Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Product is great!"

Nate Pratico on 1/28/2015 6:26:38 AM

Rating:


Review: The 4 oz serving is just right for one person. The product is fresh and flavorful.


"petite wild alaskan sockeye"

muffler on 1/28/2015 4:28:08 AM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon to buy. I don't even order salmon out because I don't know where it came from


"Moist and Delicious"

Robin Bickel on 1/28/2015 3:55:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Love these fillets for a quick delicious meal. They're very moist and taste so much fresher than any salmon I can buy locally.


"Wonderful salmon;wonderful customer service"

Pam Gillespie on 1/23/2015 7:00:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Highly recommend Vital Choice. The fish is firm and flavorful and the customer service is excellent.


"salmom"

healthnut on 1/19/2015 9:06:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I ordered at 2:20pm..arrived next day. Perfect portion size and simply yummy.


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz"

Diane Swart on 1/16/2015 12:04:20 AM

Rating:


Review: The 4 oz. size is perfect for my husband & me. The salmon is excellent.


"Salmon"

Victoria Yauch on 1/15/2015 7:08:35 AM

Rating:


Review: I was a little disappointed. The salmon I buy at Whole Foods and Costco is just as good. - Customer Service Response "We are happy to hear that you are able to resource good quality wild Sockeye salmon locally. Unfortunately that is not the case for everyone, so we are pleased to be able to fill that need for those folks who live and shop in an area without such resources. Please keep us in mind if you ever have a need for premiere quality wild seafood. Thank you!"


"Best Salmon"

Joy on 1/15/2015 7:02:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this salmon...tastes great and is easy to prepare. I like the smaller portions too. So convenient. I tried "fresh" salmon from the supermarket and there was just no comparison to this!


"customer"

MARIE on 1/4/2015 12:17:30 PM

Rating:


Review: SIMPLY DELICIOUS!


"Petite Wild Salmon"

Marilyn LeFoy on 12/26/2014 10:30:38 AM

Rating:


Review: By far the best tasting salmon I've had.


"Petite wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions-4 oz"

Marilynne Walsh on 12/24/2014 7:20:43 PM

Rating:


Review: Fantastic for a lovely evening dinner...tasty, moist, colorful!


"Great meals"

John Hackworth on 12/13/2014 5:09:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I grill the petite wild Alaskan sockeye portions for my wife and me several times a week. We have found them to be the perfect amount for one meal. I simply cover with olive oil and sprinkle salt and pepper and grill a little over two minutes per side. It's that easy and delicious every time. Healthy, too!


"Petite Wild Salmon"

Patricia J on 12/11/2014 10:32:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Best salmon we've ever purchased. Was reluctant to buy fish online, but was not disappointed and surprisingly happy with quality and taste.


"4oz skinless Sockeye Salmon"

Sylvia Kurop on 12/11/2014 6:23:00 AM

Rating:


Review: A perfect sized portion, fresh, healthy, delicious and takes minutes to prepare. It's what I serve my guests at dinner parties. Vital Foods is the only place where I purchase my fish. And it's delivered to my door. It doesn't get any better.


"petite wild alaskan sockeye salmon"

Robert Gardner on 12/11/2014 2:15:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Portions are just right and at the same time we receive all the nutritional value that comes with eating salmon. I wish you would offer the 4 oz sizes in the Halibut and cod portions. The 4 oz (again) is just right for my wife and I. - Customer Service Response - "At this time we only offer the 4 oz portions in our Sockeye Salmon and Halibut. We will share your suggestions for offering the 4 oz portions in the Cod and other Salmon options."


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved