Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - 3 oz pouch

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8


Rate this product:


Kristie M on 9/10/2015 6:01:42 AM


Review: Tasty, convenient, healthful!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Natasha on 7/31/2015 1:38:33 AM


Review: It comes packaged very well. Easy to take out with you wherever you go. Taste very good.

"Sockeye Salmon - 3 oz pouch"

Gayl Canfield on 7/29/2015 3:50:27 PM


Review: Would love it if you had a "no salt" version of the salmon like you have for the tuna!

"recent customer"

Linda on 4/9/2015 6:42:57 PM


Review: The salmon is top quality but the 3 oz pkg has 14% or 330mg of sodium which makes the 6 oz pkg a much healthier choice.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon in a pouch"

Barbara Nevers on 3/5/2015 1:26:06 PM


Review: I like salmon especially since it is very good for you. I can't eat tuna it does not agree with my stomach. Salmon in a pouch is convenient to put on salads or mix with mayo and garlic on toasted whole grain bread

"Another great product"

Ximena on 2/12/2015 1:30:09 AM


Review: I bought these pouches for my daughter who is always on the go. She absolutely loves the ease of use and, of course, the superb quality of the product. She carries the pouch with her for a quick lunch and/or snack! Definitely recommend thes.

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Pamela Priestley on 2/4/2015 4:27:55 AM


Review: Absolutely delicious! Well packaged and very convenient. Just open the foil pouch and enjoy!

"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - 3 oz pouch"

Marge P. on 1/28/2015 10:30:49 AM


Review: Best tasting salmon. Convenient. Easy to use. Love to put it in salads for a quick nutritious and delicious meal. Highly recommend it.

"Very Impressed"

Dave D on 1/12/2015 1:25:29 PM


Review: The salmon seems very high quality...packaging is top notch. Very satisfied.

"Delicious, Convenient, Healthy"

Cindy Schuh on 1/11/2015 1:27:55 PM


Review: Tried this for the first time and will be buying it again. Perfectly-delicious salmon in a convenient pouch. I used it in one of my favorite recipes as a substitute for tuna - fantastic! Plan to keep this as a staple in my pantry from now on -highly recommended.

"Great Salmon"

Dianna Conkling on 10/5/2014 3:53:09 PM


Review: Love this salmon. I put it on salads or mix it with scrambled eggs. I don't want to eat any other salmon now that I've tried Vital Choice.

"Love these for travel and quick lunches"

Lesa Sofhauser on 8/17/2014 5:23:13 PM


Review: These Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon pouches are the perfect size for a quick and easy meal. They travel well too-no worries about getting stuck eating airport food!

"Love this salmon!"

Lisa Dremann on 8/7/2014 7:34:40 AM


Review: We love this salmon. This smaller size is great to add to a tossed salad very convenient and simple! Also makes a great thing to pack and travel with so you can eat healthy meals on the road fabulous flavor every time. Highly recommend it!

"Tastes great"

Mary Grace Conneely on 7/28/2014 10:26:02 AM


Review: This salmon is wonderful great flavor and so convenient. I have it in my salad every day. Great product. Fresh and healthy.

"Wild-Salmon Pouches Are Great"

Carla Honig on 7/15/2014 10:36:10 AM


Review: A big fan of wild salmon I've never been able to stomach the canned stuff that's typically stocked on supermarket shelves Your foil packets of wild salmon are great - easy and convenient, tasty, clean and healthy. My only thought was that the full-color printed packaging that is scored and perfed - though attractive - seems unnecessary and a bit wasteful can the necessary details not be preprinted on the foil.... to make it better environmentally and less expensive to the consumer?

1 2


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved