Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Albacore Tuna, No Salt Added - 3 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"No salt added"

Charles H on 12/21/2015 9:38:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Albacore tuna was delicious as a topper over my green salad, with avocados, onions, sliced olives, and tomatoes.


"I enjoy this no salt added in pouch tuna"

David in FL on 12/19/2015 11:08:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I appreciate this product that Vital Choice offers. I am glad that a No Salt Added version is offered in a pouch. I mix with some olive oil and it makes a great sandwich for lunch.


"Amazing, Fresh and Delicious Tuna"

Jennifer Cecere on 11/12/2015 4:25:31 AM

Rating:


Review: I have special dietary needs and have a lot of trouble finding quality food to have on hand and bring on vacations, especially air travel. These tuna packets have saved me and I never leave home without one! Great for plane trips as they are FAA approved! I eat the tune straight out of the pouch at the airport with a piece of fruit. All I ever need is a fork. Take it with me to a restaurant or party and put the tuna straight on salad - SO Many ways to use it. THANK YOU!


"Best Tuna Anywhere"

Barbara Bingham on 10/11/2015 8:34:52 AM

Rating:


Review: I sent an order of salmon and tuna to my granddaughter and the whole family called both "the best anywhere". The quality is just amazing.


"Albacore Tuna"

Pat Y on 9/26/2015 10:22:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and healthy. I love this tuna and use it in wraps with fresh greens. One of my favorite meals.


"Fabulous Product"

Mona L on 8/29/2015 12:45:09 PM

Rating:


Review: The 3-oz size, the easy-to-use pouch, and ease of kitchen storage make this Wild Albacore Tuna a truly outstanding purchase. Ease of clean-up after a quick and very healthy lunch or dinner is also star-rated. Thanks so very much, Vital Choice!


"Tuna"

Dawn on 4/30/2015 6:36:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the taste and convience of the tuna ! I love all the products from vital choice ! Freshest ever


"Albacore"

Cady on 8/31/2014 7:40:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Tasty and easy for travel.


"Wild Albacore Tuna"

Christine on 8/3/2014 5:32:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Great taste and I like the smaller portions of 3 oz and I can trust Vital Choice to sell low mercury tuna158


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved