Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Pacific King Salmon & Sablefish Combo Pack

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wonderful sablefish!"

Tily C on 8/2/2016 10:53:29 PM

Rating:


Review: I love the salmon and sable fish from Vital Choice. The fish is fresh and tasty and the quality is the best! I especially love the sable fish, because with salmon, you have to make sure not to overcook, but not so with sable fish. You can cook for a while but the fish will stay buttery and tender. Just the best dinner treat!


"Excellent"

Barbara L on 7/4/2016 10:56:30 AM

Rating:


Review: I loved the texture, freshness and taste of both items. I've never had Sablefish before and found it to be delicious. I used a gift certificate to purchase these so due to my budget may not be able to purchase them very often.


"Combo pack"

Catherine K on 7/4/2016 10:11:45 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the fish we get from you and the combo pack is perfect for variety.


"Thawed fish."

Betty B on 6/30/2016 8:46:32 AM

Rating:


Review: I was disappointed and concerned when my order arrived with one box of sablefish thawed. I called customer service and was told if it was still cool to the touch I could freeze again safely. I did freeze again and ate some of the fish without any issues. I believe the order could have been packed differently so the thawing would not have happened. I love your company and products are fantastic. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your order arrived with some portions thawed. Provided that these portions were still cold to the touch they can safely be placed in the freezer and consumed at a later time. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"King salmon is the best"

Lina P on 6/7/2016 5:46:24 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband doesnt like salmon but he loves this kind!!


"Yummy!"

Cathy M on 5/18/2016 6:32:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty and meaty.


"my review!"

Bholi T on 5/9/2016 3:18:54 AM

Rating:


Review: the most delicious salmon and sablefish! thank you


"Great fish!"

Gwen H on 4/26/2016 5:32:02 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this seafood! It's so tasty and convenient. Most importantly I known it's safe and healthy!


"great quality"

Sylvia L on 4/14/2016 12:47:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Best fish i ever tasted. Love it. Will never buy fish anywhere else now that i tasted the best.


"Amazing quality"

Laurie on 4/5/2016 6:24:45 AM

Rating:


Review: Love your products. My favorite is your King Salmon! I will definitely purchase again! Thank you Vital Choice!


"Wild Pacific King Salmon & Sablefish Combo Pack"

Margo Proimos on 3/29/2016 2:54:20 AM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon and Sablefish was absolutely delish!! My BFF turned me onto your products, she has been ordering form you for abut 3 years and loves all of your products! I will be placing another order soon! Thank You!


"combo pack"

kim on 2/16/2016 5:51:52 AM

Rating:


Review: The fish can not be better, you can literally smell the ocean when you remove them from the packaging. My biggest complaint is the pieces should be more equal in size for cooking purposes. I weighed a couple and they were a bit underweight, too.


"review"

melissa w on 11/21/2015 9:14:03 AM

Rating:


Review: way overpriced and undersized


"The Best King Salmon & Sablefish On The Planet"

Latricia Sanders on 11/12/2015 6:06:51 AM

Rating:


Review: For months, I have been searching for a high quality seafood store. I've had my eye on Vital Choice for about 7 months and finally decided to give them a try. Boy oh Boy am I so happy I did!! My family and I had never tasted King Salmon or Sablefish that tasted this fresh, delicious and savory!! We will definitely place another order in 2 weeks. Vital Choice has been voted our new and ONLY seafood store!!!


"Outstanding"

Steve Johnson on 4/30/2015 5:54:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent fish - highly recommend! So good that little seasoning is needed. Perfect for anyone trying to focus on healthy eating.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved