Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Silver Salmon & Cod Combo Pack

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"So fresh!"

JJBY on 5/2/2016 10:25:06 AM

Rating:


Review: This combo pack was a great way to try the salmon and cod and they were both awesome!


"Wild Salmon/Cod Combo Pac"

Susan Carrington on 3/29/2016 6:16:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the fish. Shipping good and arrival is speedy. Appreciate the discount which makes it more affordable for me.


"Birthday meal"

Ann Kreitzer on 3/28/2016 12:39:01 PM

Rating:


Review: The salmon from Vital Choice is some of the best I ever tasted.


"Silver Salmon Code combo"

Lynette Hughes on 3/7/2016 12:49:43 PM

Rating:


Review: Very good tasking and superb condition once thawed. Can't beat the taste as compared to local grocer products.


"Salmon Code Combo"

Lynette Hughes on 3/7/2016 11:20:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Loved it. Portions just the right size. Fresh frozen is obvious in taste and texture.


"wild alaskan silver salmon/cod combo"

Carol on 1/19/2016 5:40:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good! Again wish the portions were a bit larger for the price.


"Silver"

Ingrid W on 12/8/2015 2:43:55 PM

Rating:


Review: Ordering More


"Wild Alaskan silver salmon & cod combo plan."

Pat on 11/21/2015 2:14:00 PM

Rating:


Review: I have tried both fish and they were excellent. Quick to broil with just a small amount of olive oil and dill. My family enjoyed it and want to eat fish more often.


"Fish Lover's Delight"

Luisah Teish on 11/12/2015 12:52:07 AM

Rating:


Review: I an so pleased with the product that this has become my best and only source of fish.


"Delicious!"

Ann on 9/3/2015 5:12:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Love your fish. The cod is so tender and flaky, and the salmon is nice and mild. I usually prefer the taste of farmed salmon to wild, but knowing the health benefits of wild and detriments of farmed, I refuse to buy farmed anymore. Luckily I found your silver salmon, which is both healthy and delicious!


"PERFECT!"

MOUNTAIN MAMA on 7/29/2015 7:59:40 AM

Rating:


Review: My combo pack arrived in good condition and the dry ice packing had kept both boxes frozen. We have enjoyed our salmon and cod baked in simple oil and lemon. The fillets are thick and meaty with good flaky texture. I will definitely order more seafood products from VitalChoice.


"Excellent quality and taste"

Trisha on 5/2/2015 8:39:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Both the quality and taste of the salmon and cod were excellent. I am unable to use any seasonings except sea salt due to health issues and it did not matter. Both were so flavorful. Very happy with my purchase and look forward to trying more products from Vital Choice.


"Delicious Salmon and Cod"

Kristi Reed on 4/3/2015 8:03:04 PM

Rating:


Review: I ordered the combo pack. We are so happy with the products. They are just perfect. Moist, incredible flavor, beautiful color, and something I can feel really good about eating. It's a win-win all around. We'll order often.


"Excellent Package"

Jody McCabe on 3/26/2015 6:09:59 PM

Rating:


Review: I love all Vital Choice products, but this mix with silver salmon and cod is just mouthwatering. Love the taste and the fact that they're both wild caught - do not like farmed fish. They taste flat. Thank you for maintaining high quality.


"Always the best!"

Karen Lindstrom on 3/21/2015 9:43:22 AM

Rating:


Review: We order fish on a regular basis, as I cannot eat anything else! We are never disappointed in the quality. The fish always arrives on time, even in the summer months. Just wished we lived closer to the source!!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved