Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Albacore Tuna, No Salt Added - 3 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"So This is what Tuna is suppose to taste like?"

Sharon Buttermore on 5/9/2016 11:32:06 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been eating tuna fish for years and for the first time, ate tuna with out added salt, fish bullion, seasoning and/or oils. I felt I was doing something good for my family. Living in a rural area, access to prime/quality food is challenging, requiring thought/travel. I just never thought to order fresh/food online. Thank you


"LOVE this TUNA!"

Paula on 3/23/2016 6:14:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting tuna ever. It has a wonderful texture and flavor. Easy to use and prepare multiple different ways.


"No salt added"

Charles H on 12/21/2015 9:38:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Albacore tuna was delicious as a topper over my green salad, with avocados, onions, sliced olives, and tomatoes.


"I enjoy this no salt added in pouch tuna"

David in FL on 12/19/2015 11:08:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I appreciate this product that Vital Choice offers. I am glad that a No Salt Added version is offered in a pouch. I mix with some olive oil and it makes a great sandwich for lunch.


"Amazing, Fresh and Delicious Tuna"

Jennifer Cecere on 11/12/2015 4:25:31 AM

Rating:


Review: I have special dietary needs and have a lot of trouble finding quality food to have on hand and bring on vacations, especially air travel. These tuna packets have saved me and I never leave home without one! Great for plane trips as they are FAA approved! I eat the tune straight out of the pouch at the airport with a piece of fruit. All I ever need is a fork. Take it with me to a restaurant or party and put the tuna straight on salad - SO Many ways to use it. THANK YOU!


"Best Tuna Anywhere"

Barbara Bingham on 10/11/2015 8:34:52 AM

Rating:


Review: I sent an order of salmon and tuna to my granddaughter and the whole family called both "the best anywhere". The quality is just amazing.


"Albacore Tuna"

Pat Y on 9/26/2015 10:22:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and healthy. I love this tuna and use it in wraps with fresh greens. One of my favorite meals.


"Fabulous Product"

Mona L on 8/29/2015 12:45:09 PM

Rating:


Review: The 3-oz size, the easy-to-use pouch, and ease of kitchen storage make this Wild Albacore Tuna a truly outstanding purchase. Ease of clean-up after a quick and very healthy lunch or dinner is also star-rated. Thanks so very much, Vital Choice!


"Tuna"

Dawn on 4/30/2015 6:36:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the taste and convience of the tuna ! I love all the products from vital choice ! Freshest ever


"Albacore"

Cady on 8/31/2014 7:40:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Tasty and easy for travel.


"Wild Albacore Tuna"

Christine on 8/3/2014 5:32:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Great taste and I like the smaller portions of 3 oz and I can trust Vital Choice to sell low mercury tuna158


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved