Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:


Margaret Hieber on 4/30/2015 11:59:26 AM


Review: My husband and I truly enjoy the wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon portions.

"Sockeye Salmon"

Martha Knutson on 4/30/2015 5:15:59 AM


Review: Perfect size, never had a bad piece- versatile!

"petite wild salmon"

Monica Rossi-Montero on 4/29/2015 11:25:08 AM


Review: excellent portion for single serving!

"Always the Best!"

Paula S on 4/29/2015 8:13:18 AM


Review: This is my fourth order of the petite wild Alaskan sockeye salmon and it is always top grade, fresh, and delicious. I did ask for extra dry ice this time because the weather is getting warmer and the packaging is different - no more Styrofoam boxes - and Vital Choice complied with my request.

"salmon lover"

Cynthia Rydell on 4/23/2015 8:50:37 AM


Review: as always, the best salmon I have ever found. I will not eat any other salmon, especially in a restaurant. Other salmon is never as flavorful as Vital Choice salmon. and it makes a quick, easy healthy meal. Love it!!


Judith Wessel on 4/22/2015 7:41:18 AM


Review: Delicious. Have been a customer for years. Will only serve Vital Choice salmon to my family.

"Great Product and Shipping."

Tim Hamburg on 4/18/2015 5:25:36 PM


Review: I was skeptical of the product arriving in good condition after 3 days of shipping, but it arrived still frozen solid. The prices are higher than I'd like, but worth it considering the quality product and excellent free shipping. I will definitely order from Vital Choice again.

"4oz. salmon"

Kitty Girard on 4/18/2015 6:42:18 AM


Review: LOVE IT, LOVE IT. If you keep up this good quality we will always buy our salmon from you.

"Perfect size"

Thomas Sowell on 4/17/2015 8:03:24 AM


Review: Great size for older folks. Great flavor


Jill Robinson on 4/16/2015 8:30:52 AM


Review: Best filets ever. This is my 2nd order and I'm a very satisfied customer. I like the smaller 4 oz. portions as that is plenty for me. I'll just have to remember to place my order during the winter months because I live in Atlanta, GA and by the time I rec'd my order, all the dry ice was completely gone and 3/4 of filets were thawed completely. UPS driver did not deliver till 5:30 p.m. and it was 80 degrees here. But I was assured that because they are vacuum sealed, they would be o.k. So far, so good. Will order again.

"Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz"

George on 4/16/2015 5:38:46 AM


Review: Great size, no waste, always fresh, delivered right to the front door.

"Petite Wild Sockeye is Great"

John Hackworth on 4/10/2015 10:49:15 AM


Review: The 4 oz. portions are the perfect size for my wife and me. They make an easy quick grilling meal. Normally I just use a little olive oil, salt and pepper before putting the filets on the grill. In five minutes, they are ready to eat.

"Absolutely the very best!"

Debbie Upton on 4/9/2015 4:02:17 PM


Review: Vital Choice is my only source for salmon. Nothing else compares to the quality, texture, freshness and flavor.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Patricia on 4/2/2015 4:31:23 AM


Review: Excellent

"Salmon Skinless"

Chung on 4/1/2015 11:26:47 AM


Review: It!was gift for my son in low and daughter , without any effort they were able to enjoy fish!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved