Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Sardine Fillets in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 3.5 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Delicious Sardines"

JSL on 6/7/2016 2:22:47 PM

Rating:


Review: These are the best canned sardines I've ever had. Very fresh taste. Will reorder.


"jodimac"

JODI MACMARTIN on 4/2/2016 11:56:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful alone or with add-ins.


"wild Sadine Filles in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Joy R on 1/29/2016 6:30:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious!


"The Best!!"

Raymond P on 1/18/2016 7:37:27 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the very best sardines I've ever had. Amazing flavor and delicious.


"Best sardines ever!"

Curtis on 1/9/2016 9:28:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Highest levels of omega-3 for sardines. Fresh and delicious. Great on salads, crackers or right out the can. They are a little more pricey than other brands, but you get what you pay for. I got them over the holidays with a discount code and the shipping was prompt. Highly recommended!


"Wonderful, Fresh Taste"

Christine D on 12/24/2015 2:28:08 PM

Rating:


Review: These sardine fillets taste very fresh and I like knowing I am eating a quality food. I used the olive oil in the can on my rice. It was delicious.


"staten sland ny"

steven n on 12/2/2015 11:26:26 AM

Rating:


Review: delicious. best I ever had


"Very good products"

Valentina Rutstein on 10/21/2015 8:47:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Besides having a very good customer support, this company carries a lot of excellent quality products, wild Salmon in particular. Tender and juicy , any way you cook it. And what is more important, I know that I am dealing with a respectable company that stands behind their products.


"Sardine fillets are the perfect food"

Tim B on 10/18/2015 12:49:06 PM

Rating:


Review: The Wild Sardine Fillets in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil are simply the perfect food. No heating required; great on toast or on salads. Just perfect!


"BPA in cans?"

Michael on 10/15/2015 6:06:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been ordering these sardines for the past few years. I've become concerned with the possibility of BPA in the cans they are packaged in and haven't been able to get a straight answer from Vital Choice if their sardine cans contain BPA.- Customer Service Response "Our Sardine can makers certify that BPA is not intentionally used to manufacture the cans. They are not labeled BPA Free because there may be trace amount of BPA found within the environment. All cans are lined with a PET plastic liner to prevent the can from coming in contact with the product. At this time we feel this is the safest option available. "


"Wild"

Luanne D on 10/14/2015 12:39:56 PM

Rating:


Review: Good, but I love Mackerel


"It is a choice"

Jeane Schwarzkopf on 10/6/2015 12:07:20 AM

Rating:


Review: The Sardines were great, however I don't agree that food should be put into Aluminum and in this case it is, so that makes them not edible. But then again there are those people that it doesn't matter so then I can recommend them highly


"sardines"

Clara M on 8/27/2015 5:55:49 AM

Rating:


Review: The canned sardines, whether in olive oil or spicy sauce, have become an item that I crave.


"Wild Sardine Fillets"

Mary Ann Frances Dowell on 8/20/2015 1:01:27 PM

Rating:


Review: My new neighbo, Ellie, moved here from Seattle area, tasted a Portuguese Sardine, along with Feta Cheese and a Kashi Peta Cracker. She exclamed, "best sardine fillet I have ever tasted". I gave her one of my 6 cans, in organic olive oil, to take home. I will give her my copy of your next catalog, when I receive it. I gave my last one away already. I enjoy the Portuguese sardine fillets too, great flavor. Vital Choice offers healthy and good tasting foods!


"great customer service!"

valentina r on 8/9/2015 11:47:14 AM

Rating:


Review: I am very pleased with products, wild Alaskan salmon fillets. Very tasty, easy to prepare, and very nice looking! Also any time I have a question, I get an answer very promptly And I know 100% tthat I am getting the highest quality of products.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved