Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Pacific King Salmon & Sablefish Combo Pack

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great fish!"

Gwen H on 4/26/2016 5:32:02 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this seafood! It's so tasty and convenient. Most importantly I known it's safe and healthy!


"great quality"

Sylvia L on 4/14/2016 12:47:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Best fish i ever tasted. Love it. Will never buy fish anywhere else now that i tasted the best.


"Amazing quality"

Laurie on 4/5/2016 6:24:45 AM

Rating:


Review: Love your products. My favorite is your King Salmon! I will definitely purchase again! Thank you Vital Choice!


"Wild Pacific King Salmon & Sablefish Combo Pack"

Margo Proimos on 3/29/2016 2:54:20 AM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon and Sablefish was absolutely delish!! My BFF turned me onto your products, she has been ordering form you for abut 3 years and loves all of your products! I will be placing another order soon! Thank You!


"combo pack"

kim on 2/16/2016 5:51:52 AM

Rating:


Review: The fish can not be better, you can literally smell the ocean when you remove them from the packaging. My biggest complaint is the pieces should be more equal in size for cooking purposes. I weighed a couple and they were a bit underweight, too.


"review"

melissa w on 11/21/2015 9:14:03 AM

Rating:


Review: way overpriced and undersized


"The Best King Salmon & Sablefish On The Planet"

Latricia Sanders on 11/12/2015 6:06:51 AM

Rating:


Review: For months, I have been searching for a high quality seafood store. I've had my eye on Vital Choice for about 7 months and finally decided to give them a try. Boy oh Boy am I so happy I did!! My family and I had never tasted King Salmon or Sablefish that tasted this fresh, delicious and savory!! We will definitely place another order in 2 weeks. Vital Choice has been voted our new and ONLY seafood store!!!


"Outstanding"

Steve Johnson on 4/30/2015 5:54:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent fish - highly recommend! So good that little seasoning is needed. Perfect for anyone trying to focus on healthy eating.


"King Salmon & Sablefish"

Bennett Smith on 4/23/2015 6:14:13 AM

Rating:


Review: The King Salmon is cut and portioned beautifully. It has taken really well to grill and been delicious. I have been trying to replicate Nobu's Black Miso Cod recipe with the sablefish; however, my only issue is that there is variance in the cut and size of the portion. I love Vital Choice for the quality and freshness, but do feel at these prices the portion should be fairly similar with limited variance in weight and portions.


"Great combo pack"

Robin on 4/16/2015 3:59:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the Atlantic Salmon and Sable Fish combo pack. Used one of Vital Choice's recipes for the salmon - sautéing tomato with onions and spices - just delicious!


"Dee-lish"

Gregory Fort on 4/15/2015 2:04:46 PM

Rating:


Review: I started my grilling season with these and they were a really big hit with the family. I'll be reordering very soon.


"Love the Sable fish"

PMK on 4/15/2015 11:47:53 AM

Rating:


Review: I tried this combo pack for the first time and I love the sablefish. It very fresh and tasty. However, I got to say I am not so impressed with the King Salmon. It is also very fresh but the taste is kind of bland. Can't say it's the best salmon I've ever had. Maybe I should try a different type of salmon...


"More to Love from VC!"

JLA on 4/5/2015 9:16:46 AM

Rating:


Review: The Sablefish is mild and melts like "buttah" in your mouth, while the King Salmon is rich in flavor and deliciously moist. The only dilemma is deciding which of the two to have for dinner that night. Wonder if the portion of Sablefish could be bigger? There is a mistake in the Combo Pack description, first (correctly) mentioning that the Sablefish comes in 4 oz portions, but further down when selecting the number of portions to order, it identifies 6 oz. portions of both the King Salmon and Sablefish. The Sablefish is only a 4 oz. portion, and with the skin removed before serving, doesn't leave enough of this delicacy to satisfy - more please!


"Wild King Salmon"

Geraldine Hurst on 4/2/2015 8:30:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Very moist...delicious


"Never Doubt the Quality"

Cindy Cox on 3/27/2015 1:58:33 PM

Rating:


Review: My two favorite fish! I can never decide whether to choose salmon or sablefish...with this combo I can prepare a 5 star meal at home. Love love love your seafood. The quality cannot be beat anywhere!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved