016 12:48:20 AM

Rating:


Review: So tender, so tasty, so healthy, best quality ever!


"Wagyu Beef"

Mark E on 7/12/2016 4:19:50 AM

Rating:


Review: decent taste but not worth the $$


"Tough"

Debbie on 7/5/2016 6:26:26 PM

Rating:


Review: I am very glad the beef is humanely raised, non GMO and grass fed but I was surprised at how tough they were. Not sure if I will purchase again, but I must say it is handy to pull a burger out of the freezer when we have not prepared enough of our weekly meals ahead. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Beef Burgers. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice Team


"The Best"

Michele J on 6/14/2016 1:53:04 PM

Rating:


Review: You will not regret buying theses. The best burger you will ever eat!


"Excellent Burgers"

Mary K on 6/14/2016 5:13:51 AM

Rating:


Review: I was a little skeptical about these, but they were delicious. Will be ordering more items from Vital Choice because everything I have gotten has been excellent.


"what does this mean?"

kathy hervey on 6/6/2016 9:47:12 AM

Rating:


Review: they taste great BUT 1) I don't like the packages of 3. Please package with 2 per package. 2) The airtight packaging is not working. Air gets in them. I will call about this...


"Packaging"

Sandra C on 5/21/2016 10:59:39 AM

Rating:


Review: I ordered 12 burgers because I thought the previous six were the best tasting ever! Why are they packaged in threes? It's just me and I don't want to eat three burgers a week! Still great taste though. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you regarding the packaging. Thank you!


"Burgers"

Angela on 5/3/2016 5:15:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Great burger very tasty, I know it a good product and trust your company so it an easy choice.


"Organic Grass-Fed American Beef Burgers"

Crystal P on 3/29/2016 8:39:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Taste is great. Cooking the burgers created a LOT of grease I think the heat was too high. I will buy in bulk from now on so I can shape smaller sizes for my own personal desire. I used a stove-top grill pan. These would do better on a regular outside grill. Again great taste.


"Great beef"

hmgraff on 3/22/2016 10:01:09 AM

Rating:


Review: The beef patties are very good with a beefsteak flavor. I will buy them again!


"customer"

Pat W. of North Carolina on 2/22/2016 6:33:05 AM

Rating:


Review: great organic burgers! I am so glad they are available through Vital Choice. We can't find organic burgers locally, and we know that Vital Choice products are "safe" and delicious.


"Great Burgers"

Joan S on 1/25/2016 12:35:58 PM

Rating:


Review: The Burger is tasty and juicy. I used a Smoky Mesquite seasoning. Very YUMMY! It should come single serve pack. JoanSmith


"Best ever"

Michele J on 1/6/2016 9:57:15 AM

Rating:


Review: These burgers excel in taste! They are relatively lean, something I appreciate. They have enough fat to pan fry without fat but do not leave a greasy skillet. Highly recommended.


"???"

Bill on 1/5/2016 7:45:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty. Just not sure if the taste justifies the price. Special treat?


"Wagyu patties"

Susan M on 12/24/2015 3:14:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Cooks up fast, tastes delicious, and is by far the best fast food I've ever had. Tender, nutritious, and tastes like beef!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved