Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Sardine Fillets in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 3.5 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sardines"

Harry/Rafaela on 8/23/2016 5:02:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Perfect food we have a few friends we have told about your products and they order from you all the time different things


"yum YUM"

E L SMITH on 8/18/2016 2:43:16 AM

Rating:


Review: GREAT, JUST ABSOLUTELY GREAT.....


"Wild Sardine Fillets"

Heide on 7/29/2016 12:25:36 PM

Rating:


Review: The best! You can't go wrong giving these a try. And it is healthy for you.


"sardines in olive oil...& in water"

Colleen R on 7/25/2016 11:31:31 AM

Rating:


Review: I first bought these sardines in water. Decided they needed a bit more flavor & ordered them in the olive oil. Sadly, this oil tastes old...and the can has been overfilled with it. I have had to literally rinse the oil off before eating. I still love the sardines...wish your provider would change to a better grade olive oil. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Sardines. Our Olive Oil is Premium Grade Oil that is 100% Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Delicious Sardines"

JSL on 6/7/2016 2:22:47 PM

Rating:


Review: These are the best canned sardines I've ever had. Very fresh taste. Will reorder.


"jodimac"

JODI MACMARTIN on 4/2/2016 11:56:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful alone or with add-ins.


"wild Sadine Filles in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

Joy R on 1/29/2016 6:30:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious!


"The Best!!"

Raymond P on 1/18/2016 7:37:27 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the very best sardines I've ever had. Amazing flavor and delicious.


"Best sardines ever!"

Curtis on 1/9/2016 9:28:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Highest levels of omega-3 for sardines. Fresh and delicious. Great on salads, crackers or right out the can. They are a little more pricey than other brands, but you get what you pay for. I got them over the holidays with a discount code and the shipping was prompt. Highly recommended!


"Wonderful, Fresh Taste"

Christine D on 12/24/2015 2:28:08 PM

Rating:


Review: These sardine fillets taste very fresh and I like knowing I am eating a quality food. I used the olive oil in the can on my rice. It was delicious.


"staten sland ny"

steven n on 12/2/2015 11:26:26 AM

Rating:


Review: delicious. best I ever had


"Very good products"

Valentina Rutstein on 10/21/2015 8:47:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Besides having a very good customer support, this company carries a lot of excellent quality products, wild Salmon in particular. Tender and juicy , any way you cook it. And what is more important, I know that I am dealing with a respectable company that stands behind their products.


"Sardine fillets are the perfect food"

Tim B on 10/18/2015 12:49:06 PM

Rating:


Review: The Wild Sardine Fillets in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil are simply the perfect food. No heating required; great on toast or on salads. Just perfect!


"BPA in cans?"

Michael on 10/15/2015 6:06:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been ordering these sardines for the past few years. I've become concerned with the possibility of BPA in the cans they are packaged in and haven't been able to get a straight answer from Vital Choice if their sardine cans contain BPA.- Customer Service Response "Our Sardine can makers certify that BPA is not intentionally used to manufacture the cans. They are not labeled BPA Free because there may be trace amount of BPA found within the environment. All cans are lined with a PET plastic liner to prevent the can from coming in contact with the product. At this time we feel this is the safest option available. "


"Wild"

Luanne D on 10/14/2015 12:39:56 PM

Rating:


Review: Good, but I love Mackerel


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved