Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"4 oz Sockeye Filets"

J Moseley on 2/12/2015 3:00:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely love my Vital Choice filets. The 4 oz. size is perfect for me. Couldn't be more pleased with a product. Thank you!


"salmon burgers"

Lorraine Kobert on 2/11/2015 4:29:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon burger was fresh and delkcious. This is an easy way for me to get fish in my diet!


"The BEST SALMON ANYWHERE!"

TAmara on 2/5/2015 3:18:35 PM

Rating:


Review: Your salmon is absolutely the best tasting of any we have tried!!!


"Product is great!"

Nate Pratico on 1/28/2015 6:26:38 AM

Rating:


Review: The 4 oz serving is just right for one person. The product is fresh and flavorful.


"petite wild alaskan sockeye"

muffler on 1/28/2015 4:28:08 AM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon to buy. I don't even order salmon out because I don't know where it came from


"Moist and Delicious"

Robin Bickel on 1/28/2015 3:55:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Love these fillets for a quick delicious meal. They're very moist and taste so much fresher than any salmon I can buy locally.


"Wonderful salmon;wonderful customer service"

Pam Gillespie on 1/23/2015 7:00:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Highly recommend Vital Choice. The fish is firm and flavorful and the customer service is excellent.


"salmom"

healthnut on 1/19/2015 9:06:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I ordered at 2:20pm..arrived next day. Perfect portion size and simply yummy.


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz"

Diane Swart on 1/16/2015 12:04:20 AM

Rating:


Review: The 4 oz. size is perfect for my husband & me. The salmon is excellent.


"Salmon"

Victoria Yauch on 1/15/2015 7:08:35 AM

Rating:


Review: I was a little disappointed. The salmon I buy at Whole Foods and Costco is just as good. - Customer Service Response "We are happy to hear that you are able to resource good quality wild Sockeye salmon locally. Unfortunately that is not the case for everyone, so we are pleased to be able to fill that need for those folks who live and shop in an area without such resources. Please keep us in mind if you ever have a need for premiere quality wild seafood. Thank you!"


"Best Salmon"

Joy on 1/15/2015 7:02:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this salmon...tastes great and is easy to prepare. I like the smaller portions too. So convenient. I tried "fresh" salmon from the supermarket and there was just no comparison to this!


"customer"

MARIE on 1/4/2015 12:17:30 PM

Rating:


Review: SIMPLY DELICIOUS!


"Petite Wild Salmon"

Marilyn LeFoy on 12/26/2014 10:30:38 AM

Rating:


Review: By far the best tasting salmon I've had.


"Petite wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions-4 oz"

Marilynne Walsh on 12/24/2014 7:20:43 PM

Rating:


Review: Fantastic for a lovely evening dinner...tasty, moist, colorful!


"Great meals"

John Hackworth on 12/13/2014 5:09:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I grill the petite wild Alaskan sockeye portions for my wife and me several times a week. We have found them to be the perfect amount for one meal. I simply cover with olive oil and sprinkle salt and pepper and grill a little over two minutes per side. It's that easy and delicious every time. Healthy, too!


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved