Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Organic Grass-Fed American Wagyu Beef Burger Patties - 5.3 oz.

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"The Best"

Michele J on 6/14/2016 1:53:04 PM

Rating:


Review: You will not regret buying theses. The best burger you will ever eat!


"Excellent Burgers"

Mary K on 6/14/2016 5:13:51 AM

Rating:


Review: I was a little skeptical about these, but they were delicious. Will be ordering more items from Vital Choice because everything I have gotten has been excellent.


"what does this mean?"

kathy hervey on 6/6/2016 9:47:12 AM

Rating:


Review: they taste great BUT 1) I don't like the packages of 3. Please package with 2 per package. 2) The airtight packaging is not working. Air gets in them. I will call about this...


"Packaging"

Sandra C on 5/21/2016 10:59:39 AM

Rating:


Review: I ordered 12 burgers because I thought the previous six were the best tasting ever! Why are they packaged in threes? It's just me and I don't want to eat three burgers a week! Still great taste though. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you regarding the packaging. Thank you!


"Burgers"

Angela on 5/3/2016 5:15:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Great burger very tasty, I know it a good product and trust your company so it an easy choice.


"Organic Grass-Fed American Beef Burgers"

Crystal P on 3/29/2016 8:39:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Taste is great. Cooking the burgers created a LOT of grease I think the heat was too high. I will buy in bulk from now on so I can shape smaller sizes for my own personal desire. I used a stove-top grill pan. These would do better on a regular outside grill. Again great taste.


"Great beef"

hmgraff on 3/22/2016 10:01:09 AM

Rating:


Review: The beef patties are very good with a beefsteak flavor. I will buy them again!


"customer"

Pat W. of North Carolina on 2/22/2016 6:33:05 AM

Rating:


Review: great organic burgers! I am so glad they are available through Vital Choice. We can't find organic burgers locally, and we know that Vital Choice products are "safe" and delicious.


"Great Burgers"

Joan S on 1/25/2016 12:35:58 PM

Rating:


Review: The Burger is tasty and juicy. I used a Smoky Mesquite seasoning. Very YUMMY! It should come single serve pack. JoanSmith


"Best ever"

Michele J on 1/6/2016 9:57:15 AM

Rating:


Review: These burgers excel in taste! They are relatively lean, something I appreciate. They have enough fat to pan fry without fat but do not leave a greasy skillet. Highly recommended.


"???"

Bill on 1/5/2016 7:45:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty. Just not sure if the taste justifies the price. Special treat?


"Wagyu patties"

Susan M on 12/24/2015 3:14:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Cooks up fast, tastes delicious, and is by far the best fast food I've ever had. Tender, nutritious, and tastes like beef!


"The only beef we eat!"

Sandy on 10/29/2015 1:07:50 PM

Rating:


Review: We very sparingly ate red meat until the introduction of these burgers from Vital Choice. After trying them, they are a treat for those occasions when we need a break from fish and chicken. The grass fed beef from Whole Foods does not favorably compare to the quality of this meat.


"Rico"

Richard on 7/3/2015 5:24:17 PM

Rating:


Review: Yes, great burgers! The only suggestion I have is package them in even quantities. Most situations we need only 2 or 4 at a time. Very seldom will we require 3 or 6. They are so good we will continue to purchase them so please take this constructive advise as you will. Cheers, FYI , the burgers are worthy of fine wine !!! Rico


"Beef Burgers"

Ida Anak on 2/12/2015 8:59:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent burgers. I am used to Omaha Steaks' burgers but these are much better


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved