Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"YUM!!!"

Robert Schlumpf on 11/6/2014 7:48:21 AM

Rating:


Review: The best Sockeye Salmon there is, and always has been. The 4 oz portions are the best for my wife and me.


"Great Portion Size!"

Linda on 11/5/2014 7:43:16 PM

Rating:


Review: Just as delicious as the 6 oz Sockeye. Delighted to see smaller portion size available now!


"I love, love, love, your fish"

Alice Scofield on 10/23/2014 6:44:29 AM

Rating:


Review: What can i say, your Salmon is always the best. AND, I trust it to be the best, cleanest fish around.


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 4oz"

Tina del Castillo on 10/23/2014 6:13:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Perfect in every way! Delicious and so fresh tasting. Thank you for your commitment to quality.


"Grateful me!"

Vicky Hayse on 10/23/2014 5:16:23 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon. It is very fresh and I appreciate the choice of a smaller portion size.


"Mrs."

Barbara Fench on 10/23/2014 2:55:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! 4 instead of 5 only because we like the mild tenderness of silver salmon best, but this was on sale and we have to pinch our pennies.


"EXCELLENT PRODUCTS"

DENISE VOGELZANG on 10/22/2014 12:55:23 AM

Rating:


Review: great quality and awesome taste!!!


"The Best Salmon Ever"

Ronita Evans on 10/9/2014 6:02:05 AM

Rating:


Review: I have never tasted salmon this good.


"4 oz boneless Sockeye Salmon"

Lourdes torrestrueba on 10/1/2014 1:01:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Great as always I love it!


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Nancy & John Handi on 9/25/2014 5:32:25 PM

Rating:


Review: Past order was the skin on wild salmon, but that was not available. This is delicious & just fine, but our taste leans more toward the other - more delicate we think. Service & delivery always excellent.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Marco Levy on 9/18/2014 6:59:47 PM

Rating:


Review: I live in the central valley of CA and the package sat in the sun during a 104-F day. Once opened, all the goods were nicely frozen. BBQ'd one portion and was so sweet and moist that that I'm sold Vital Choice. It also beats driving 50 miles one way for fish too


"Wonderful source"

Cathy on 9/11/2014 4:41:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful source for salmon. I only buy vital choice salmon as I trust the source.


"Love the sockeye & Thanks for the Petite sizes"

Southern Girl on 9/11/2014 12:34:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been a customer of Vital Choice for years. Vital Choice is the ONLY fish supplier I trust. I am a vegetarian except for Wild Alaskan Salmon... and I only eat Salmon from Vital Choice. It is always packaged perfectly... and is delicious. I also appreciate and enjoy the recipes (both written and video) on the Vital Choice website. In addition to fish, I appreciate the various organic food choices on the website. EVERYTHING from Vital Choice is high quality. I simply cannot say enough about how pleased I am with their service and products. I am so glad that there is a great place to go for what I believe to be the highest quality fish on the planet.


"Love Love Love!"

Sandra G on 8/22/2014 8:55:17 AM

Rating:


Review: We started with the 6oz portion, best salmon we've ever eaten, very meaty and no strong smell. We tried the 4 oz size and sticking with it. There is only 2 of us. I will usually cook 4 pieces on the stovetop with my grill pan. We will each eat one then save the other for the next day to add to a salad or warm with another meal. Cooking is simple/ while the grill pan is heating, rub salmon with good olive oil, garlic, basil, other Italian herbs or to your taste. Cut a piece of parchment paper to cover inside of pan, add the salmon cooking a few minutes on each side. The grill marks will come through the parchment. delicious!


"Petite Salmon"

Kathy Lawrence on 8/21/2014 9:59:56 AM

Rating:


Review: They are the perfect size for my husband and I. The delivery is prompt and perfectly frozen and the salmon is wonderful. I always keep a stock of it in the house and we eat it always. It is much better than what I can buy in our market.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved