Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Albacore Tuna with Sea Salt - 3 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Better the second time!"

Barbara Bruce on 8/10/2016 5:23:51 AM

Rating:


Review: This was so good with my last order that I happily reordered it again. Makes me wonder what I'm going to do with the other packs of tuna I have in my cupboard....


"wild albacore tuna"

Denise on 7/14/2016 10:42:26 AM

Rating:


Review: It seemed too dry for my liking...the taste was just OK..I personally would not purchase this item again..


"Tuna Lover"

Carolyn Miller on 6/6/2016 8:48:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the size and really fresh taste of the pouched tuna. Prefer the pouches to cans.


"Delicious tuna"

Danah on 4/28/2016 1:16:00 PM

Rating:


Review: Great tasting - excellent quality tuna. Definitely worth the extra price!


"Best Tuna ever!"

Wendy Savino on 4/19/2016 9:34:17 AM

Rating:


Review: This is by far the best tuna ever! Taste is very fresh and it is moist!


"Long Time Customer"

Jim on 2/3/2016 1:01:08 PM

Rating:


Review: I love this tuna. I love the portable packaging. I love the size. I wish the alder wood smoked offering also came in the 3 oz. size


"very good"

Dorothy M on 1/21/2016 3:55:04 AM

Rating:


Review: This was tasty and much better than anything I bought in store.


"tasty, healthy"

C. Vad on 1/19/2016 11:53:03 AM

Rating:


Review: delicious high-quality tuna, far better than the standard canned fare; a bit too expensive for the quantity but seems to be sourced responsibly; this is my tuna of choice for sandwiches, which turn out rather delicious


"Tasty as ever!"

Nicole on 12/10/2015 11:47:24 AM

Rating:


Review: As usual, the Wild Albarore Tuna with Sea Salt is tasty is it always has and healthy too without any mercury.


"Very good"

Lauren E on 11/12/2015 1:36:31 PM

Rating:


Review: We very much enjoyed the Wild Albacore Tuna. Not fishy at all and very clean.


"Way too salty!"

Kris O on 10/30/2015 8:55:12 AM

Rating:


Review: I was surprised at how salty this tuna is. If I order again, it will be the tuna without salt. - Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in the Pouched Albacore Tuna. Our Customer Service Team will contact you shortly to discuss this issue. Thank you!"


"Tuna"

Kim Shamel on 3/22/2015 5:00:35 PM

Rating:


Review: I LOVE the 3 oz tuna! It tastes delicious on its own or with a little lemon juice. It is easily portable and makes it a healthful snack on the go!


"The best!!"

Anne Reece on 1/28/2015 2:57:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Your fish, across the board is the best we have ever eaten. I don't buy fish locally anymore and we live in SW FL.


"Wonderful tuna"

Dianna Conkling on 10/5/2014 3:54:23 PM

Rating:


Review: This tuna is perfect to make a tuna salad. I don't want any other tuna now that I've tried Vital Choice.


"Convenient, fresh, and tasty tuna!"

Kristin on 8/1/2014 8:47:03 AM

Rating:


Review: This tuna is great when on the go. Buy a green salad and add the tuna and a perfect meal, voila! The tuna is easy to put in my purse so that I am never left eating something unhealthy . This tuna is a perfect blend of flavor and is perfectly portioned.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved