Product Reviews

Wild Sardine Fillets in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 3.5 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Melt in your mouth divine"

Naima Shea on 11/22/2014 7:51:23 AM

Rating:


Review: The title says it all: even if you THINK you don't like sardines, these will change your mind forever. I practically inhale a whole can in a moment. These are incredibly good.


"Great, Mild Flavor"

Eric D. Evans on 11/21/2014 12:13:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I enjoy the mild flavor of these sardine fillets as part of a spinach or kale salad with grape tomatoes, cucumbers, mushrooms, carrots, and my oil and Balsamic vinegar dressing. I will definitely order more of these sardine fillets.


"Best Sardines Ever"

Beth Alvero on 10/17/2014 7:32:13 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these sardines, so delicious not like any sardines I've ever eaten before. Extremely high in iron and protein. Healthy and delicious. I want to eat them every day!


"sardines excellent!"

donnalaurie on 9/25/2014 11:12:58 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these sardine fillets. They have a mild flavor and one can is a great snack.


"Wild Sardine Fillets in Organic Extra Virgin Oil"

Ralph Maxwell on 8/15/2014 10:53:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Best Sardines I ever tasted with almost no fishy smell. The wife will even let me eat them inside the house. She will not even let me open store bought sardines in the house because of the smell.


"Worth the money...."

L. Pochat on 8/15/2014 10:22:44 AM

Rating:


Review: The best sardines I ever had. Hopefully very low in heavy metals. But I am sure they are better in that respect than any sardines on the American Market.


"Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil"

joe on 8/14/2014 6:34:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Opened up the first can and thought they were great. Of course the Oilve Oil was top grade so that made them even tastier! Wish the price was a bit more reasonable, I would be a steady customer!


"Wild Sardine Fillets"

Anthony Battista on 8/14/2014 5:11:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, love em


"sardines"

carol barrett on 8/13/2014 5:25:51 AM

Rating:


Review: very good and fresh - looking forward to that next meal !


"Holy Moly"

GVT on 6/28/2014 3:01:08 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the first time I've been able to sit and eat a whole can of sardines. This is spectacular!


"Fillets were a little disappointing!"

sally axelrod on 6/21/2014 1:38:46 PM

Rating:


Review: My first order of Vital Choice Portugese sardines was for the wild whole sardines with skin and bones.They were absolutely delicious. I ate the full order in less than six weeks! The fillets in my next order were somewhat of a disappointment, as they didn't have the great flavor of the whole sardines. When I'm ready to reorder, it will be for the whole sardines in extra virgin olive oil. Simply great!


"Canned Sardine Fillets in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 3.5 oz"

Delia on 5/1/2014 1:30:03 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent sardines. I will be ordering more!


"mamieb"

Marilynne Walsh on 4/30/2014 2:53:38 PM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding! Liked the packaging.


"BEST EVER"

Deborah Roth on 4/24/2014 1:42:43 PM

Rating:


Review: I Purchased the boneless, skinless sardine fillets and they are the best tasting sardines I have ever had beats other places hands down. They are very delicious and fresh will purchase them again. All of vital choice products are excellent Keep up the good work!


"Sardines in organic olive oil"

Christine on 4/10/2014 11:22:25 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the only ones to buy there is nothing on the market that even comes close to these


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved