Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Disappointed"

Stephanie H W on 7/20/2016 1:44:04 PM

Rating:


Review: I was disappointed in the texture and the taste of this fish. I expected it to be moist and have excellent flavor. I have tried preparing it multiple ways with no success. I will no be purchasing it again. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Sockeye Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"petite sockeye salmon"

Kathleen M on 7/12/2016 8:52:59 AM

Rating:


Review: just the right portion for one person.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Mary Lou D on 7/10/2016 9:36:28 AM

Rating:


Review: This sockeye salmon is consistently highest of quality, the best we've ever eaten. (Obviously, since we've been buying it for about 15 years now!)


"Sockeye Salmon"

Donnie Jean C on 7/6/2016 7:58:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Love it, love it!


"Mail order"

June S on 7/6/2016 11:46:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Products arrived in great condition and when requested


"Just the right size"

Ke Balser on 7/5/2016 10:25:24 AM

Rating:


Review: 4 oz. skinless/boneless are just the right size. As a "fish is not for me" person with the smaller portions I actually eat it more often.


"Wouldn't buy Salmon from anyone else...."

HallieH on 6/29/2016 5:00:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering this Salmon for a couple of years and would never order elsewhere. I also do not eat seafood out as I do not trust the origin. Vital Choice never disappoints! The salmon is always delicious and delivery is always on time and packed perfectly! I highly recommend.


"The best"

D. Bryant on 6/24/2016 11:44:21 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best salmon! The only reason for 4 stars vs 5 stars is it arrived one day late due to being lost during shipment.


"Marder"

Kevin M on 6/21/2016 6:58:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Question: Do your canned sardines contain BPA in the container? - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Here is a link to view detailed information on the cans that we use and about BPA, http://www.vitalchoice.com/shop/pc/FAQ_QView.asp?idFAQ=85 . Thank you!


"It's helpful to know the weight of the product. I like it small"

Rivka G on 6/21/2016 6:02:48 AM

Rating:


Review: The fish is very restful . It is fell fresh


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Jo D on 6/14/2016 6:23:53 AM

Rating:


Review: Love,love, love the salmon!!!!!


"Sockeye Salmon"

Brenda P on 6/6/2016 1:00:08 PM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice products are the best I have ever experienced. I am hooked & very reluctant to buy any other brands if possible. Quality, taste, nutrition, cleanliness, freshness...everything is tops! PLUS their customer service is beyond reproach! I hope you WILL publish my comments. You have my permission. I refer customers to you all the time.


"Petite Sockeye Salmon Skinless 4 oz"

Mary S on 5/9/2016 8:04:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Very pleased with the Sockeye Salmon and loved the 4 oz portion which is perfect for each of us. Great flavor and arrived in perfect condition still frozen. Will definitely purchase again! This was our 1st purchase.


"So good."

Barbara Sehorn on 5/4/2016 8:20:18 AM

Rating:


Review: I have never been disappointed in anything I get from VitalChoice. This is some of the best/


"Sockeye salmon"

Sandra W on 5/3/2016 5:54:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Just great, really enjoy every bite. All this goodness comes with free shipping Wow.couldnt ask for more.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved