Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Doug and Judy D on 2/22/2016 5:36:56 PM

Rating:


Review: Fantastic...we are so enjoying our Salmon 4 0z portions...we have never been disappointed and enjoy the wonderful customer service...thank you for taking such pride in your business Vital Choice.. kindest regards, Doug and Judy


"Mr. and Mrs."

Arlene and Frank P on 2/16/2016 4:55:57 PM

Rating:


Review: These 4 oz pieces of Sockeye Salmon are some of our favorites.


"Best Ever Salmon"

MsFitness on 2/16/2016 6:58:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent, delicious perfect size


"Petite Sockeye are just the right size!"

Laura on 2/16/2016 6:47:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the size and flavor of this petite Sockeye. This is our second time ordering it. We tried it initially to see if the size would fit our style of eating and cooking and it worked exactly! As tasty as ever and cooks in no time. Pieces are cut fairly evenly; not too many tail pieces. Will definitely keep ordering.


"Akcan"

Asuman on 2/2/2016 5:09:50 PM

Rating:


Review: No matter what the cooking method is, it is more delicious and moist ; unlike the store -bought salmons, which are very dry. Still I find the Norvegian salmon to be more fatty and succulent, which I can't find here.


"4 oz salmon portions"

Robert L on 2/1/2016 7:51:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Being elderly, we really like these small portions that are individually frozen and are quick to thaw and ready to cook on short notice.


"Petite Alaskan Sockeye"

Lani on 1/27/2016 12:12:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Thanks for offering these smaller portions. This is the best salmon ever. Firm, fresh, and so healthy.


"salmon"

Bobbye W on 1/26/2016 5:03:26 AM

Rating:


Review: I love your sockeye salmon. It is always fresh and I am so happy that you offer the 4oz. Thank you


"Tastey"

Liz on 1/26/2016 4:09:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Consistently Tastey and with great, consistent quality every time!


"Easy and delicious salmon!"

Rita P on 1/21/2016 12:36:58 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the freshest and tastiest salmon I've had in ages. And the portion sizes are perfect.


"petite sockeye salmon"

Elaina P on 1/20/2016 7:14:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, perfect portion size for me. Very simple to make and comes out perfect every time


"Pricy but The Best"

Bob Jones on 1/18/2016 8:51:12 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been ordering the salmon for over a year.It is the best, fresh no fishy smell, great flavor. Pricey but excellent quality


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Valerie Bentley on 1/6/2016 5:52:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Extremely disappointed in the quality of the salmon. Large areas of brown discolorations on all of the salmon portions. In all the salmon I have ordered in the past I have never received it looking like this. Did not feel comfortable eating it. Still waiting for a refund to show up on my credit card statement.


"Love this salmon"

Davenport on 1/1/2016 4:27:36 AM

Rating:


Review: These are perfect for individual servings at our house and are the best salmon we've ever had.


"Loved it"

Norma on 12/22/2015 8:35:50 AM

Rating:


Review: All I can say is that this is the best salmon that I have ever tasted.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved