Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Silver Salmon & Cod Combo Pack

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Delicious!"

Ann on 9/3/2015 5:12:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Love your fish. The cod is so tender and flaky, and the salmon is nice and mild. I usually prefer the taste of farmed salmon to wild, but knowing the health benefits of wild and detriments of farmed, I refuse to buy farmed anymore. Luckily I found your silver salmon, which is both healthy and delicious!


"PERFECT!"

MOUNTAIN MAMA on 7/29/2015 7:59:40 AM

Rating:


Review: My combo pack arrived in good condition and the dry ice packing had kept both boxes frozen. We have enjoyed our salmon and cod baked in simple oil and lemon. The fillets are thick and meaty with good flaky texture. I will definitely order more seafood products from VitalChoice.


"Excellent quality and taste"

Trisha on 5/2/2015 8:39:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Both the quality and taste of the salmon and cod were excellent. I am unable to use any seasonings except sea salt due to health issues and it did not matter. Both were so flavorful. Very happy with my purchase and look forward to trying more products from Vital Choice.


"Delicious Salmon and Cod"

Kristi Reed on 4/3/2015 8:03:04 PM

Rating:


Review: I ordered the combo pack. We are so happy with the products. They are just perfect. Moist, incredible flavor, beautiful color, and something I can feel really good about eating. It's a win-win all around. We'll order often.


"Excellent Package"

Jody McCabe on 3/26/2015 6:09:59 PM

Rating:


Review: I love all Vital Choice products, but this mix with silver salmon and cod is just mouthwatering. Love the taste and the fact that they're both wild caught - do not like farmed fish. They taste flat. Thank you for maintaining high quality.


"Always the best!"

Karen Lindstrom on 3/21/2015 9:43:22 AM

Rating:


Review: We order fish on a regular basis, as I cannot eat anything else! We are never disappointed in the quality. The fish always arrives on time, even in the summer months. Just wished we lived closer to the source!!


"Wild Alaskan Silver Salmon & Cod Combo Pack"

JoAnn Macdonald on 3/7/2015 12:14:46 PM

Rating:


Review: Always good choices...and the price is great!


"Wild Alaskan Siver Salmon & Cod Combo Pack"

M E Whalen on 2/27/2015 5:48:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty!


"taste"

Kemp on 12/17/2014 1:59:11 PM

Rating:


Review: Salmon amazing! Cod very good too.


"Excellent Seafood"

Max Skidmore on 11/10/2014 6:51:11 AM

Rating:


Review: The fish package we purchased arrived as promised and in excellent condition. We have prepared this fish a couple of times since receiving it and have found the quality of the fish and the packaging to be very good.


"Awesome!"

Robin on 10/16/2014 8:40:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Only place I will purchase fish and I live in FL so that must tell you something. Portions are perfect and fish is the best!!


"FISH IS VERY GOOD HEALTH"

HELENA DWORKIEWICZ on 9/27/2014 10:21:34 PM

Rating:


Review: THE BEST SALMON I EVEN HAD TO EAT THANK YOU VERY MUCH I WILL BUY MORE FISH FROM VITAL CHOICE


"Better than expected"

Laura on 8/21/2014 7:19:26 PM

Rating:


Review: Shipment was super fast and arrived well packed and insulated. Super delicious as well. Poached the salmon and had the cod "en papier", which are both nutritious and easy to prepare. Looking forward to trying some of the shellfish products in the near future.


"salmon wins"

Corinne on 7/30/2014 6:31:59 AM

Rating:


Review: The best frozen salmon fillet I have ever tasted. The cod was good but the salmon was amazing, loved it!


"Cod"

Sharon on 6/26/2014 6:13:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved